We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Issy-les-Moulineaux hotels

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles to your Saves list
54%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014
Mel587 Palestine, Texas
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    59
    35
    21
    23
See reviews for
62
24
4
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were very tired. Toilet was disgusting and smell permeated whole apartment. Cleanliness of rooms was below par, dirty floors, hair etc . Rooms don't get cleaned during your stay - an extra 23 euros per time. 2 tubes nearby, between 10 to 15 mins walk away. Adagio is on edge of metro, so you're looking at 20 to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palestine, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

the rooms were way below average. We booked two rooms that were supposed to be side by side and they weren't. Both were supposed to have balconies and one didn't. We had 3 days of AC out of 14 days spent there. We were highly disappointed with this apart-hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Stayed here for 15 days with my daughter. It was recommended by the school that we went to. Size of the room was just okay for us and there's enough storage space. I do agree with other complaints about the toilet. It smelt like urine and of course it was off-putting. In this apart-hotel, your room only gets cleaned ONCE... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Spent a long time looking for a place in Paris for a family of five for an over night stay on the way to Bordeaux. Very disappointed with everything from the moment i walked in to check in. The place was tired and smelt like my old student house. Staff were unwilling to help with the simplest request of "how... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More

Swindon, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Very disappointed. Although the bedding was clean that was the only positive. On entering the room it smelt strongly of curry throughout. The toilets smelt of stale urine. Also the walls and floors were grubby. I'm sure the hotel was nice once but now even the lobby chairs were grubby. Glad we only stayed for 1 night!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been... More

Brighton
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

How misleading! Misrepresentation! Photos did not do justice to how disastrous the hotel was for my family, much less the "good" reviews. Booked a room for 4, and was told we would get 2 double beds at least. Lies! Instead, 2 single beds and a mattress laid on the floor that barely fits the average person. Thank goodness we all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the concept and the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More

Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We went last week of Roland Garros- lobby decorated with posters, tennis balls, large racquets. nice atmosphere if you are into tennis. Security, need to be buzzed in to enter and when you have already registered can use your key card. However no security swipe in elevators for each floor, though I never felt any way threatened. Staff are cordial... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Nicolas CINGAL More

Preston, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We stayed here with our two children aged 11 and 8. It was an ideal location as it was out of the centre yet really handy for transport links: metro and tram - particularly for getting to Versailles. By the end of the week, the children were quite confident finding their way about and showed them how they could maybe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Madam, Sir, My team and I would sincerely like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the quality of the apartment. Indeed, it is one of the key advantages of Adagio and Adagio Access apartments Your comments encourage us to maintain and continually improve our quality of service.... More

Dorado, Puerto Rico
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
31 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

This apartohotel was a budget friendly choice. Located on the outskirts of Paris, it has a tram station just across the street which connects to the trains to central Paris attractions. You can also connect at the train station to the train to Versailles Palace. The room was large, with two twin beds with very uncomfortable mattresses. The kitchenette was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Madam, Sir The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards More

Springfield, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

This hotel was a huge letdown. They cram 4 people into a small room where 2 have to sleep on a couch & cot. The toilet room ALWAYS smelled like urine and the bedding/towels smelled like vinegar. Breakfast is tolerable. The front desk staff are not very friendly. Also very far from all main attractions in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Dear Madam Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with... More

Do you own or manage Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Issy-les-Moulineaux
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Porte De Versailles Hotel Issy-Les-Moulineaux

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay