We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Levallois-Perret hotels

My Hotel in France Levallois

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   73 Rue Louise Michel, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
€64 (EUR)
Save Saved
You added My Hotel in France Levallois to your Saves list
My Hotel in France Levallois
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
66%
A recent review
Write a Review

187 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    36
    84
    43
    9
    15
See reviews for
18
87
14
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

This 'hotel' is the combination of an indifferent hotel and an antipathetic staff, which emphasised just how quite useless it is. The coffee and tea were pallid, colourless and tasteless. The breakfast was almost non-existent & served in a basement which did not have the capacity for the diners. The coffee & tea were trepid and pallid & the range... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Madam, By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to ensure... More

Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed a 3 night stay here in what turned out to be a good value hotel well situated in a vibrant area full of local shops, restaurants and bars, and also a large covered market with on Sunday a busy street market. On street parking is a nightmare but there is an underground car park within 5 minutes walk.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guest First of all we really thank you to share your impressions. Such comments help us to perform. We let you know that we shoud renove all our rooms ans bathrooms in a few weeks. We would be very pleased to welcome you again and present you our new decoration. awaiting, we remain Valérie VIF More

Solihull, West Midlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I could not wait to write this review. A small hotel but what lovely, helpful, caring staff. Thanks to Adrien for sorting out the problem with the safe. Also to Francine for her attention to detail to help the guests. The hotel was very clean throughout. Also to the female staff member (maybe the Duty Manager?) for her persistence in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I let you know that it was a real pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. We really really hope to have the pleasure of a soon visit from you ! It is with a big pride that I will transmit your compliments to the team. Awaiting, I remain Valérie More

CH
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

The Hotel is located about 5min from the Metrostation which is convenient. The renovations on the hotelfront were just finished the day we checked in. The hotel is perfect to explore the city from, but you should not have too high expectations: the hotel rooms are small, bathroom is tiny and the breakfast is sufficient, nothing fancy. The WiFi is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for your comments about our hotel ! we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We let you know that your remarks are welcome and that they help us to perform on our offer. We wish to welcome you soon best regards More

Washington State
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

A wonderful friendly hotel. We were walk-in guests and were greeted with the same courtesy that guests with long-standing reservations would receive. The reception staff were helpful and efficient and our room was great. The bed was comfortable, the shower worked fine, the TV stations included CNN and BBC W so we could keep up with the news. Because we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guest My team and i really thank you for your comments on our hotel and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon ! regards Valérie More

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

It is a clean hotel without any big bad surprise, at an affordable price. My company booked a 'standard single' room and I got a 'standard twin' two beds room, with a bathtub in the bathroom, and a shower head but no hook to hang it. It's the same in another 'std twin' room, and I also remember this was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for having taken the time to give us your views on your stay in our hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our hotel.... More

Bangalore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Good service at the reception (except the Director who is a bit stiff). Breakfast spread is very limited to a few kinds of breads, tea, coffee, milk, orange juice and yogurt. Wifi doesn't work consistently and so if you get lured by free wifi, be aware the limitation. Rooms are adequate. Bathrooms are very small. Barely 5 minute walk from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

The comments of our customers allow us to improve our offer every day, and this is why your opinion interests us, quite as it is important for the travelers who would choose our hotel. It seems that you did not appreciate my attitude. The welcome of our guests is my priority, and as i did not welcome you, what I... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

The service at reception is excellent. The breakfast however was rather poor. The rooms are small but ok for one or two nights. At the moment there are issues with WIFI but due to some renovation works in the building overall it's an okhotel for Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments. Actually we are renovating all our hotel. This renovation has, sometimes, consequencies on our wifi connection and we apologise for this trouble independant on our will. It should be settled in a few days. We hope we have in the future the pleasure to welcome you again in our new decoration. we remain... More

Nykobing Falster, Denmark
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We are return business customers in this little hotel close to the Metro and also the Champerret Exhibition Centre. The hotel is attended by a very friendly and helpful staff, ready to help in any situation. As in most other Paris hotels this one also have rather small rooms, and this fact shouldn't come as a surprise to the Paris... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We thank you for your loyalty! Our team makes the maximum to satisfy you and I am happy to hear that it participated in the success of your stay. Effectively, we proceed to a phase of renovation of our hotel and it is with pleasure that will welcome you in October in a new decoration. ! More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff especially the breakfast lady. Lunch box was a bonus as we were going to a wedding later and therefore didn't have to search for anywhere to eat lunch as it was raining. Wasn't too impressed with the room. The mattress was exceptionally hard and the shower room was badly in need of renovation. There was mould... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Valerie-Vif, Directeur général at My Hotel in France Levallois, responded to this review

Dear Guests we thank you for your remarks. Our guests' feelings help us to perform everyday. Renovations are programmed and we really hope to welcome you in the future regards. More

Been to My Hotel in France Levallois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Hotel in France Levallois

Also Known As:
My Hotel Levallois Perret
Address: 73 Rue Louise Michel, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Levallois-Perret
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — My Hotel in France Levallois 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its strategic location, My Hotel in France Levallois offers the best quality / price ratio in the area. Located close to business centers and a few minutes by metro from the center of Paris, this hotel is the perfect starting point for a budget stay in Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Tingo, Otel, TripOnline SA, Fastbooking, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Venere so you can book your My Hotel in France Levallois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage My Hotel in France Levallois, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.