We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Corley NEC

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Junction 3/4 M6 North Bound | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Corley NEC
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    65
    54
    6
    3
    5
See reviews for
46
28
8
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (133)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Formby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Often stay at this hotel when working in the area. Clean tidy rooms. Good rates if booked in advance. Comfortable beds. Convenient for adjacent service food hall and easy motorway access. Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at Days Inn for 2 nights over a weekend in mid August to attend a family gathering in the area. We were given an Executive Room although we had booked a standard room. This room had air conditioning (not all do). The room was large, clean, the bed was comfortable and with the window closed it was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
218 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visiting friends in the area on our way back from holiday, we just needed a place to sleep, shower & be welcoming to our dog. This place didn't disappoint. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower room stylish for a services hotel. Staff friendly. All as expected. Not given a 5 star rating due to 1) Sitting up in bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

This place was perfect for what we needed. We stayed for one night and arrived early evening and checked out before 9am. We literally just needed a place to rest our heads and shower. If I'm honest, I wasn't expecting much from the hotel for what we paid but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival with how nice the room was.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Corely, we strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met so it is great to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by the hotel overall. We do ask housekeeping as they are cleaning the rooms to leave the doors and windows open to let the rooms air however as you found it... More 

London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The Days-Inn at Corley was a standard hotel of its sort. The room was clean and well presented. Although it had a shower rather than a bath, I thought that was better. I would suggest that one takes the name as Corley NEC with a pinch of salt since it is a decent driving distance away along the M6. Also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review for Days Inn Corley, its great to hear that the room was to your standard and your overall stay was enjoyable. In regards to the confusion of finding your way to the hotel unfortunately this was the design of the hotel combined with the services, as you have found this can become harder to... More 

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

We have stayed in this Days Inn before and it was just as comfortable as our previous visit. We like it as it is very dog friendly which is important for us. The staff were pleasant and efficient. We will be back!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review, it is extremely encouraging to hear such positive comments. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience so thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp More 

Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
76 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights at the weekend, was a good price of £60. The room was comfortable and spacious. there is a nice walk in shower, which was quite powerful. Check in was easy. Good access for Birmingham and Coventry. Only problem was the bedroom door really slams shut, it wasnt only ours as we heard other doors doing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for Days Inn Corley following your 2 night stay, it is great to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you would return in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh More 

TAIN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

Good clean & reasonably priced hotel. There is no bar or restaurant here. The reception staff were very good and could not have been more helpful. There are plenty of places to eat at services but are very expensive. The place is only good for one nights stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Thank you for your valued feedback following a stay at Days Inn Corley - we value all of our guests comments so thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is very pleasing to hear that our staff are doing such a great job. In regards to the hotel having a bar/restaurant this is something that we... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015 via mobile

Room was clean the wifi wasnt working and every time you put the tv on you had to wait 10mins for it to setup channels staff were friendly bathroom and shower was really lovely bed comfortable and clean haved stayed twice and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC, responded to this review

Many thanks for your kind comments for Days Inn Corley - I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you stay again in the near future. In regards to the wi-fi and the television, I have asked the team leader to look in to this. I will ensure housekeeping are checking the televisions regularly... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corley
2.6 mi away
Novotel Coventry
Novotel Coventry
#13 of 39 in Coventry
4.0 of 5 stars 332 reviews
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windmill Village Hotel Golf & Leisure Club
2.1 mi away
Beechwood Inn
Beechwood Inn
#32 of 39 in Coventry
3.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hilton Coventry Hotel
Hilton Coventry Hotel
#21 of 39 in Coventry
3.5 of 5 stars 679 reviews
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
3.6 mi away
The Jacobean Hotel
The Jacobean Hotel
#10 of 39 in Coventry
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay