We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 Roissy-en-France hotels

Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   351 av du Bois de la Pie, 95912 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Bed & Breakfast Package
Save Saved
You added Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle to your Saves list
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
66%
Ranked #9 of 32 hotels in Roissy-en-France
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
AlenaBond Vienna
  • Overview
  • Reviews (486)
  • Photos (128)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (54)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

486 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    116
    190
    114
    39
    27
See reviews for
74
108
52
216
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is fine, far from Paris. But if you need one -two nights to be closer to airport - it's ok. But !!! There is no opportunity to open the window in the room. I never use conditioner and for me it was disaster that I can't open window. One moment I just couldn't breathe any more. Terrible stuffy!!!!!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sacramento, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ended up staying here on our way back to the US from Greece. We had planned to spend the night in Paris and chose this hotel because of the free shuttle and price. We read the reviews and skipped the shuttle. Took a cab ride for 16 Euros to the hotel. Then hired a Green Car (from hotel) for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Caroline was one of the best personel i met in this hotel. She was professionnal, attentive, interested and customer focust. Paying attention to detail, she remember my favorite drink, and anticipate my needs and choices. I was pleasantly surprised because she went beyond my expentations.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More

Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night on a layover back to the United States. Hotel common areas were well appointed and staff was friendly and responsive. We had two guest rooms. Both showed heavy wear and tear. One room had air conditioning system that did not cool. Nevertheless, the beds were comfortable and rooms were very quiet even with aircraft... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with our shuttle service and we totally understand your disappointment. We are aware of this issue and that we really need to improve the signage... More

Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been in the hotel couple of times. But this time is smth wrong. Got room on the forth floor. Very hot room. Feels like sauna. AC doesn't work and ppl in hotel can't do with it anything. Even corridor of the 4th floor is feeling very hot. Breakfast. This time selection of the fruits and pastries was very few. Crisis?!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent response to the Hyatt Guest Satisfaction Survey. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with the Air conditioning during your stay and we would like to apologize for this. Please rest assured that we have reviewed... More

Houston, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this Hyatt on my last night in France. The hotel decor is the Zen style with dark wood and bamboo. I was on the Club floor. The room was very nice size and well appointed--like Hyatt's in the US. The club was very comfortable and had a nice selection of snacks and drinks. The staff were helpful and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent response to the Hyatt Guest Satisfaction Survey. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our... More

Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for a short night before taking the plane in the next day. I was expecting a calm and relax night but got me completely stressed when the transport from airport to the hotel took more than 1 hour and 30min to arrive. After all hotel made some efforts to apologize but insufficient to compensate the frustration.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with our shuttle service and we totally understand your disappointment. We are aware of this issue. Our partner had an incident; a fire in the locals... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We loved this hotel. Rooms were very clean and good condition. Staff were excellent, very welcoming, perfect service. And food.....fabulous, especially desserts are ' to die for'. We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More

Moscow, Russia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I stayed there for 2 weeks and it was nice hotel to stay. Peaceful and quiet. Very close to airport and frequent shuttle to airport. But a little far from Paris city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More

NC, USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Let me state at the start that I never stayed at the hotel. Therein lies the problem: In planning for our trip to Europe, I booked this hotel in January well in advance of our August arrival date. We would be arriving late from a flight from Italy and I figured we would bed down here where I could perhaps... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with our shuttle service and we totally understand your disappointment. Indeed the shuttle going to Paris downtown is no longer operating and we are sorry... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle

Address: 351 av du Bois de la Pie, 95912 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Hyatt Regency Roissy
Hyatt Regency Hotel Roissy
Hyatt Roissy

128 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (107)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Roissy-en-France with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France #7 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Positioned near the main international airport in France, Hyatt Regency Paris – Charles de Gaulle is the ideal choice for Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport hotel guests. Our Roissy hotel is only 5 minutes by courtesy shuttle from the airport and a short drive from main exhibition centres, including Paris-Nord Villepinte and Le Bourget. The hotel is also convenient to Disneyland Paris (EuroDisney), Parc Astérix and Chantilly Castle, while guests of our Paris airport hotel enjoy privileged access to the Paris International Golf Club. Main attractions of central Paris, including the Eiffel Tower, Notre-Dame and the Louvre are only 30 minutes away. Hyatt Regency Paris – Charles de Gaulle hotel is a versatile business meeting and conference venue, offering 25 meeting rooms, advanced equipment and innovative catering. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
388

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle and other travelers.
1 question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer