We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Noisy-le-Grand hotels

Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Boulevard du Levant | Mont d'Est, 93167 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee to your Saves list
69%
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Noisy-le-Grand
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Mumdad2boys Zurich, Switzerland
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    108
    46
    14
    14
See reviews for
108
36
6
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (242)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice newly renovated hotel, with comfortable rooms, albeit WC is separate to the bathroom in a cupboard which is no bigger than a wardrobe. Clean, comfortable beds - in fact enormous bed in our executive room which had complimentary juice, soft drinks etc. Very nice. Booked adjacent rooms, double and two singles. Got two doubles opposite and down the corridor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Mumdad2boys, Thank you very much for your great review. Happy to read that you enjoyed our executive rooms. Work is still in progress and ongoing improvements are our goal for the entire hotel. I was sorry to read your comments about the food service. We have a limited food service on weekends(hotel is tradionally quieter at that time of... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Come back a few weeks ago from a fabulous few days at the HI Noisy-le-Grand. Having stayed at Holiday Inn in the UK I was sort of expecting the same thing however it was quite different in France. The quality if anything was better. Location: 4/5 - quite easy to get to, you need a sat nav! But that's just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi greensgvc12 WOW! thank you for such a great review. I not only feel privileged to have such a wonderful team but also to read such comments. We are very happy that you had a great time and appreciated the team's efforts. Despite the not so flattering surroundings, we genuionely try our best to balance it out internally and ensure... More

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is right next to a nice shopping mall with great restaurants. Also located within 300 ft from the RER train station, ideal to travel either to Paris or Disney in Marne La Vallée. Very safe area. Room was clean and spacious considering other in the Paris area. I did not eat in the hotel but I am positive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Gilles L Many thanks for your great review and remarks. It is true that our hotel is ideally located for those looking for a great deal within close distance of Disneyland Paris and Paris! Yes food is great, good value for money also, yet not extravagant, I'd call it honest cuisine. I wish you many happy returns. Best regards,... More

Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I share my negative views with the previous people. Breakfast was 'free for all'. Tables were cluttered with dirty cutlery cups and plates. and short of items... No communication between staff. Rooms were comfortable, clean and lots of hot water. Everything was in working order.. More milk and tea bags were needed.. I didn't relish my tv screen lighting up... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Patricia... Thank you very much for your review. Please feel free to contact me personally at this email to give me more details yves.wencker@hiparismlv.com so I can investigate further as I just returned from my annual leave. Unless you came during a super rush hour I can't imagine such a mess. Sincere apologies for what you experienced, let me... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for a week over the summer holiday for a 4 day visit to disneyland and 3 to explore the city of Paris. The experience: Staff: ever efficient, arrived 4 hours early and offered us the room was well prepared and ready. Staff spoke fluent English. Staff in the bar called Shaid or Saheed (can't remember if I'm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Kennette Marie L Many thanks for your great and objective review. Always good for the team members to be mentioned and recognised, great source of motivation indeed. You are totally right about the location and the surroundings, unfortunately this does impact the hotel experience. There are plans made by the city council to make improvements in the year(s) to... More

Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
24 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If it were not for the front desk staff, this hotel would be rated "horrible". Lucky for you the staff actually raised the rating for this hotel. Pros: Room was nice size & front desk staff was pleasant Cons: the exterior of this hotel cannot possibly meet up to the Holiday Inn "name" with urine along the front walls, empty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Dear NMC_12, I sincerely regret that your stay did not live up to the Holiday Inn promise. Please note that our hotel management is working hard into pressuring the local authorities towards the renewal of the surronding area and of the lake in front of the hotel ( which admiteddly needs a makeover but it is not a drainage pump).... More

Top Contributor
284 reviews 284 reviews
31 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The exterior is nothing short of frightening. The sidewalk in front of the hotel is broken and poorly patched. The sir rounding man made lake is dirty. First floor room hears noisy people in the area near the hotel all night. The area behind the hotel looks like Harlem in the old days before it was cleaned up. On Sunday... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Dear TAMAN1951 , First of all thank you for giving us your feedback on your stay. Concerning the surrondings a renewal of the area is due to be made by the local authorities, and every week we pressure the local town hall to speed things up. As for the pizza you have had in our bar please note that I... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We stayed there for 3 nights in this Hotel on 26th May. We visited Disneyland with Kids and Eiffel tower. This hotel is an Ideal location and both central Paris and Disneyland are easily commutable from this hotel as train station is just infront of this hotel. We loved our stay there but on our last day we had an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Raman S, Thank you for your comments on your stay in May. I regret the fact that your check out did not go smoothly as it should and I hope that you have nevertheless enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Indeed the fact that we are located near the train station makes it easy to access either the centre... More

Ottery St. Mary, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Just back from 4-night stay with my 12 yr old daughter, & can't rate hotel highly enough. Arriving at train station & seeing hotel straight opposite was a godsend. Shopping complex next door is lovely & never too busy. Felt a v safe place to be with my daughter who loved the shops! . Had 5th floor room overlooking lake,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sarah P, Thank you very much for your kind review and gentle remarks on our staff. Small hic ups such as the problem you had with the TV can always happen, but I am pleased to hear that the problem was swiftly solved and did not impact your stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on... More

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

We had 3 nights here as part of a. Group deal and I am guessing the rate was good for the tour company. The location is ideal for the city and eurodisney but take not of the train times as they are not as late as you may expect. The room itself was fine, although the separate toilet was extremely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi oztraveller050, Many thanks for your constructive feedback and for your time. Such reviews are walys very helpful. Please allow me to answer your points. Re. The rooms, separate WC's can be tight, you are totally right, others within the bathrooms can be more comfortable, less cramped if you like. Re. Group rate and breakfast. Very good point you make.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee

Address: 2 Boulevard du Levant | Mont d'Est, 93167 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Noisy-le-Grand
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Noisy Le Grand Marne La Vallee Hotel Noisy-Le-Grand

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay