We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2 Boulevard du Levant | Mont d'Est, 93167 Noisy-le-Grand, France
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    87
    159
    62
    17
    17
See reviews for
160
50
7
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (342)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (149)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (65)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
wolverhampton
Level Contributor
93 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights used as a base while we saw Disney and Paris City. We arrived quite late and the man who checked us In was lovely and very funny trying to work out my husbands writing. Check in was fast and the room was lovely and clean with fresh towels and the fold out bed for little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi amanda n, Thank you, what a pleasure to read your comment, for the entire team and myself. Very happy your enjoyed our property and location. I guess it was Xavier who checked you in if late at night. The Banana man as it turns out was myself, often on breakfast duty when our hotel is running at full occupancy.... More 

Waregem, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It’s not my habit to waste time on complaint letters and writing awful reviews , but I’m so disappointed about my stay at this hotel and how my complaint has been handled (or rather neglected) so far. We decided to use our last vacation days to visit Paris and Disneyland Paris. For this occasion I booked a room using the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Travelbelg...Mr V, Thank you for your comment. Please allow me to reply: you have booked on a third party site two standard rooms, the bed type, Double or Twin is not confirmed. You have asked for connecting rooms, yet this is just a preference. Please note and we have also discussed this: Adjacent rooms are not CONNECTING rooms. The... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent our three days family tour of Paris in this hotel. We had wanted a location outside the main bustle of Paris and not so far away from Disneyland. The hotel is situated in zone 4 suburb of Paris very close to the main RER line that runs across central Paris and ends at Disneyland. The services were not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Adeleke A, Many thanks for making the time to write this review. Thank you for your credit to our hotel. Yes the location is ideal if you plan to visit Paris or Disney. Daniel our food and beverage mgr arranged for your take away breakfast indeed, glad you made it on time at CDG and with happy kids! I... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

very suprised that you have have givin this hotel a certificate of excellence. apparently you have never been here in august. 4 star hotel with no resteraunt open at night, bar closes at 11pm lates, and eho's idea of service is suspect. an unfortunate visit, despite it's great loctation as a family hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Colm F, Many thanks for making the time to write a review. Terribly sorry and disappointed too that you did not enjoy our property. We traditionally close the restaurant during the summer, for 3 weeks, sorry this had an impact on your experience. Nonetheless we do provide a 24/7 room service solution alongside cold and hot snacking options available... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's a good hotel, rooms are goid, beds comfortable, clean but the location is bad, all supermarkets around the hotel close at eight, there's a mall next to it but don't know if it's working or not, the hotel is nice but the neighbourhood is not.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Nevine H, Thank you for your comment, I assume the two stars only relate to the location? Thank you for mentioning that the hotel is good, the urban area we're in is like in any large city, with its shadows and lights...We try our best to ensure everyone has an enjoyable stay and again, we're ideally located for those... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is a nice property with superb connectivity to central paris or disney land paris.I stayed 5 nights with my wife and 2 kids .Check in was smooth .room was tidy.Breakfast was ok with very limited choices for vegetarians.Other big issue was the area where hotel is located .I got room on 1st floor with lake view which was quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi dwarikadhish, Many thanks for your great review that I have shared with the team. Thank you for pointing out the positives about our property. I agree with you that the choice for vegetarians is limited, yet we try to strike a balance with all the dietary requirements for guests from all around the world. The area is already improved... More 

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This location is equal distance between paris centre and disneyland, it is very clean staff are very helpful and keen to help as much as they can , they speak good english on the front desk. Breakfast is included in the room price and is good , offering continental type selections. WIFI is a joke in the rooms with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Phil y, First of all thank you for making the time to leave such a positive review, our team is thrilled! We all go out of our way to ensure everyone has a great stay. The area is a sub urban area, no question, like in any large city. The Shopping Mall next door is indeed conveniently locateed and... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We (five of us including 3 teenagers in 3 rooms) had booked a single night here as a budget option following a day and a night in central Paris, and before a day in Disneyland Paris. And in spite of some less than perfect reviews, we found that this hotel fit our requirements perfectly. Access from Paris on the RER... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Holmes11, first of all thank you for making the time to write such a detailed review. Yes, we are ideally located, a good compromise in many ways. Thank you for pointing out that our area is not precisely an urban war zone, not picturesque either but no Mad Max or Midnight Oil as you rightly say. Thank you also... More 

london
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I (2 little girls and 2 adults) stayed at this wonderful hotel for 4 nights in July as we came for the eurodisney experience. I must admit the photos and negative reviews don't do it justice. It is such a lovely lovely hotel. The rooms are massive. We stayed in a family room with 2 double beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Caramel15, Many thanks for such a raving review, much appreciated. Obviously it is hard to make 100% and I am sorry we were not able to gain our fifth star with you... Hopefully we will be able to do better next time around, looking forward to your next stay. Thank you again for staying with us, I wish you... More 

Pontyclun, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A Weekend in Disney with a look at Paris. This hotel was perfect. It s right on top of the metro which was 10 mins to Disney and 15 mins into Paris... The surroundings were also good with shops and a few restaurants for either end of the day.. Holel was clean and tidy room was a good size and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee, responded to this review

Hi Gezzabella1, Many thanks for your great review, much appreciated by the entire team! Thank you for pointing all the positive aspects of our property and its location, half way to Paris and Disney with the RER station opposite our hotel. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yves Wencker General manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

171 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (98)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noisy-le-Grand
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Noisy
#2 of 7 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
0.4 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
Novotel Marne La Vallee Noisy
#3 of 7 in Noisy-le-Grand
3.5 of 5 stars 373 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
11.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
10.1 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay