We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle

Hotel website
Hotel deals
351 av du Bois de la Pie, 95912 Roissy-en-France, France
Offers & Announcements
Double Your Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Add Photo

701 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    187
    264
    155
    58
    37
See reviews for
103
142
68
324
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (701)
  • Mar-May only
    (161)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (203)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (188)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (149)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The ac in all of the rooms does not work. The bathrooms tiles are falling off the walls, the staff are rude beyond description, the room service was served to us freezing cold (including the soup) and you are likely to wait an hour for your cold food.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced with your room condition; especially concerning the Air conditioning and the cleanliness. Moreover we are terrified to hear that you had such interaction with our team... More 

Tucson AZ
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As usual, the beds and bedding are comfortable and clean. We wanted to be near the airport for the air show, it is still expensive to travel anywhere by taxi, and you can get to this area and into Paris by train if you want. We had access to the Regency Club which was adequate, no variation in offerings which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More 

San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
18 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here the night before our flight home. They have a free airport shuttle. However it takes a very long time to get to the airport and it is very very confusing! They should have some sort of map and airlines so you know where to get off. We got off at the complete wrong terminal but were lucky... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had a lovely stay with us - it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are... More 

Massillon, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel was lovely, if you are from the United States they will list you borrow a power converter for a $50 deposit. The hair dryers are awful so bring your own. There is easy access to the train via the bus and most of the staff do speak English if you do not speak French. My only complaint is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us - it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and... More 

Los Angeles, California, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room was poorly lit, no washcloths, insufficient towels, shop worn, furniture chipped and scratched, inadequate plugs, no USB plugs ... The restaurant attitude was poor. Would not seat us at 7:10 pm claiming restaurant was not open until 7:00 pm ... Had to get hotel mgr to resolve this issue. Transportation to and from airport was poor even tho... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Zugsmith, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We did note your comments and feedback on our Satisfaction Survey and we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. As per our reply, we sincerely regret the issues you experienced during you stay and we assure you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Roissy-en-France hotels

Noida, India
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
48 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for 3 days during Paris air show. Its very close to airport and higly convenient. Nicely designed and well maintained. Staff is very hospitable and helped me with socket connector. Free wifi has very good speed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that Airshow went well, especially with us. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a lovely early PM (5:00 !) meal in the bar area. Great salad; nice pasta; good vegetarian lasagna. Meal and experience really enhanced by our waiter, Tahir Khan. Very, very pleasant, welcoming, conversant fellow; not at all typical of what you'd expect from a waiter in a bar-restaurant near a major airport! A real pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More 

St. Louis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient to the airport and to air show attractions. Quiet and comfortable rooms with a decent fitness center, lobby bar and a very good breakfast buffet. A fifteen minute walk to a nearby village with additional restaurant options. Travel time to inner arrondissements approximately 1.5 hours in moderate traffic.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was a great stay at Hyatt CDG. Very friendly staff. Specially Tahir Khan at the lobby bar. Great experience. Recommend for future stay. Rooms are nicely furnished. Breakfast at the lobby average. Fact. C. F b fbfbfbrbrbfabdbfbfbfbdfbdfbxd

Was this review helpful? Yes
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the attitude and quality of service of our staff. I will make sure to share your compliments with Tahir who, I am sure, will be touched. I hope we will... More 

Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I transit CDG a fair amount, although a lousy airport (no signs, ridiculously long walks with baggage, no escalators, rare elevators). So, from time to time, I have to overnight. I used to really like this hotel. It is fallen on such hard times that it is becoming a bit of a joke. Got up a 3:30 AM to fly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ygillet, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear guest, I was very sorry to read your comment on Tripadvisor and to see how disappointed you were. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the air conditioning, which is not so much about cost than it is about the system in place. You will be glad to know that we are beginning the renovation of our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

166 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (143)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay