We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 Roissy-en-France hotels

Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   351 av du Bois de la Pie, 95912 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Bed & Breakfast Package
Save Saved
You added Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle to your Saves list
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
65%
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Bob F Vancouver, Canada
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    197
    120
    40
    29
See reviews for
77
112
53
226
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Called the hotel and asked about convince to visit Paris and Eurodisney. Was advised Paris only 30 minutes by train, using hotel shuttle service to train station.busses not run by hotel and run every 30 minutes, can be VERY busy with people who have TONS of luggage. Then get off bus at nearest train station, from there can be almost... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elche, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was impressed by the hospitality and warm attention of the staff of the hotel. We were amazed about them. Thank you Caroline for your assistance.We felt in HYATT hotel as at home. Thank you Caroline so much for your efforts to make our lifes easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
70 hotel reviews
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Having stayed at this hotel before, it appears that standards no longer matter... maybe they are so busy... They just don't care.... Room service trays left on the corridor for over 12hours... No butter on the breakfast tray.... Only one large towel given in the bathroom... Bathroom tiles appear unclean as they have been painted... Air conditioning no longer functions... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oxfordshire
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Modern hotel about 15 mins from the hotel - rooms and facilities all pleasant. Nice room and quiet. Also used the meeting room facilities which were very good. Only complaint was the food which was absolutely awful!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed twice in this hotel as it was my company that booked the rooms, the rooms were standard size, furniture over used, bed not so comfortable, no water boiling kettle nor any tea or coffee sachet in the room, no Ironing board no iron, no phone next to your bedside, facilities very primitive, this hotel does not deserve... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by your room with the facilities and by our service. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values... More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is in my opinion the best hotel for airport CDG but for a Hyatt hotel it is below there usual quality. The club lounge is a very small assortment for food and snacks. Restaurant food ok but service slow and not up to the task waitresses do not know the menu this was now the second time .... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reno, Nevada
Top Contributor
268 reviews 268 reviews
113 hotel reviews
233 helpful votes 233 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You need a GPS to find the Hyatt even though it is close to the airport. The accommodations for the most part were very nice. Furniture and condition of the room was well used, the restroom somewhat remodeled, the air conditioner not very effective, sleeping quality good, and no noise. The overall condition of the hotel is very nice. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for your sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us as it will allow us to improve our service levels. However we have noted your comments especially regarding the need of renovation and the air conditioning. We would like to apologize that this situation has affected your stay... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price charged I believe the hotel does not have much to offer. The rooms are simple, old, badly maintained. Poor ilumination in the room. Iron and ironboard was not displayed in the room, after requested it took 20min to arrive with the excuse they do not have many staff working. Food menu is average. Shower tiles were dirty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by our service and our hotel and we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret that your room was not up to the standard expected and we do understand... More

Paris, France
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
52 hotel reviews
226 helpful votes 226 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Few stays there and always perfect. Great value for money, good treatment for diamonds members. Staff and management are great. Regency lounge is perfect. All good! Only minus : smeel of food because of open kitchen, need to be managed better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. As a valued Diamond member, it is a real pleasure to hear your positive feedback. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your... More

Vienna
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is fine, far from Paris. But if you need one -two nights to be closer to airport - it's ok. But !!! There is no opportunity to open the window in the room. I never use conditioner and for me it was disaster that I can't open window. One moment I just couldn't breathe any more. Terrible stuffy!!!!!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the issues you experienced with your room; especially concerning the window. Indeed windows cannot be opened for safety reasons as our hotel is located in the air lane. We are... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle

Address: 351 av du Bois de la Pie, 95912 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Hyatt Regency Roissy
Hyatt Regency Hotel Roissy
Hyatt Roissy

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Roissy-en-France with
any amenities