We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Viale Pinzon 290 | angolo Via Fracastoro, 47814 Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Blu Suite Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Blu Suite Hotel to your Saves list
94%
Ranked #17 of 174 Hotels in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
SuffolkClaire Suffolk, Uk
Write a Review

836 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    199
    26
    11
    6
See reviews for
286
260
32
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (836)
  • Mar-May only
    (199)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (309)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (202)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (126)
All months
Suffolk, Uk
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here in between Florence and Venice for some R&R. Hotel very clean and modern. Room extremely spacious with kitchenette and large balcony. Breakfast good choice but would recommend getting there early as occasionally food ran out. Local restaurants all within 20-30 mins walk away, would recommend trying

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The pictures and the description of the hotel gives you a totally wrong picture. The hotel is situated in the middle of deserted buildings so the surroundings are really ugly! The pool area is really small! There are no restaurants or bars in the neighbourhood (except the hotels own facilities). In front of the hotel there is a noisy road... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
blusuite, Direttore at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Monique, we are very sorry for your disappointing experience in Italy . Unfortunately we are not responisible of your disappointment. Your reservetion was made from booking.com where it has all the pictures and informations about the structure. Any informations is coming from booking, of course from our website you will find much more clear information about the location,... More

Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

We've been to the Blu Suite Hotel the 1st time as we usually spend our long weekend's in Cattolica. The Hotel is great, lovely and spacious rooms with partly view to the beach. The staff is really friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. We did not use the Spa as the weather was too nice but will for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
blusuite, Direttore at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you to have spent your holiday at Blu for the nice words that you have said. We wish to have you again as our guest in September. We have a lots of treatment packages beacuse it is a shame spend the holiday at Blu and don't enjoy of our spa and massage offered by our good masseuse. Katia More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Well as I said in the title, as regards the hotel its very positive, clean, positive and helpful staff, comfortable and big rooms etc. If you plan to go in summer then its ok cause of the beach just across the road but if you you plan in going like me in winter then you would probably be disappointed.Outside the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
blusuite, Direttore at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

L'hotel "giusto nel posto giusto " .. per chi vuole davvero sceglire di "isolarsi.. " ... esatto niente negozi,niente traffico,niente... More

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

When we checked in we were told they were large rooms, but ours was very small and cramped. Our tv remote didn't work and when we complained, for the 2nd time, were told that this all happens to us! The kitchenette costs 60 euro per day to use. Breakfast was included, but comprised of some cold meats, boiled eggs and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Birmingham
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stayed here for Moto GP. The room was spacious and had a small kitchenette. Large bathroom, air conditioning and two double beds. Large balcony. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and warm with plenty of toys for young guests. The breakfast is good with plenty of choice. There is also an indoor spa and pool but I didn't use them. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Helsinki, Finland
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We booked this hotel, because it had such a great facilities for little children. We have a 2-year old girl and this place was an excellent choice for our vacation in Rimini area. Blu Suite is a new hotel and very clean from every corner. Our room was on 1st floor, with a nice bathroom and a balcony. There was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guildford, England
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
37 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

The blu suite hotel overlooks the sea in a strip of rundown / derelict properties in an area with a rather dated feel. The hotel itself is well run with a good spa and helpful efficient staff. It does not rate more highly than four, although I would expect families with very small children to thoroughly appreciate the private beach... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Katowice, Poland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

After one week of stay we are still amazed:) The hotel is the real find! Everything was perfect and we are really happy to spent our holiday there. The staff is so helpful - especially Jessica, very very nice and very, very professional:) We love u guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dhaka
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
29 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

Don't expect the huge hotel with the huge reception area you can find in South East Asia! The reception area is a small desk where a smiling receptionist stands and is always ready to help you. From the entrance you will realize that cleanness is a must for the hotel: everything is absolutely clean all the time of the day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Dear Max, thank you for your words, We are really glad that you have appreciated all our services and hope to see you again soon! Bye bye Katia More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Blu Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blu Suite Hotel

Address: Viale Pinzon 290 | angolo Via Fracastoro, 47814 Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Bellaria-Igea Marina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Blu Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Blu Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Blu Suite
Blu Suite Hotel Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy - Province Of Rimini

388 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (179)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Beach (37)
Viewed
Double Double Room (25)
Viewed
Double Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay