We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Via Tavernelle 71, 36077 Altavilla Vicentina, Italy
Special Offer
Offers for every need
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

199 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    59
    104
    21
    11
    4
See reviews for
36
44
12
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (199)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good hotel! I was in Altavilla Vicentina for a course and stayed at this hotel. Very good rooms and services. The breakfast is not the best, but it's good. One problem was our air conditioning, that was not able to make me forget about the heat wave (39º C), that is not really a major issue. The staff was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your e-mail Sorry for the Breakfast and Air Conditioning We will try to do our best Best regards Stefano Compagnone More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best words for the hotel is it is very clean, the room was comfortable and spacious. Unfortunately, the biggest disappointment was of the staff at breakfast. Unfriendly, poor English and the buffet is not refilled after 9:00.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry for the Breakfast service We will try to improve it Best regards Stefano Compagnone More 

Noida, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Good lobby. Rooms are very clean though little bit small. Beds were very comfertable.Wi-Fi was free & connectivity was excellent. I was afraid about A/C problem after reading earlier reviews but there was no problem. I was wondering that how fat persons take bath in such small area of bathing ? It is surprising that in Italy why hotels are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your Superb review. We hope to see you again if you return in Vicenza. With Best Regards, Gianluca More 

Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

The only and serious issue which we never want to repeat is to stay in some rooms in this hotel 320, 322 etc. The hotel was good but there was no AC in the room with you cant open the windows in such a hot suffocating condition. we were not able to sleep after a long tiring siteseeing. Not only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Mr. anoopr10, Thank you very much for your review. We apologize for the problem in the room and we will check immediately with our maintenance technician. Best Regards Gianluca Nicoletti More 

Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Nice decent hotel . Good rooms with wi fi facility. Excellent breakfast with fresh fruits etc. perfection in everything. Very good automatic lights in passage & bathroom controlled by sensors. Overall a great experience. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kamshab, Thank you very much for your beautiful review, We are very happy for your words. With Best Regards. Gianluca Nicoletti More 

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2015

Stayed here for a night. Rooms were considerably good and neat. The personnel in the reception were very cooperative and courteous. I requested them at late night for an early morning visit to San Antonio at Padova, which they arranged immediately. It has to be appreciated. Nice lawns. Breakfast was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Albert, thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again for your next visit in Veneto. With Best Regards. Gianluca Nicoletti More 

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
68 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

There are many good things to say about this Best Western property. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms are huge with plenty of towels, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast rates a 9 on a 10. (It included scrambled eggs and bacon, a first for my two weeks of European travel to date.) There were a few minor downsides. There is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sean, thank you very much for your review. We apologize if you did not find enough electric plugs in your room, (we have 2 or 3 ones in each room) we know the business man has a lot of devices:-) We hope to see you again and we thank you for your long stay at our Hotel. Take... More 

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

We stayed there for 1 night in may 2015. The rooms allocated to us were ok. But in one of the rooms, the AC was just not working. We struggled to fix it , contact the hotel reception but no response was received from the hotel for almost an hour. the hotel staff at the front desk kept on complaining... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Daer vineetj86, thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry for the problem in your room with air conditioning. We had to manage allmost 90 people all together and are happy that finally we solved. With Best Regards, Gianluca Nicoletti More 

Pontypridd
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night as part of a business trip in the area, room was small but had all the facilities and extremely well laid out and modern. We did not have food as we went out for dinner, breakfast was fine in the morning. The hotel is a little out from the town itself, so probably OK for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again, maybe you could try our typical cuisine. About the rooms we suggest you to book a Business room, more spacious and with free garage for your car, free minibar and rich courtesy set. Thank you again and best Regards, Gianluca Nicoletti More 

Pune
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Got opportunity to take a day's halt at TRE TORRI , a BW group hotel but experience was not satisfactory. Hotel has very small rooms and not much comfortable. The bitter experience was of mosquito bites, however hotel staff helped me by arranging room spray so that I could at least sleep at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
htltretorri, Resident Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry for your experience. Unfortunately you booked an economy single room that is smaller in comparison with our other rooms. (we just have 5 economy rooms that we sell at low price) About the mosquito it may happen if you leave the windows open. We hope to see... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altavilla Vicentina
2.5 mi away
AC Hotel Vicenza by Marriott
5.2 mi away
Key Hotel
Key Hotel
#2 of 22 in Vicenza
4.5 of 5 stars 615 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Castelli
Hotel Castelli
#4 of 7 in Montecchio Maggiore
3.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Vergilius Hotel & Spa
Vergilius Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Creazzo
4.0 of 5 stars 356 reviews
4.5 mi away
Campo Marzio
Campo Marzio
#3 of 22 in Vicenza
4.0 of 5 stars 230 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Castagna Palace
Hotel Castagna Palace
#5 of 7 in Montecchio Maggiore
3.5 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay