We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2

309 Rue Belle Etoile Zi Paris Nord 2 Bp 50005 | Roissy Charles-de-Gaulle Cedex, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    28
    84
    63
    38
    27
See reviews for
60
57
40
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (240)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (89)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

For the budget traveller who needs to stay near the airport or who wants to avoid the hassle and expense of staying in central Paris, this is a great option. The bedroom and the bathroom were both small but spotless. Breakfast was 6E and offered all the basics. Travel Tip: Visit the nearby town of Roissy. Walk out the front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l'occasion de votre séjour dans notre... More 

Washington, Dc
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the rooms and bathrooms are tiny, but clean. we were looking for something close to the airport that we could use during a long layover for naps and showers. at $35 it was cheaper then an airport lounge. they even have small pizzas for sale if you want food without having to go out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire laissé sur le site Tripadvisor. Nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous... More 

Angers, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient for CDG, very easy car drive to drop off passenges. Shuttle bus available. ; Clean and comfortable. Busy with groups but not noisy. Good value when booked in advance. Reception friendly and continental breakfast adequate and good. Buffalo Grill near entrance

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous avons pris note de votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions.... More 

Lucknow
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A small but convenient place near airport for a short stay. Excellent value for money. There is a shuttle to airport every few minutes. Room is small but very comfortable with a TV and attached toilet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions du commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l’occasion de votre séjour à l’hôtel Première... More 

Antibes, France
Level Contributor
87 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable hotel, where we slept amazingly. However, it is a motel like hotel, so dont expect anything fancy. The atmosphere is very stale, but the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The downside is that its right under the flightpath for CDG airport, so with open windows it can get very loud (and you can also hear... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room and the bathroom are very small but they are clean. The best things are: price and location (near the airport). There is a shuttle to the airport (but you pay for it) and also a parking lot (paid as well). The hotel also offers a reasonable breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Cayce, SC
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Told me the free shuttle to the airport cost 5 euro. Also, you get a shower but no towels. Turns out the shuttle is free, and the receipt for 5 euro was never lookad at, asked for, or even acknowledged.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Darwin, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Excellent staff, very clean, very good location. Very good price out of peak. Not worth during peak. Compelling to 100+ words in feedback is insulting and leads to not promoting this hotel. :-( :-( :(

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire laissé sur le site TripAdvisor à la suite de votre séjour dans... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

This hotel was the only place i stayed in france. What was great was there was a free shuttle to and from CDG airport, and the staff there were super friendly. The room in my opinion was quite small for the price you pay but the bed was comfy and the room was nice and clean. Wifi strength was good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire laissé sur le site TripAdvisor à la suite de votre séjour dans... More 

St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

So pleasant staff. The hotel has own shuttle to/from the airport and shuttle from the neighbor hotel to big shopping mall AeroVillage. Location - 15 min from the airport. What to do - nothing, except Aerovillage(big shopping mall) We've been here for one day with my husband, because our flight was from the nearest airport for the next day. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires, et nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.0 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#22 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,112 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#24 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaul...
#17 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 240 reviews
0.7 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#21 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 626 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Charles de Gaulle Paris Nord 2
Ibis Charles de Gaulle Paris Nor...
#14 of 29 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay