We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

58 Blvd Victor Hugo, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France (Formerly Courtyard Paris Neuilly)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    103
    43
    16
    8
See reviews for
29
84
6
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Harrogate
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for one evening on a business trip. I frequently stay in Paris and I am usually completely under-whelmed by the hotels there, but this is a gem and I will definitely stay again. Firstly the room was great - big, modern, clean and well equipped. It's often the little details that make a hotel room good or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Mark M, Thank you for staying at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and for taking time to share your good experience on Tripadvisor. It is a high pleasure to read such very nice comments regarding your stay with us. We are delighted that you appreciated our newly renovated rooms in a contemporary style and the new equipment. It is... More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Hotel and great value. If you're a tourist then not the best location, but as a commercial hotel this is a great choice. It's not usual for a business trip to Paris to say that I enjoyed the hotel, but I did this one. Will definitely stay again when in Paris on Business or Pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Neil Wd H, Thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this quiet area near Paris and be assured that we will welcome you again with a high pleasure for your next stay in Paris. Kind... More 

St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very nice inside, but the building looks not so great. Some websites offer "Eiffel tower view", but the hotel does not have rooms that shows Tower full-sise, only a part of it would be visible. The staff was trying to make their best, also we were presented a dessert and chocolade for my wife's birthday. The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Ilraf, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write such a nice review. It is a high pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that you appreciated our new rooms’ decoration in a contemporary style. Otherwise, be aware that take care about our guests is a part of the... More 

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
35 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited here for a business congress - the lunch was good in fact very good given the numbers being fed. The room was very well equipped with modern facilities & electronics & the bed was really comfortable for a great nights sleep. Only slight negative was poor front desk service - it took ages to check in and the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Richard G, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to leave your impressions regarding your stay with us on Tripadvisor. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you met at the reception during your arrival. It appears that due to the size of your business group, the wait time were over our standards. However, be assured... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
28 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was here on business and dined out. However, the room was excellent with a very comfortable bed (slept like a log), comfy chair and an ample desk kitted out with sufficient power points including a UK style fitting. The bathroom shower had two fittings, one of which was the fixed, broad head from which the water comes straight down.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear AJMacD, Thank you for chosing the Mövenpick hotel Paris Neuilly for your last stay in Paris and for taking some of your precious time to write your comments on Tripadvisor. It is a high pleasure to hear that you appreciated and enjoyed your sleep in our new renovated rooms where we chose to enhance the comfort with high quality... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Beautiful decor and comfortable cosy rooms in a very quiet residential area.Friendly and helpful staff. We stayed here to visit family but you can easily walk into Paris and to the Arc de Triomphe for example. Metro is not far away. Didn't try bar or restaurants but heard very good things about them. Great view of Eiffel tower from our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Rob3078, First of all, thank you very much for your kind review and for taking time to share your experience at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly. All the team is delighted to know how much you appreciated the high quality service provided within our establishment. Your feedback helps our collaborators to enhance this quality of service which is our... More 

England
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
19 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

I have just stayed at this wonderful hotel. My room impeccably clean! And you all know how I look for that! Room service brilliant. But my 5 stars goes to the beautiful and professional as well as friendly and helpful - Meryam from Morocco!!!! She is the jewel in the crown. I want her to work for our company but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear englishrose7, This is a pleasure to read such a nice review! All the team of the hotel is touched by all these compliments and is thankful. Be assured that we will transfer your congratulations to Meryam at the reception who is doing her best to provide a high level of service. As a Mövenpick Hotel, all the team members... More 

Hawalli, Kuwait
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

i chked in around 10 pm they gave me good room good view the staff was freindly the room was big the bath amazing they have arabic chanle tv this i enjoyed it its not far from tour effiel it have lot of resturant near by i have one comment at the reciption . i asked them to wake up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear kassem t, Thank you very much for chosing the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly for your parisian stay and for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the wake up call. Your comments will help us to improve... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

Great location just outside the North West of Paris with private underground parking and near public transports. Rooms and suites have been recently renovated very nicely and the rates are correct. Conference rooms of all sizes, a restaurant and a large lobby bar with terrace are perfect for business meetings. There's also a gym that needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear Virginie M, Thank you for taking some of your precious time for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly and that all our services suited your needs. Regarding the fitness center, your feedback will help us to improve it in the context of future renovations. We... More 

Mandelieu, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Grand, impersonal, an attempt a luxury, but lacking in personality and service in many respects. Good info at the reception, and as I was delivering a seminar there, I got great assistance from Pascal who was the hotel's set up man for seminar rooms. Had a hair dryer that didn't work. Room bar empty. The so-called "American Breakfast" was essentially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MovenpickHotel, General Manager at Moevenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly, responded to this review

Dear George S, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We renovated our rooms in accordance with the spirit of the hotel and we chose a sober design that can fit any tastes with a contemporary style. Besides, we recently renovated the lobby and it is now a warm and cosy place.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question