We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Boulogne-Billancourt hotels

Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20-22 rue des Abondances, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne to your Saves list
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
76%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Dave T Cape Town Central, South Africa
  • Overview
  • Reviews (199)
  • Photos (81)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

199 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    56
    92
    32
    13
    6
See reviews for
19
88
17
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The lift was a tad on the small side with so many arriving at the same time but we all managed to get to our rooms eventually. The room was okay but nothing to write home about although staff were friendly and helpful. The Underground as well as a supermarket and a number of small restaurants were within easy walking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athens, Greece
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have visit many hotels but never saw or hear the mini bar totally empty not even a bottle of water Was in it. Regardless of that they clean my room with out change any sheets the 3d day after serious complains. The excuse Was (they had to many check outs ) why don't they hire more employees then. If... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel is excellent and the staff very polite and helpful, my only reserve is that a hotel of this quality should serve lunch and dinner, or at least dinner in its own restaurant, not just breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your last stay in our Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. I'm delighted to read that you had a really good time among us. We took into account your remark about the restaurant, we do not have a restaurant but we have a room service. I hope that I... More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I had a pleasant stay. The staff are all very friendly and I received such a warm welcome which always makes a good start. There was a good breakfast selection each morning. For the evenings a small but sufficient bar with a lovely little patio area at the back is available. The only bad points for me were that the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear RMaccyQ, Thank you so much for your lovely review about our Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. I'm really glad that you found your little haven of peace for your Parisian Stay ! I also took into account your remark about some of our rooms that are not yet refurbished as modern as the other. We are still on the... More

Bangalore, India
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Good location, 5 mins walk from the metro station. the rooms are good with comfortable bed. But the internet is horribly slow! But the breakfast is great with good bar and sitting place outside. The card machine had a problem and they took >20 mins for my checkout!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review on our Trip Advisor Page. It's a great pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed so much your stay. Actually we are going to change our internet provider in order to fix the low Wifi signal, and the new high speed internet connection will... More

Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Positive: Location is good. It is about 5 min walking distance from metro station. Service was very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Good cleanliness. And flexibility in check in and check out time. Negative: Sometime internet speed was very very slow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear HP379, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a comment on our Trip Advisor page. We are pleased to read that we reached all your expectations in terms of quality, and that you appreciated so much our way to greet you all along your stay with us. We want you to feel like at home... More

Wirral, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
37 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have just come back from staying at the Kyriad hotel and were pleasantly surprised. Our room was ready before check in time, there was a really big bed in the room even though it had said twin room, and this wasn't a problem. It was very clean with sheets and towels changed every day, there were coffee and tea... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear Wirraltravller, We want to thank you for your lovely review following your stay during Roland Garros in our Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. It's agreat pleasure for us to read that we reached your expectations in terms of service quality. We are also pleased that our Hotel was the perfect compromise for an Hotel between Paris and Roland Garros.... More

Ware
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

The location was good, the hotel looks nice. however our room smelt , not sure what it was not air freshener some sort of chemical i think however not pleasant, tried to explain to staff but as i dont speak french i gave up

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear AlanWare, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your stay in our Hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. We are saddened to read that you encountered an issue in your room. We would like to exchange more with you about it. I therefore propose to you to write us an e-mail in oder to understand... More

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
26 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

I have recently returned to this hotel and find the staff as friendly as ever. Always welcoming. The rooms have been refurbished and are fine, with free WiFi. Breakfast has improved although the cooked breakfast could be improved a bit (eg hotter with more variety). It is close to the Metro so easy to get in the centre of Paris.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear Manieast, FIrst of all I would thank you very much for your loyalty toward our hotel Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne. It's a great pleasure to read your second review about our hotel ! We are especially delighted to read that you enjoyed so much the last refurbishment of our rooms. We took into accounts your remarks about the cooked... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Very good breakfast and helpfull employeese. Rooms are clean, and there is a waterboiler and tea bags. The hotel is in quiet place and close to metro-about 3 minute walk. The cleaning lady forgot to take out the trash can from the room and bathroom for 2 days. The garbage bags were also too small for the trash can, so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natacha P, Directeur général at Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, responded to this review

Dear Bostjan L, Thank you very much for your superb review regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We took into account your remarks regarding the trash can that hasn't been changed during two days. And we will investigate our houskeeping service in order to understand what happened. Concerning your stay we are delighted to read that you enjoyed so... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne

Address: 20-22 rue des Abondances, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Boulogne-Billancourt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne Hotel Boulogne-Billancourt

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt #3 Luxury Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt #5 Romantic Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt #5 Business Hotel in Boulogne-Billancourt
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
75

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boulogne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer