We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2

309 Rue Belle Etoile Zi Paris Nord 2 Bp 50005 | Roissy Charles-de-Gaulle Cedex, 95945 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    31
    88
    72
    39
    30
See reviews for
69
61
44
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (260)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (109)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Omegna, Italy
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is OK but very basic. Doesn't t offer many services. We have chosen it because it is closed to the airport and our next flight was early in the morning. There is a shuttle service unfortunately not for free ( as for some other hotel ). Staff doesn't speak English. Room was small, but clean enough. Bathroom very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a shuttle to the airport through the hotel. We have 3 kids and 2 adults and paid 10€. When the shuttle came it was 90%full. The other people pushed on board, and my family and I were left outside. Then the driver took off. The hotel staff his name was Jean baptist. When I asked for help he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a 13 hour layover on my way back from Greece to the U.S. Was going to try and stay at the airport till I saw some shady characters. Jumped on my phone and looked for good deals nearby and Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2 came up. I immediately booked and caught the airport shuttle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a room for 4, the night before our flight from Roissy Airport. The beds and washroom were clean. We had a comfortable stay and the shuttle bus stop was close to the hotel. For the price that we paid, I can say that we had a fair deal and it fitted us, as we were only looking for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l'occasion de votre séjour dans notre... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

For the budget traveller who needs to stay near the airport or who wants to avoid the hassle and expense of staying in central Paris, this is a great option. The bedroom and the bathroom were both small but spotless. Breakfast was 6E and offered all the basics. Travel Tip: Visit the nearby town of Roissy. Walk out the front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l'occasion de votre séjour dans notre... More 

Washington, Dc
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

the rooms and bathrooms are tiny, but clean. we were looking for something close to the airport that we could use during a long layover for naps and showers. at $35 it was cheaper then an airport lounge. they even have small pizzas for sale if you want food without having to go out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire laissé sur le site Tripadvisor. Nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous... More 

Angers, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

Convenient for CDG, very easy car drive to drop off passenges. Shuttle bus available. ; Clean and comfortable. Busy with groups but not noisy. Good value when booked in advance. Reception friendly and continental breakfast adequate and good. Buffalo Grill near entrance

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous avons pris note de votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions.... More 

Lucknow
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

A small but convenient place near airport for a short stay. Excellent value for money. There is a shuttle to airport every few minutes. Room is small but very comfortable with a TV and attached toilet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions du commentaire que vous nous avez adressé à l’occasion de votre séjour à l’hôtel Première... More 

Antibes, France
Level Contributor
93 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

Very comfortable hotel, where we slept amazingly. However, it is a motel like hotel, so dont expect anything fancy. The atmosphere is very stale, but the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The downside is that its right under the flightpath for CDG airport, so with open windows it can get very loud (and you can also hear... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

The room and the bathroom are very small but they are clean. The best things are: price and location (near the airport). There is a shuttle to the airport (but you pay for it) and also a parking lot (paid as well). The hotel also offers a reasonable breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BERENICE95, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,134 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#24 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Terminal Roissy
Ibis Paris CDG Terminal Roissy
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#26 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaul...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 249 reviews
0.7 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#23 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay