We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

3.0 of 5 16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    62
    37
    25
    25
See reviews for
65
26
4
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (172)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

. . being a family of five we had to take two apartments, one for4 people and the other for two. some of the stuff in the rooms were not functioning but most of all the apartments are not welcoming at all and have a bad vibe. I guess its the decor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There are so many bad reviews on this hotel and this review will certainly contribute to it. There's absolutely nothing good about this hotel. First off, this isn’t a traditional hotel…it’s more like a short-term rental. I can imagine that if you're staying here, you're doing so because of 1) work or 2) an exhibit at Parc des Exhibitions. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and that you didn’t appreciate the Aparthotel concept. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

we have been there for 3 weeks during October 2014, rent an apartment 3rd floor, the hotel was clean with nice treatment of staff, as we had a kitchenette, we didn't eat at the hotel restaurant. the only problem was that the lift from the parking was not working all the 3 weeks, so we parked in front of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Director General at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Nicolas C. More 

Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The rooms were very tired. Toilet was disgusting and smell permeated whole apartment. Cleanliness of rooms was below par, dirty floors, hair etc . Rooms don't get cleaned during your stay - an extra 23 euros per time. 2 tubes nearby, between 10 to 15 mins walk away. Adagio is on edge of metro, so you're looking at 20 to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. We shall make every effort to... More 

Palestine, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

the rooms were way below average. We booked two rooms that were supposed to be side by side and they weren't. Both were supposed to have balconies and one didn't. We had 3 days of AC out of 14 days spent there. We were highly disappointed with this apart-hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Stayed here for 15 days with my daughter. It was recommended by the school that we went to. Size of the room was just okay for us and there's enough storage space. I do agree with other complaints about the toilet. It smelt like urine and of course it was off-putting. In this apart-hotel, your room only gets cleaned ONCE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Spent a long time looking for a place in Paris for a family of five for an over night stay on the way to Bordeaux. Very disappointed with everything from the moment i walked in to check in. The place was tired and smelt like my old student house. Staff were unwilling to help with the simplest request of "how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Swindon, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Very disappointed. Although the bedding was clean that was the only positive. On entering the room it smelt strongly of curry throughout. The toilets smelt of stale urine. Also the walls and floors were grubby. I'm sure the hotel was nice once but now even the lobby chairs were grubby. Glad we only stayed for 1 night!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been... More 

Brighton
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

How misleading! Misrepresentation! Photos did not do justice to how disastrous the hotel was for my family, much less the "good" reviews. Booked a room for 4, and was told we would get 2 double beds at least. Lies! Instead, 2 single beds and a mattress laid on the floor that barely fits the average person. Thank goodness we all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the concept and the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We went last week of Roland Garros- lobby decorated with posters, tennis balls, large racquets. nice atmosphere if you are into tennis. Security, need to be buzzed in to enter and when you have already registered can use your key card. However no security swipe in elevators for each floor, though I never felt any way threatened. Staff are cordial... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Nicolas CINGAL More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Issy-les-Moulineaux
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Porte De Versailles Hotel Issy-Les-Moulineaux

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay