We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Ledsham hotels

Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills

Parkgate Road | Two Mills, Ledsham CH66 9PD, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Rooms from £57
Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ledsham
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Ally S County Galway, Ireland
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    50
    15
    4
    3
See reviews for
32
64
4
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (145)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
County Galway, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars NEW

This was our second time staying at this property, as we have family in Chester, however this was our first time dstaying with babies! The staff couldn't have done enough for us, even letting us order food after the kitchen had closed because we had arrived so late (after taking a wrong turn due to Satnav). The room was brilliant,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. Kind Regards Kasia Operations Manager More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The location of this Premier Inn was close to the A540 on a fairly busy main road, but to be honest there were no problems and our room was very quiet. From the outside the state of the building could do with a little facelift and some general tidying; but this hid the fact that the rooms were superbly decorated... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. We look forward to your return visit to Wirral Two Mills Premeir Inn. Kind Regards Kasia Operations Manager More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Large very clean room . Ideal for family of four. Very comfortable bed as usual from premier inn. Adjoining pub ok for a meal. Only small issues are a bit of road noise at the front and the hallways are looking a bit tired But at £52 for 4 people including Breakfast It was great value. Ideal location for Cheshire... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to your return visit to Wirral Two Mills Premeir Inn. Kind Regards Kasia Operations Manager More 

Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a wedding a bit a way. Allowed us to book in early to get to the wedding on time. Young man on reception couldn't have been more helpful. Only downside was the lack of towels which due to schedule we didn't notice until the morning. We were off before we could get the additional ones. This was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

I am really happy that you consider our staff so pleasant and would like to thank you for your feedback. Apologies the towels were missed in your room, this, as you say, may have been due to the early checkin we provided for you and the extra towel had not yet been put in your room. May I take this... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel as we were attending a wedding nearby. Booked in advance and got a great deal on the room. The hotel looks like its recently been refurbished, would definitely stay there again. Staff were lovely as well.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your lovely feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return at Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn in the future. Kind Regards Kasia Operations Manager More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One night stay for nearby wedding. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean spotless room. Couldn't fault it and an excellent price. Definitely stay again. Watch taxi prices to Inglewood Manor nearby. 7 quid!!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to write a review. My team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Kasia More 

Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went to this hotel thinking it was the one I had booked but it wasn't yet the ladies on reception were excellent and telephoned threw to our actual hotel to let then know we were on our way and they printed off directions too for us to follow. Thankfully it was only few miles down the road. Thank you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kasia B, Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. We look forward to seeing you back at the Premier Inn Wirral Two Mills in the near future. Kind Regards Kasia More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

I have just visited this hotel for one night with my aunt & we were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, friendly helpful effecient staff and the choice of food for continental breakfast. If I have one complaint it is that althought the beds were really comfortable trying to help a 4' 11'' 88 year old... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. At Premier Inn, we pride ourselves in exceeding guests’ expectations at every opportunity and I am really happy that you had a very comfortable night (once you got on the bed!) and the room met your expectations. I am also really happy that you... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

We stayed here for one night on new years eve. We were greeted by a very helpful lady on reception who was cheerful, friendly and very informative. The hotel has been recently renovated and the room was immaculately clean and tidy. The service and food in the attached pub was also very good. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kasia B, General Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. Its nice to receive such wonderful feedback about your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. Kind Regards Kasia Operations Manager More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

Why does the thermostat on the heaters Premier inn use click so loudly all night long you get the thermostat clicking on off does my head in grrrrrrrr.Apart from that no issues. Unfortunately the breakfasts are not very good and plates and bowls were dirty still having dried food and grease marks + finger prints showing .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kasia B, Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at the Wirral Two Mills Premier Inn. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Please do not hesitate to contact... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills

Address: Parkgate Road | Two Mills, Ledsham CH66 9PD, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Ledsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Wirral - Two Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Wirral (2 Mills)
Premier Inn Wirral (Two Mills) Hotel Ledsham

12 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay