We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 West Drayton hotels

Novotel London Heathrow

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up to 40% OFF THIS WINTER
Novotel London Heathrow
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel London Heathrow to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Chris B Cambridge
Write a Review

1,409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    603
    275
    97
    53
See reviews for
472
335
181
309
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1409)
  • Mar-May only
    (323)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (383)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (382)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (321)
All months
Cambridge
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was travelling for business to Edinburgh and decided that rather than get the children up at 5.00 to beat rush hour round the M25 or leave later and sit in traffic that £73 for a two rooms (family room) was worth it. It certainly was. You know what you get with Novotel having stayed on the continent with them.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The property is a typical airport property. The room was clean, the bed was okay but not one that I would want to sleep on for many days. It was a little awkward to get here and access to public transport was not so convenient. I have platinum status with the Accor hotel group and was stunned to find that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was clean and quiet and the restaurant and bar were nice, the food good at dinner and at breakfast. Check-in/out was a bit slow - only 1 or 2 people on the desk so had to queue for quite a while for both and unfortunately the Hotel Hoppa bus to this hotel doesn't run as often as many... More 

Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 960JanK, Thank you so much for commenting on your stay at Novotel London Heathrow. We were delighted to read your comments and to note that you have enjoyed our restaurant for dinner and breakfast. See you again soon. Kind Regards, More 

Canberra, Australia
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
38 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

For a shortstay (3 nights) in London we picked up a room for our family of 4 (queen bed plus fold out sofa) with breakfast for £250 total (not per night). Pleased to have free wifi on as many devices as you want. Also computers available with free printing which is handy. Breakfast was very good with selection of hot,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Harrison-act, Many thanks for this lovely review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities such as the complimentary Wi-Fi. Thank you also for commenting on the excellent buffet breakfast that we serve in our Elements restaurant. We look forward to your next visits. Best Regards, More 

Rochester, New York
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
22 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here because our flight was canceled and we could not leave the UK until the next day. It was OK, not great, but not bad. On the plus side, the room we had, I think they called it an inside room, was very quiet and very dark at night. On the less than plus side, the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear tmaier69, Many thanks for your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your room and the excellent buffet breakfast we serve in the morning. We have also taken note of your comments regarding the dinner. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, More 

London
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is a standard mid market chain, well positioned for Heathrow (5 minutes) and M4 (1 minute). When you walk into reception you will see a very attractive open area with a restaurant, bar and seating area, clearly some money has been spent on this. I stayed in an Exec room (room 250) on the second floor, money has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear JohnMorgan, Many thanks for your review following your stay at Novotel London Heathrow. We are glad that you have enjoyed the new design of our public areas and the extra amenities offered in the Executive rooms. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, More 

Oberhausen, Germany
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Close to London Heathrow airport?No 30min. Bus drive. Early departure service? No breakfast or similar. Getting diner more than 30 min. For a simple dish. Loud air con. Bus connection not on time. Small parking lot. Difficult traffic and street connection.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Groeber-cgr, Thank you for your review following your stay in our property. We have taken notes of your comments and I can confirm that tehse are already very helpful to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, More 

Coloorado
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It didn't start great, checking in took 20 minutes. Then I got to the 3rd floor and it immediately had a strong chemical smell. That smell is also in my room to the point that it gives horrible headache. If I could open my window that would be great, but you cannot. The free wi-fi is too slow to really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear julios6666, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We have taken note of your comments but should you wish to discuss these points further with us then please feel free to contact me directly on h1551-dm@accor.com. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, More 

Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel through a well-known .com booking agency at £45.00 for the night before our flight. I have used this hotel and others around Heathrow several times in the past and this price seemed too good to be true. Using the addage "if it looks too good to be true then it probably is" is absolutely correct. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Grumpy100, Thank you for posting your thoughts here on Tripadvisor. I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the system issue that happened and that you had been relocated. Please feel free to contact me directly on h1551-dm@accor.com in order to discuss the matter further. Kind Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Novotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > West Drayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Novotel London Heathrow West Drayton, Middlesex
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Business Hotel in West Drayton

201 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (65)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay