We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    142
    161
    140
    153
See reviews for
62
194
78
207
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (642)
  • Mar-May only
    (165)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (173)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (161)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (143)
All months
Lisburn
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
29 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Another exhibition build up at Villepinte and another hotel in Roissy. The main reason for staying was the price - one of the cheapest at the time of booking. Hotel is OK, rooms a little tired but kept clean. It was good to have a swimming pool that we could use - don't often get that when working. Rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Folkest
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is strange. It looks like it's going to be fantastic when you arrive. The lobby area is large and you can immediately see the 'pub' in the corner that looks appealing. Then you check in. I can only imagine that the check in staff are used to lots of angry customers, as they come across not as rude,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this for overnight close to airport, shuttle to get you there and back, but they don't tell you you have to go to the train station then go upstairs and get the "Black bus" so after a 5 min walk got the shuttle to hotel check in was quick. No bell boy to help with bags so you are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Domenico P, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent feedback concerning your stay with us. We have noted the issue with the indications of our free shuttle at the airport. We are working on a document which can be sent to our guests. This will make it easier to find the shuttle. We are sorry for the inconveniences you had during your... More 

Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was terrible, it looks nice as soon as you walk in to the reception but other than that everything is rubbish. the shower head had limescale on it, the kettle didn't work, the safe didn't work so we had to carry our passports around, the hotel key had to be changed 6 times before we could get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Domenico P, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have noted the different issues you had especially concerning the room key and the shower head. We have shared your feedback with our Head of Departments of the concerned service and we will take the corrective actions in order to avoid similar issues in the future. The room keys have been changed since your stay and should... More 

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were sent here by air France after missing our connection. The windows in the room couldn't be opened due to security reasons which made the air very unfresh. The breakfast was good however and there's a nice Irish pub with decent food and sports. Wouldn't stay again if it was my own choice, looking at the room price

Was this review helpful? Yes
Domenico P, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having shared with us your experience of your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay or to have a look on our website for our daily rates which are different and much more competitive than the maximum prices you may have see in the room. Also do not hesitate... More 

Berlin, Germany
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is qiet near to the airport. The rooms are clean with enough space. Especially Roza at Front desk is very nice and professional. She's also able to speak in many different languages. You have also Pool. Gym and restaurant/bar. Of course WiFi for free. Good staying for business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I unfortunately had to stay here due to working in France and it was the only hotel with rooms left. The hotel is awful. It looks nice when you step through the door then you get the reception with rude staff. Once you get to your room it gets worse. The rooms are disgusting not the cleaners fault just bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
28 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and we enjoyed staying here.We saw many airline employees staying here.Our bed rose up from the floor but it had not been clamped down so we pushed it back down.It was comfortable and clean and we ate dinner there at the restaurant.The chicken was great with mushroom sauce.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ontario
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed one night before an early morning flight. We thought that the 4 star rating would assure a nice room. Wrong! In our first room the shower did not work and there was mould in the grout around the bath tub. Plaster had come off in patches on the ceiling. Also the room was very hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Galicia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had to sleep 1 night in Paris because of a stop over. The hotel is pretty basic. Nothing special to be a 4* hotel. It does not have very good communications with anything but the airport. I would not stop there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

154 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (114)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question