We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bellevue

Certificate of Excellence
34 Avenue Maurice Martin, 40200 Mimizan, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Bellevue
Why TripAdvisor?
  • Lowest prices from 200+ sites
  • 1.5 million hotels and accommodations
  • 225 million reviews and opinions
Save
You added Hotel Bellevue to your Saves list

At a glance

81%
Positive reviews?

HOTEL PHOTOS

Hotel Bellevue
Professional photos

BROWSE NEARBY

Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Rate and write a review
    Roll over, then click to rate
      Click to rate
    Traveler rating
      11
      18
      5
      1
      1
    See reviews for
    7
    18
    Solo
    0
    Business
    0
    Rating summary
    • Location
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Sleep Quality
      4 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      4 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Value
      4 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      4.5 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
    Date | Rating
    • English first
    • French first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (36)
    • Mar-May only
      (9)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (22)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (4)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (1)
    All months
    London, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    48 reviews
    17 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

    I stayed here with a friend as part of a package. The staff are really friendly and made us feel very welcome. The room was clean and comfy but the bathroom was slightly small. Unfortunately we overlooked the main square which was great for the atmosphere but really noisy (music in the evening and cafes setting up in morning). The... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Magali R, Propriétaire at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your comment. We're glad that you enjoy the stay at Hotel Bellevue. We are in a good location in the center of the activities but yes in the summer it's a noisy city with all the restaurant and concert. We hope to see you a next time Magali More 

    Budingen, Germany
    Level Contributor
    10 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

    VERY friendly staff, very clean and nice rooms - beeing modernised (as they have allready have not been) - wifi and car-parking included - the owners are very helpfull - never stressed or avoiding help to the guests Rich and tasty breakfast (from 7 to 11 o clock) in french style. The old, honorable house is beeing new decorated by... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Magali R, Propriétaire at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

    Dear Stephan and Dagmar, It was a real pleasur to have you in the hotel. We are very grateful for sharing your experience. Doors are wide open you for a new stay. Magali More 

    Bolton
    Level Contributor
    17 reviews
    7 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
    1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

    We were shown to our annexe room straight from the car park and not given any details regarding the hotel or breakfast. The room was cold, worn and smelt musty. There was mold at the top of the nest curtains and nothing else to shut out the early morning light or the floodlight when the staff arrived at the bakery... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 2
    Magali R, Propriétaire at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

    Dear madam, dear Sir, Thank you to share with us your mind on your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that you did not like our hotel. During your arrival, it rained, Julien came to you in the parking lot to avoid making you the round trip because your room was situated near the parking lot. It is possible... More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    39 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (5)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (3)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (2)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (34)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (8)
    Viewed
    Dining (3)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (18)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (4)
    Viewed
    Other (1)
    Check In Check Out
    Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
    Show Prices
    Hotels you might also like...
    Also consider these accommodations in or near Mimizan
    0.9 mi away
    L'Emeraude des Bois
    L'Emeraude des Bois
    #1 of 9 in Mimizan
    4.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
    0.4 mi away
    Hotel le Plaisance
    Hotel le Plaisance
    #3 of 9 in Mimizan
    4.0 of 5 stars 35 reviews
    0.2 mi away
    Hotel de France
    Hotel de France
    #2 of 9 in Mimizan
    4.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    0.3 mi away
    Hotel Atlantique
    Hotel Atlantique
    #5 of 9 in Mimizan
    3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
    0.3 mi away
    Hotel Mermoz
    Hotel Mermoz
    #7 of 9 in Mimizan
    4.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
    1.1 mi away
    Hotel L'Airial
    Hotel L'Airial
    #8 of 9 in Mimizan
    3.5 of 5 stars 10 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Amenities

    Enter dates for best prices
    Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
    Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
    Price Your Stay