We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Hotel website
Hotel deals
73 Avenue Gambetta, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with AccorHotels.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

WeNt for new years eve at this hotetl with my friends Booked a 6 pax apartment at the top floors The view is amazing Quite spacious I would recommend some maintenance in the bathrooms but nothing to catch the eye, maybe i.m a bit to harsh Clean kitchen withe everything you need from silverware to dishwasher Huge balcony Be advised... More 

Helpful?
Thank vali v
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

This was our second visit and we love this aparthotel for its convenience and value. What we didnt expect this year was what our apartment on the top floor gave us! An amazing 300 degree view of Paris and a huge area to walk about outside on the roof. We didn't need to wait at the Eifel Tower to watch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ali N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in my 30 years of business travel worldwide. It's an old fils payed building with sketchy people hanging around a tiny lobby. My room was sparsely decorated with antiquated bath room. The hotel has virtually no staff. I was told they don't makeup your room on a daily basis. They charged me... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark H
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and surroundings. Our reception is open 24 hours a day and a receptionnist is always available to help you with any request you may have. Concerning the cleaning frequency, the concept of our aparthotels is that if... More 

Travelers are raving about these Courbevoie hotels

Gibraltar
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

I was in this hotel for 5 nights in April 2105. We were a family group and the hotel was very nice, the staff was very helpful and it was quite central. Our apartment for four had a double bed and a double sofa-bed. The suite was spacious and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
Gibraltar
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

We stayed at this hotel from April 4 to 9, 2015. We had a few problems the first night, -thee 6-beds apartment we had booked was not ready so we were put into two separate rooms, also there was no available space in the garage so the car slept on the street-, but the other days were OK. On the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will send your comments right away to our Reception manager so that she can take the necessary measures to ensure that it does not happen again in future. I hope to see you again very soon at Adagio La Défense Kléber. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Spacious, pleasant, good value. However, please make the bedroom windows more secure for families with children - no window lock and minimal barrier outside window. Also, more cutlery and crockery needed. We kept having to wash up in the middle of meals as there was not enough.

Review collected in partnership with Adagio Hotels

Helpful?
Thank toni278
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the kitchen equipment have therefore... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

If you're staying with a small family, or on a tight budget with a group, this is a great hotel to stay at. Kitchen was well equipped, rooms were surprisingly spacious for Parisian apartment standards, and if you're into making your own meals, there is a small grocery store less than a block away from the hotel. The staff was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alex D
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

for me its very bad .. becuse first time for me in paris and i see this hotel i thing is nive location but .. its very bad location need 10 min to metro after that need 20 min to champ elsays .. very bad for me ... but i see some family they have long stays they say nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yousuf A
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are sorry we did not meet all your expectations, especially regarding the location. I invite you for your next stay in Paris to check our Adagio guide book so that you will find the most suitable aparthotel. Kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Courbevoie
0.4 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#1 of 17 in Courbevoie
4.5 of 5 stars 690 reviews
0.1 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#24 of 41 in La Defense
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Paris La Defense
Hilton Paris La Defense
#9 of 41 in La Defense
4.0 of 5 stars 1,146 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mercure Paris La Defense 5
Mercure Paris La Defense 5
#6 of 17 in Courbevoie
3.5 of 5 stars 907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay