We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Elite Inn

4.0 of 5
Nirolhu Magu, Hulhumale 20096
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Elite Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Elite Inn
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    7
    9
    6
    14
See reviews for
5
20
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (40)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Moscow, Russia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Everything was new and clean, the hotel is close to the airport, great they offer airport transfers. Breakfast is basic. On the whole good choice for 1 night stay, very reasonable price and good quality for the price you pay. The manager was very quick to respond - was easy to discuss details. Will stay again for 1 night before... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ali2308, General Manager at Hotel Elite Inn, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Hotel Elite Inn. We highly appreciate your time & efforts to write a review about our hotel. We really enjoyed your company while you stayed and we will always wish to welcome you again. Best Regards, More 

Ulcinj, Montenegro
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015 via mobile

Too noisy. Constructions around. The rest was ok. Staff is quite frendly and attentive. Very close to the beach but unfortunate the beach is not allowed for swimming in bikini. Recomending for one nighr stay only

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ali2308, General Manager at Hotel Elite Inn, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Hotel Elite Inn. We highly appreciate your time & efforts to write a review about our hotel. We really enjoyed your company while you stayed and we will always wish to welcome you again. Best Regards, More 

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

Everything felt new an fresh at the hotel and the staff was really helpful. It´s a perfect stay for a while when you´re waiting for a flight or a boat to an island. But I wouldn´t stay longer than a couple of days, if I wanted to spend my days on a beach. Even though it´s very close to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ali2308, General Manager at Hotel Elite Inn, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Hotel Elite Inn. We highly appreciate your time & efforts to write a review about our hotel. We really enjoyed your company while you stayed and we will always wish to welcome you again. Best Regards, More 

Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

We were given the wrong room, charged more than quoted, and accosted at the front desk. Oh, and the wifi wasn't good. See below for details. Our flight was arriving at 9pm so we had emailed the hotel to let them know of our late arrival. The hotel manager Ali responded "Thank you, we will await your arrival in our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sonhomeu
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
31 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

We stayed here upon arriving to the Maldives for one night before flying to another island to go to our honeymoon resort. It was wonderful that the manager was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived from Hong Kong and helped us with our mountain of baggage. The hotel is super close to the airport (and doesn't require... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
10 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Room very good with nice bed,lighings,balcony facing sea view.They made special vegetarian breakfast. They also arranged special package including lunch/feery kudoz bindoss island,sandbank in the middle of the sea and dolphin show.Rates competitive. Mr Ali was helpful for dropping us in airport aswell additional 500ml waterbottle. Worh for staying in strategic location and bus service to airport/ferry places with one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karachi
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014 via mobile

stayed for one night with my wife on 23rd December. My God it was awful, there is no lift to the 3 rd floor. On reaching the cubby hole of a room, found out there was no soap ( leave alone shampoo or any other amenity in the cramped bathroom ) , tried to ring the reception but there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
uk
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Booked one night with agoda, the booking form stated including all taxes and stated "final price". On arrival we were told to pay an additional 18 dollars bed tax, the manager was not interested when i said all taxes were paid to agoda. We were shown to our room on the 3rd floor and it certainly was not as described,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mirissa, Sri Lanka
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

I was happy overall with my stay at this location as I was only there for a one night and half a day. I was however disappointed when I was charged an additional 48$ after I arrived at the hotel. Service charge was added on, bed tax, normal tax and the taxi cost me 18$ return to the airport. Take... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

First thing is they tell u something about Elite hotel.but they took you to another hotel which is under construction.you wont be able to sleep the day and night because of the work.the room is small.mini bar was empty.even no water bottle.TV was broken.shower room no towel.no safe box.i think this is not the best hotel you pay $115 .highly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question