We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Hotel website
Hotel deals
16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    72
    45
    28
    27
See reviews for
73
27
5
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed at the hotel for 3 months, mostly for business. I arrived the day after the Charlie Hebdo incident and luckily, I was able to check in earlier than expected. I've been staying at different Adagio hotels for a while. Overall, I was satisfied with my room. I got one on the upper floors and with the view on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Caracas, Venezuela
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

I travel to Paris to work for a couple of weeks and this was a great option to stay if you want to have a more home feeling, you have a complete kitchen so you can have you own food prepared and if not there are a good group of restaurants not far (2-3 blocks), you have a nice area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards, M. Cingal - Adagio Porte de Versailles - Manager More 

Minusio, Switzerland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

It was a spacious two bedroom apartment with everything needed for cooking and washing which gave the opportunity to have a cooked breakfast before heading out for the day. Supermarket and fresh bread shop nearby. Only 2 blocks away from the metro station and within 15 mins, voila, you're in the city centre! Some repairs are definitely needed in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Pisa, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We were two and paid for 5 days in this aparthotel. The apartment had no problems, was clean, the kitchen is useful, the bathroom has everything you need for a business week, the garage has an elevator directly to your floor. But there is no internet. Was impossible for me receive wifi signal in my room, i simply stayed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your opinion. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I transfered your comments to our technical manager so that he could take the necessary measures to ensure that the problem is solved and ensure that it does not happen again in future. I hope to see you again very... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

. . being a family of five we had to take two apartments, one for4 people and the other for two. some of the stuff in the rooms were not functioning but most of all the apartments are not welcoming at all and have a bad vibe. I guess its the decor.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

There are so many bad reviews on this hotel and this review will certainly contribute to it. There's absolutely nothing good about this hotel. First off, this isn’t a traditional hotel…it’s more like a short-term rental. I can imagine that if you're staying here, you're doing so because of 1) work or 2) an exhibit at Parc des Exhibitions. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and that you didn’t appreciate the Aparthotel concept. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

we have been there for 3 weeks during October 2014, rent an apartment 3rd floor, the hotel was clean with nice treatment of staff, as we had a kitchenette, we didn't eat at the hotel restaurant. the only problem was that the lift from the parking was not working all the 3 weeks, so we parked in front of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Director General at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Nicolas C. More 

Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The rooms were very tired. Toilet was disgusting and smell permeated whole apartment. Cleanliness of rooms was below par, dirty floors, hair etc . Rooms don't get cleaned during your stay - an extra 23 euros per time. 2 tubes nearby, between 10 to 15 mins walk away. Adagio is on edge of metro, so you're looking at 20 to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. We shall make every effort to... More 

Palestine, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

the rooms were way below average. We booked two rooms that were supposed to be side by side and they weren't. Both were supposed to have balconies and one didn't. We had 3 days of AC out of 14 days spent there. We were highly disappointed with this apart-hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards, Nicolas C. More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Stayed here for 15 days with my daughter. It was recommended by the school that we went to. Size of the room was just okay for us and there's enough storage space. I do agree with other complaints about the toilet. It smelt like urine and of course it was off-putting. In this apart-hotel, your room only gets cleaned ONCE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicolas C, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay