We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil

219 Avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Medium comfort available. The room was spacious, but very cold inside. The air con managed to heat it a few hours later. No face towels. Poor shower. The smell of food is everywhere : in the lobby, in the elevators, at the drinking bar. For food: very good hot plates, average a la... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cristian T
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Our daily checks are not enough and we will strengthen our vigilance . I hope my answer is to live up to your expectations and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards. More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A pretty decent hotel with a bar lounge right opposite the reception. Campanille restaurant which provides Good breakfast options along with buffet lunch n dinner. Vegetarians (like me) may find it difficult to find options in the menu (but I think that is the case in most of the restaurants in the city). Though Rooms are nicely kept, it would... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArpitSeth
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Thank you , I will share your compliments to my team . We have a concern for the satisfaction of the well being of our customers. I will accompany my staff to improve our hosting service . I will raise / alert my team on this. Hoping to... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015

Cox and Kings had arranged a stay at CAMPANILE LE BLANC MESNIL as part of group tour to Paris that we undertook in first week of May 2015. At the onset, this hotel is fairly far from the city. The hotel is fairly average and probably only meant for transit passengers (since it is close to Charles De Gualle Airport)... More 

Helpful?
Thank avi_r73
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion . Being in a quality approach , the opinions of our customers are welcome. About our renovations , they were necessary for the satisfaction of our customers. They are now completed, and we now have a larger dining room , and a new panoramic elevator to loosen the... More 

Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

This kind of hotels dis troys the name of Paris. Very poor reception, Rooms were to tight and small, no amenities in the room, and even the elevator was not working. Just few minutes short of our arrival, restaurant ran short of food while some were still waiting in the ques to have breakfast. Don't book at all!

Helpful?
2 Thank Rohitha R
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate your stay in ou hotel. We have the biggest Campanile room, because before it was a 4 star hotel. Concerning the room's equipment, we have the standard amenities for a three star hotel (TV, separate bathroom, welcome tray...). By hoping to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Blanc-Mesnil hotels

Norderstedt, Germany
Level Contributor
90 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

I had to pay more than 670€ for 3 Nights without Breakfast for this Hotel just because it was during fair Time! Located in sad and ugly neighbourhood, nothing to do outside and all TV channels in french. This Hotel I definitely book never ever again!!!

Helpful?
Thank FrankM-HH
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Concerning the price of our rooms, we are conscious that during fair time, we raise up our rates, like all the hotels in the area. By hoping to see again you in our hotel. Cordially More 

Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

No refrigerator in the room, all tv channels in French not even one in English. The train station is far away. You need a bus first either to go to central Paris or to the airport or the exhibition center

Helpful?
Thank dimitristhess
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Following your remarks, we don't have fridge or english channels in our rooms because we aren't a four star hotel. In a three star hotel, the fridge isn't included. About the fact to be far from Paris, we are 15 km to Paris, but indeed it could be a long... More 

Thessaloniki
Level Contributor
73 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for almost a week. Had bad and good experiences about the hotel and the personnel working there. The reception never gave us correct information during our stay there. In a case where the heating system to a colleague of mine didn't work they said lies that the central heating system hasn't changed yet.......15th of October with 0 degrees... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chrysostomos
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate the geographical situation of the hotel, we are only 3 km from a station, and indeed you have to take a bus to go to the hotel. Concerning the room's equipment, we are conscious of efforts to make. We had the... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

Room spacious and clean but holiday spoiled by the rude and unhelpful staff from the moment we arrived. Hotel quite far from centre of paris and situated in a unsafe area. Had to have police presence when we were leaving the hotel every day. Unable to get wifi as we all assigned different rooms.

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Following your remarks, you was in our hotel with a group. About the WIFI, it is a special code for groups, maybe you didn't have it during the stay. At each check in, we give the most information about the hotel we can (wifi code, breakfast times, how to reach... More 

York, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

This hotel was not the best, but certainly not the worst. We were there during the Paris Air Show, so it was pretty busy. There were three people staying in our room and we had to keep asking for a third towel. The breaker tripped one morning and no one bothered to look into it until we went down to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emily W
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your comment. Our customers opinion is a source of constant improvement. Sorry for incofort caused by towels. Traffic during Air Show is upset in the region. We have set up free shuttles specially for this event and for our customers. I'm sorry if you did not get to enjoy. Hop to see you... More 

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Having just returned from this hotel with a party of 42 school children I have to say that there are mixed feelings. The hotel is of a reasonable standard if you accept growing mold on the ceiling area of the shower in your room (616), cold water from said shower at 7am in the morning and an electricity supply to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yowfailed
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your comment. I am sorry that your stay at our hotel was not up to your expectations. We hope to see you again on the Campanile Hotel. Cordially More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
#4 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park and Suites Le Bourget
Park and Suites Le Bourget
#3 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget - Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Mercure Paris le Bourget
Mercure Paris le Bourget
#2 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
1.0 mi away
AC Hotel Paris Le Bourget Airport
1.0 mi away
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
#1 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
4.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay