We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1 rue des Lilas d'Espagne, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    22
    11
    2
    7
See reviews for
20
5
7
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Bangalore
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here twice in 2013 and 2015. This hotel is an ideal place for people who come for business and work related things at the commercial centre and offices at La-Defense. It is an apartment hotel , so you will have kitchen and a living room. As a result it is especially convenient for people travelling from other countries... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

We stayed in the hotel/ apartment for a couple of nights. Staff is friendly, the apartment was clean, but it did look a bit dated in a couple of corners. The shower head should have been descaled, it was very chalky, hence water flow was not that great. Also the glass separating the bath/ shower was not 100% tight so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Must admit it is a very nice hotel with very nice staff- Melis and Jocelyne are always greeting with a smile and helpful anytime. The rooms are very well maintained and they have a weekly cleaning . It is also very close to the La defense metro station and office area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

We had come to Paris for a month to spend our holidays. Firstly the taxi driver couldn't find it and after long hunch he dropped me at this hotel. Few follows at the front desk was very rude including the manager. The room is actually nice, with a kitchen, but the kitchen does not have an chimney or extinguisher fan.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glady's R, Directeur général at Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc, responded to this review

Hello Sir, Please recieve our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay in our residence Adagio La Défense Parc. We can ensure that we are doing everything possible to improve our services. We are conscious that the smell can be an issue when we are cooking. However, that matter is the same in every apartment because of... More 

Denmark
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
39 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I may have been unfortunate but my room was very smelly (curry) when i arrived. The room is actually nice and large, with a kitchen (its an apartment hotel you know...) But the kitchen does not have an extraction fan - not even a fan with a filter. So its obvious that if you cook - the smell is going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glady's R, Directeur général at Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc, responded to this review

Hello Sir, Please recieve our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay in our residence Adagio La Défense Parc. We can ensure that we are doing everything possible to improve our services. We are conscious that the smell can be an issue when we are cooking. However, that matter is the same in every apartment because of... More 

Travelers are raving about these Courbevoie hotels

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

This is my second time stay in this apart hotel, first time I didn't had any problems but second stay(10 days in Jan-15) was not good, front desk was very rude when I ask for iron box which was not there in room. They gave me answer like "go and ask next room person" how can i go and ask... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glady's R, Manager at Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc, responded to this review

Dear sir, First, we want to thank you for the time you spent leaving us your impressions. We sincerely apologize for the troubles you experienced in our residence. Indeed, we were not able to provide full equipment during your stay. We are conscious and regret that our front office staff was not able to provide else solutions than asking your... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

This is the best Hotel for me ... because the treatment of employees who work with people are kind and always very clean and safe, and I thank all those involved and thank the staff and Graah .... and Nawaf Mohammed and Abdullah Abdulaziz and

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glady's R, Directeur général at Adagio Paris La Defense Le Parc, responded to this review

Hello Sir, Thanks a lot for sharing your positive experience in our residence. We hope to improve our services again on your next trip in one of our residence Adagio Aparthotel. Kind regards, Glady's Riveros Manager More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

I stayed here May-June 2014. Very comfortable room with reasonably equipped kitchen. The Wifi in my room was pretty good. I regularly watched YouTube videos, and except during peak hours, there was generally not much buffering. Kitchen had a fair number of utensils, even though they failed to provide more some extra utensils in spite of my one, and only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities