We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis

3 rue du Rio Salado | Courtaboeuf, 91952 Les Ulis, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    37
    36
    18
    4
See reviews for
17
14
7
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (109)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There isn't too much choice in Les Ulis for decent accomodation, but choose somewhere else. The room was small, very basic and dirty - it reminded me of of a room in a student flat! I had high hopes for the restaurant, but was bitterly disappointed with a very uninspired menu and lazy wait service. I have nothing good to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We truly regret that you had a bed experience while staying in our hotel. Please be ensured, that my team and I, work very hard in order to satisfy our clients and... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We were travelling with NewMarket holidays on a trip to Disneyland Paris staying at this hotel for 2 days. Room and bathroom were very clean and tidy. The room included a mini-fridge, tea and coffee and the beds were comfortable. Furniture was a little outdated but did have a kind of 'retro' feel. All the staff were polite and were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We are very glad to read your nice review after your recent stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We would like to thank you for your nice comments about our hotel and about our staff, they will be delighted to learn about your message. Concerning the snacking, we do have a "Boutique Gourmande" open... More 

portland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for two nights, reception staff good, room good, breakfast diabolical, not sure if this the is the hotels fault or the travel company, Newmarket Travel, we were told that breckfast was served between 6am and 11 am, we didn't have to leave until 10 am so after a 12hr coach trip the day before we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to send us your review after your stay at our hotel the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. Effectively, you were staying with the group New Market. Normally for groups we assign a special room and a specific schedule in order to give all products and to deliver... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

decent hotel all around. nothing fancy but no surprises. checking in/out was smooth. room was spacious with 2 beds (1 double 1 twin). furniture might be a bit dated but functional and works. elevators are tiny, but you can always walk up and down. probably best choice for the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank for taking the time to write your message after your stay at the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very glad to know that found our service and hotel good and as you expected. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back, please contact us directly when making... More 

Madrid, Spain
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
34 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

This is a very nice hotel well located near an industrial area in Les Ulis. Ideal for business trips. Personnel is very kind, the rooms pretty big and a nespresso coffe in each room!! Nesspresso is also available for breakfast. Perfect if you need to do business in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comment on Trip Advisor, after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We will transmit your message to the team, they will really appreciate that their efforts pay. I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again, and please don't hesitate to contact... More 

Torino, Italia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Ok, it's just a Mercure, but considering that it's near a Paris airport, the price (not so cheap) is anyway worthing the very good service and the rooms. Rooms are slightly small, but clean and comfortable. Good breackfast, but at a crazy cost: beware, if it's not included in your room rate!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your review after your stay at our hotel the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. Concerning the room rate and the breakfast, you can also find rates including breakfast. We also have different choices for the breakfast. The express breakfast in the bar (hot drink + orange juice and pastries) costs 7.00... More 

London
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
11 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Stayed at the above hotel as part of tour group to Eurodisney. The hotel is some distance away from both Paris (city center) and Eurodisney, approximately an hour drive to both destinations. the hotel it self was excellent with very clean and well decorated rooms with all thew facilities one would expect. The staff were friendly and helpful and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear guests, We thank so much for posting your nice review after your stay in our hotel the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are very glad to see that the location was convenient and that you are satisfied with overall service. Hoping to have the chance to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Antoine Caffarena General Manager More 

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Stayed there on a business travel. Hotel looks very tired. Restaurant service take ages and food quality is very poor when they have items available. Waiter always complaint that he is alone. Breakfast was not great compare to the Mercure Velizy. All in all, better stay a further 20 mins away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suzanne M, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your feedback, posted recently about your stay at our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We truly regret that your experience in our hotel wasn't as you expected and be assured that your message has been given to our FB Manager and our Chef in order to take corrective actions. Your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question