We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG

8 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    108
    62
    34
    32
See reviews for
31
103
11
119
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (320)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (86)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (81)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Arrived late and left early so did not get a chance to use the facilities. An excellent 'belt-and-braces' hotel close to the airport. Service was very good. nice breakfast. didn't get a chance to use the pool unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A pleasant hotel. I have been to this hotel twice now. I have found it to be ok. The food is acceptable with reasonable staff. The pool and spar facilities are lovely. I felt very relaxed after using the pool. It was totally empty. The food is ok even if a little over priced. The bar is very nice also.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
327 reviews 327 reviews
117 hotel reviews
153 helpful votes 153 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As you can see from the pictures, the Relais Spa rooms show multiple signs of wear. In the shower, the door even broke lose: very dangerous. Next time, will try another hotel as there are sufficient around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
VICTORIA,B C
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We toured France for 3 weeks & I debated about going back to the center of Paris for our last day & getting up very early the next day to get our flight back to Canada. In the end I opted to book this hotel close to the airport & relax in the pool etc. It was the best decision... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tallinn, Estonia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was there a few months last summer. I have many different feelings about this place. AS I had to change the rooms many times then I saw every kind of places. Some rooms on ground floor are just terrible. From the balcony you can see only basically the wall and its covered with cigarettes. Couldn't stay in this room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelaisSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Merike M, Thanks a lot for sharing your last summer experience at the Relais Spa Roissy. Your feedback is essential to us in order to improve our services. I am sorry to read that you had to change your room several times during your stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused particularly regarding the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great time in your hotel , I wanted to thank you for the warm welcome from Charlotte upon arrival. The concept Executive Lounge is also very appreciable. Great shopping centre with lots of restaurants, shops and a massive Auchan (like Tesco/ Wallmart) where we can buy food, as kitchenette services is available in each rooms. This is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelaisSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Stocker P, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write about your experience at the Relais Spa Roissy. Your positive feedback is highly appreciated! I had the chance to personally welcome you and your family! I am very glad to see that our services and location did match your expectations. We look forward to welcoming back very soon... More 

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As several other people have stated, this hotel is not 5 stars. I am really not sure how they got this rating. The best way to describe it would be the French version of Residence Inn but with much poorer service. The wifi service is spotty, the main desk it seems the people can only each do one job. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RelaisSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear MaiaNav , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Relais Spa Roissy. I am sorry to feel that your stay did not match your expectations and would like to sincerely apologize. We are conscious that flight cancellation is never pleasant, that is the reason why, we have done our best to make sure check-in... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to thank Cyriel and staff for a wonderful stay at the hotel. My flight was canceled and all those affected were given vouchers for the night. The room is clean and attractive. Cyriel helped me with getting a gluten and allergen free meal. He also walked with me and another passenger in the same situation over to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelaisSpa, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Thea G, I am very happy to feel that you spent a pleasant moment at the Relais Spa Roissy. Thanks a lot for your positive comment. Your feedback is essential to us in order to improve our service and reach excellence. We know how stressful can be a flight cancelation and always do our best to pamper our guests... More 

Mount Pearl, Canada
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
42 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well appointed. Clean. Kitchenette very practical. This hotel is very good for early departure from Paris Charles de Gaule airport. There is a free shuttle from the airport to the front door of the hotel. Note that this shuttle stops at other hotels too (use Gold Line shuttle). The hotel is also located close to a large shopping center (Aeroville)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelaisSpa, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Madelinot43, Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at the Relais Spa Roissy. I am very happy to read your satisfaction! I am pleased to see that the location of our establishment was an advantage for your trip. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon for a great stay close to airport. Please do... More 

France
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

I was housed at the hotel by an airline as I took a bump. It was a lovely hotel as it was quiet , clean and the staff very friendly . I had stayed at a budget hotel the night before and it was fit for purpose but will stay here whenever I need to stay at CDG. In fact... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelaisSpa, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Paris-Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Eurotess, Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at the Relais Spa Roissy. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our relaxing atmosphere. I will be delighted to exchange with you in May. Do not hesitate to visit me when you will be coming to celebrate your birthday in the restaurant. I hope to have the pleasure of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay