We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Sultan Qaboos Street, Al Khuwair | PO Box 1635 PC 133, Muscat 133, Oman
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Muscat
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Muscat
Add Your Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    149
    63
    13
    6
See reviews for
20
36
23
162
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (284)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (77)
All months
London
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Whether for business or pleasure, this is a well located hotel which does everything well. Good rooms and service. Good breakfast. Price is a bit high, but fair for Muscat. Close enough to walk to the mall and supermarket nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your stay and for taking the time to write about your experience. Your comments are valued and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation.... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Accompanied my husband on a business trip to Muscat with our two children. In the past we have stayed at the Radisson Blu , but decided this time to give the Park Inn a go as he has stayed here in the past by himself and recommended the RGB steakhouse. There was no problem getting rooms next door to each... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for allowing us to host your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Muscat. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you have encountered during your stay and we hope that it will not affect your over-all impression of the hotel experience towards the negative end and rest assured that this is an isolated case as we... More 

Swansea Wales
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I, with two friends, were in Muscat for three weeks, so we wanted a reasonably priced hotel with good facilities, and The Park certainly delivered. There is no garden, unfortunately, but it had a very good pool and entertainment area on the roof. Even though we could see air traffic and plenty of road traffic, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice feedback about your stay, our staff, the rooftop pool and for taking the time to write about your experience. We strive our best to assist our guests with our Yes I Can! service. We will definitely share this with the team and Roshan. We would love to have you to stay in our home again... More 

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I thought that the location was pretty good. It is a good location to use as a base in Muscat as well as for day trips out of Muscat. It is within walking distance to the Grand Mall and LuLu's, as well as other smaller eateries down the street. Lastly, the folks at the front desk, specifically Heba, were superb... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay, our staff and for taking the time to write about your experience. We strive our best to assist our guests. We will definitely share this with the team and Hiba. We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and... More 

Khartoum, Sudan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

due to my flight changed, this was my only available option! my first steps I've seen were the 4 stars tag in the reception, and I've been little bit disappointed. but and this the turning point it is Carlson Credo touches and magic. the facility its really just amazing!!! the room, the pool, gym center and activities are added jewelry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay, hotel facilities and for taking the time to write about your experience. We will definitely share this with the team. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It prides us to know that the services and the room which we have allocated for you were... More 

Aktau
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a four day stay in the Park Inn Hotel. Access to the hotel from the Sultan Qaboos roadway is tricky especially if you are driving yourself. Early changes due to road noise and room internet problems took a few calls to the front desk. However after these were take care of we enjoyed our stay. The hotel location... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Please accept our apology for the issues that you have encountered during your stay. We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. With best regards, Mr. Rabih... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This review may take some time to appear... I'm staying here on a business package, in which they highlight free wifi as a big deal. And the whole positioning is about this being a business hotel. I started trying to download a 30MB document 30 minutes ago and still got 48 minutes to go. The duty manager has been up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your stay and for taking the time to write about your experience. Please accept our apology for the issue that you have encountered with our free internet service. Please be informed that we are in the process of upgrading our internet connection to provide better service to our valued guests. We highly appreciate and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

97 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question