We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2

309 Rue Belle Etoile Zi Paris Nord 2 Bp 50005 | Roissy Charles-de-Gaulle Cedex, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    119
    135
    87
    86
See reviews for
94
123
69
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (459)
  • Mar-May only
    (141)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (107)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (116)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (95)
All months
St. John's, Newfoundland
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
23 hotel reviews
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Pros Get on Pink Shuttle bus 4th stop No charge although hotel tried to get 5 euros(shuttle) Pleasant people on desk and in kitchen for breakfast Clean room and bathroom Clean comfortable bed Good price for room and breakfast Cons Very small bathroom Need to go across street for dinner with 15% discount coupon Typical European breakfast, no fruit or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is near the airport CDG. It was small room but with bathroom inside the bedroom, clean and free wifi and tv. It is a great choice to stay near the airport when you have a flight soon. They offer a bus to airport and vice versa every 20 min for 5 euros. Great breakfast with delicious croissants. However,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l'occasion de votre séjour dans notre... More 

Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros - Free shuttle to airport (every 20 minutes or so) - Comfortable, new, stylish room Cons - Very small bathroom with strange (malfunctioning) shower head and hard to regulate water temperature - Problematic Wifi, wouldn't work in the room nor in the reception - Nothing to do around the hotel and only 2 (meat) restaurants to choose from

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked in for a 6 night stay and was first given a room with nowhere to hang my clothes, so I was given another room that had a door linking it to the adjoining room. On my third night there the 3 occupants in the adjoining room shouted and screamed from 10.45pm until 5.30am. I complained in the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Monsieur, Vous avez eu une expérience négative lors de votre séjour dans nôtre hôtel, et, vous soulignez certaines insuffisances... More 

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

I stayed there because I had an early morning flight to Thailand. The hotel is cheap (less than £35 a night) but you pay for what you get. The bedroom is clean but really basic. The bathroom, however, was not completely clean (mould in shower) and also very very tiny. You cannot take a shower without soaking the entire bathroom!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Windsor, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Clean but very very very basic, was ok for a few hours of sleep. Nothing in the rooms not even a bottle of water... Though lots of vending machines in the foyer.... Not good for family husband slept in one room I slept in the other room with the three kids... All single and bunk beds... Definite Nono for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Wingene
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Terrible long wait for check inn, person at the desk was incredibly slow, it took one hour to get our roomkeys, rooms are standard but clean, rest of the hotel is OK, would not recommend this hotel to familys with kids

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

This hotel is idle for those who want to stay near the airport or travel that area for conference ,I didn't hear noise of air plain or any noise and sept well. For 2 star hotel it's more than what I have expected , while the room is very small to put more luggage . It's very clean and bright... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions du commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l’occasion de votre séjour à l’hôtel Première... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

We've been here for one day with my husband, because our flight was from the nearest airport for the next day. The room is so small for two and bath. There is no phone, minibar and hairdryer in the room. You need to live your ID, if you want to get Hairdryer. There is only one restaurant nearby with fast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Paris, France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

We stayed at the hotel and got a four bedroom room with free wifi for 48 euros, which I consider to be great value. Breakfast was very basic for 5 euros but adequate as long as you take the price into consideration. Rooms were clean and basic and the provision of free wifi is a step up from budget hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client,, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire laissé sur le site TripAdvisor à la suite de votre séjour dans... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities