We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG

4.0 of 5 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Special Offer
Package Deal
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    339
    127
    47
    22
See reviews for
249
167
86
163
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (710)
  • Mar-May only
    (140)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (264)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (186)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Penang, Malaysia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff was professional and pleasent. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk spoke English which was helpfull and did not mind at all that we did not speak French. I would recommend this hotel as ideal for an overnight before and after flights.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had rooms in this hotel last week and our experience was positive, similar in most respects to George K's from Athens. The rooms were large and clean and very quiet, and the breakfast was much better than I expected. We chose this hotel because it was fairly close to the airport, but within walking distance to Roissy ville. After... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, Responsable réception at Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Client, We thank you for the time you took for letting us know about your experience in our hotel. Normally our reception's staff helps our clients to find a good place to eat and to get ready for the flight, as this is the basis of their daily work. So please accept our apologizes about this, we will inform... More

Munich, Germany
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Airport Hotel Modern, clean, cramped bathroom. NOTE - There is a shuttle bus from the airport which only shows Suite Novotel it does not highlight that there are 2 at the airport. If you get on the wrong bus you lose an hour of your life which with a 5AM start is a total pain. Show the bus driver the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, Responsable relations clients at Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Client, We thank you for taking the time to share your last stay. We feel terribly sorry that you went to the wrong hotel, indeed we have two SUITE NOVOTEL in Roissy Airport. Normally our shuttle bus is Gold coloured, and has this name too. So we will investigate to know what happened for you to get confused. We... More

USA
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a very nice hotel. But it was far from all of the tourist things. The hotel staff was good. It was hard to find someone who spoke english. The hotel did not have much to offer as far as amenities. It was rated a 4 star but felt more like a 2 star as far as what it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cape Cod
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First off, particularly if you reserve through a pre-paid service, beware of the various Novotels and specifically the two SUITE Novotels very close to each other. The airport shuttle driver convinced us to leave the correct shuttle to take a shuttle to the wrong Suite Novotel. We had t either wait 20 minutes for a shuttle back to CGD and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Before our flight back home, stayed one night, large rooms with effective modern rooms, quiet due to double glassing of the windows. unfriendly and slightly arrogant check in girl, def was not her best day, does not listen nor use even basic courtesy nor common sense. Much more positive experience with the colleague, but then again no positive solution to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athens, Greece
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
27 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed for 3 nights during an exhibition at Park De Expositions (Villepinte). In my occasion the location was perfect. Very close to the CDG airport (free shuttle bus), very close to the exhibition (especially if you have a car like we did) and with a good selection of nice restaurants near by (Roissy village). Our group had booked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here the night before our flight home. Average airport hotel - simple but nice room. Close to a shopping centre for our last minute souvenirs and easy to get to the airport the next day. We had mixed experiences with the staff - the check-in person was rude and asked for all sorts of information I didn't think was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berlin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The worst hotel I stayed since a long time. Bad design and current status of the rooms. They made an unclean and old impression. High prices for a hotel, which does not even offers a room service or a restaurant. The hotel reminds me on traveling with my school class 20 years ago. The only good thing was the personnel... More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippe L, Responsable relations publiques at Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Jean, We thank you for sharing with us your stay in the Suite Novotel. I feel terribly sorry that you did not like the concept which is indeed, different from Novotel Hotels. In our hotels, Suite Novotel we do not have restaurant, and offer meals in the Boutique Gourmande. However I am really surprised while reading your comment about... More

Morin Heights, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sometimes, we find it stressful to leave downtown Paris the same morning as our flight back to Montreal. So, we decided this time to sleep over the night before departure. Pick this Suite hotel in the village of Roissy and got an excellent "non-reimbursable" rate od 95 Euros including breakfast for 2. Very easy to get to the hotel from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay