We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Certificate of Excellence
58 Blvd Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Courtyard Paris Neuilly)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    114
    43
    16
    8
See reviews for
30
92
6
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (261)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
There are newer reviews for Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
See the most recent reviews
St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

The hotel is very nice inside, but the building looks not so great. Some websites offer "Eiffel tower view", but the hotel does not have rooms that shows Tower full-sise, only a part of it would be visible. The staff was trying to make their best, also we were presented a dessert and chocolade for my wife's birthday. The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Ilraf, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write such a nice review. It is a high pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that you appreciated our new rooms’ decoration in a contemporary style. Otherwise, be aware that take care about our guests is a part of the... More 

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
40 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

Visited here for a business congress - the lunch was good in fact very good given the numbers being fed. The room was very well equipped with modern facilities & electronics & the bed was really comfortable for a great nights sleep. Only slight negative was poor front desk service - it took ages to check in and the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Richard G, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to leave your impressions regarding your stay with us on Tripadvisor. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you met at the reception during your arrival. It appears that due to the size of your business group, the wait time were over our standards. However, be assured... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
32 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I was here on business and dined out. However, the room was excellent with a very comfortable bed (slept like a log), comfy chair and an ample desk kitted out with sufficient power points including a UK style fitting. The bathroom shower had two fittings, one of which was the fixed, broad head from which the water comes straight down.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear AJMacD, Thank you for chosing the Mövenpick hotel Paris Neuilly for your last stay in Paris and for taking some of your precious time to write your comments on Tripadvisor. It is a high pleasure to hear that you appreciated and enjoyed your sleep in our new renovated rooms where we chose to enhance the comfort with high quality... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Beautiful decor and comfortable cosy rooms in a very quiet residential area.Friendly and helpful staff. We stayed here to visit family but you can easily walk into Paris and to the Arc de Triomphe for example. Metro is not far away. Didn't try bar or restaurants but heard very good things about them. Great view of Eiffel tower from our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Rob3078, First of all, thank you very much for your kind review and for taking time to share your experience at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly. All the team is delighted to know how much you appreciated the high quality service provided within our establishment. Your feedback helps our collaborators to enhance this quality of service which is our... More 

England
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
19 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

I have just stayed at this wonderful hotel. My room impeccably clean! And you all know how I look for that! Room service brilliant. But my 5 stars goes to the beautiful and professional as well as friendly and helpful - Meryam from Morocco!!!! She is the jewel in the crown. I want her to work for our company but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear englishrose7, This is a pleasure to read such a nice review! All the team of the hotel is touched by all these compliments and is thankful. Be assured that we will transfer your congratulations to Meryam at the reception who is doing her best to provide a high level of service. As a Mövenpick Hotel, all the team members... More 

Hawalli, Kuwait
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

i chked in around 10 pm they gave me good room good view the staff was freindly the room was big the bath amazing they have arabic chanle tv this i enjoyed it its not far from tour effiel it have lot of resturant near by i have one comment at the reciption . i asked them to wake up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear kassem t, Thank you very much for chosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your parisian stay and for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the wake up call. Your comments will help us to improve... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

Great location just outside the North West of Paris with private underground parking and near public transports. Rooms and suites have been recently renovated very nicely and the rates are correct. Conference rooms of all sizes, a restaurant and a large lobby bar with terrace are perfect for business meetings. There's also a gym that needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Virginie M, Thank you for taking some of your precious time for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that all our services suited your needs. Regarding the fitness center, your feedback will help us to improve it in the context of future renovations. We... More 

Mandelieu, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Grand, impersonal, an attempt a luxury, but lacking in personality and service in many respects. Good info at the reception, and as I was delivering a seminar there, I got great assistance from Pascal who was the hotel's set up man for seminar rooms. Had a hair dryer that didn't work. Room bar empty. The so-called "American Breakfast" was essentially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear George S, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We renovated our rooms in accordance with the spirit of the hotel and we chose a sober design that can fit any tastes with a contemporary style. Besides, we recently renovated the lobby and it is now a warm and cosy place.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Stayed a week end in Jan 15 and the hotel really needs to improve to to be worth of its rating. Check in was ok , very welcoming staff. Would recommend top floor with view over the Eiffel Tower. You can also get a glimpse of the sacre coeur and the Arc de Triomphe. Not bad for a start. Then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lede, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We stayed from 28th to 31st of December for a short city trip and decided for this hotel. The hotel is refurbished and very stylish. The rooms are good, spacious and equipped with all necessary amenities. Bath room was a bit small, but also here, everything on its place, neat and clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and spoke good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MovenpickHotel, Directeur général at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Michael419, We would like to thank you for staying at our property and also for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your kind feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you faced at breakfast, we have transmitted your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities