We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow

#2 of 11 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    102
    40
    10
    15
See reviews for
104
65
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (295)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (90)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room 111 is next to the stairs and very noisy - don't use it. The receptionist even said they don't normally let it when refunding the payment! Pub next door is horrid dreadful service and not to be recommended. Good, conveninent location but that's about it.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Callington
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, convenient, friendly staff and a good price. Can't think of anything else I'd need for an overnight stay. And convenient for Purple Parking if you have to leave a car. And, as a bonus, an extremely obliging receptionist even refused a tip for carrying our bags to our room.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
leeds
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want a totally unsuitable room, noise disturbed sleep and to be ill through the night, this is the place for you. If not, avoid it with a barge pole. We were allocated an unsuitable Disability room and refused a change. Then, unfortunately, my partner and I were violently ill after eating in the resturant.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Feedback at Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we always strive to provide customers with a comfortable stay, and I apologise that on this occasion you were let down by various issues. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

Everything went very smoothly. Very comfortable room and bed and good food in the restaurant. The breakfast was excellent and the evening meals for seven of us was good value and there was an extensive menu which was typical Beefeater items. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar has a friendly atmosphere and is welcoming.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

We stayed here the night before our trip to Florida as this was close to Heathrow airport. We arrived at around 9:00pm and were greeted by a very pleasent receptionist. She spotted that we had cases and arranged for one of the security guards to assist us with getting the cases to the room. The room was a typical premier... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Batley, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

No good service no good night sleep no cleanliness No good staff they don't even talk to you properly They been very poor with they service and they Blame stuff on you I was not happy with that and stay

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep and part of this is to deliver a high standard of customer service in all our establishments. We do apologise that on this occasion we failed to achieve this.... More 

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

We were having a one-night stop-over before going to Heathrow. As with many such hotels, it is right next door to a Beefeater Inn, which is a very convenient and decent-enough, no thrills restaurant of its type. The car parking at the hotel is limited, which they do admit in their booking procedure, but fortunately we got a space with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

Stayed with family for three days. Premier inn was easy to find and the staff were are friendly. WI FI worked fine I was using the free one, no problem even while streaming movies. I would recommend to anyone traveling with kids.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
sheffield
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

This hotel was in a good spot for getting into London from the nearby train station (which must have the cheapest parking in london-£1.70 for a DAY at weekends & was also EMPTY!!!). Much as expected from a premier Inn - everything clean with standard decor. No facilities but we knew this before we stayed - no big problem when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

Overall was okay i guess you could describe as average room was okay i have stayed in better Premier Inns , room was clean , noise level a bit high from other rooms and hallway , car parking spaces also different sizes a few were very small .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay