We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

#3 of 11 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Bath Road (A4) | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Special Rate
B&B rates from £93
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Write a Review

1,790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    576
    776
    263
    114
    61
See reviews for
333
634
178
433
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (349)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1790)
  • Mar-May only
    (395)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (494)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (514)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (387)
All months
London
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Checked in late, staff were very helpful resolving a booking error I had made without fuss, rooms adequate, convenient for Heathrow. Signs to the lifts are confusing on the floors when one of the lifts is out of order

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Serves the purpose of an airport hotel. Rooms are reasonably up the date, features a swimming pool area in the middle and a nice pool side cocktail bar and dining area. There is also a sports with a decent sized HD screen. I am not sure whether I would recommend this above other airport hotels on the Bath Road (A4)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Really good spacious rooms, very attentive staff and very good choices for food. Close to Heathrow and well served by transport to the airport. Choices of alternative curry restaurant and sports bar serving burgers pizza and salads. Bar alternative by the swimming pool in the centre of th hotel, although ai have never seen anyone usig the pool as it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear ChrisMc1966 Thank you for your positive comments with regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline. We are happy to see that we exceeded your expectations and delighted to hear such positive feedback with regards to our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards Alison Gubbins Front Office... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They really looked after and double checked if all was ok. Really made our evening in Skybar with excellent choices of drinks. I would really recommend visiting this place. Thanks a lot to Elvira and Atanas...

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Sidharth S Thank you so much for your kind words, particularly with regards to Elvira and Atanas. I have already shared your comments with their managers. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards Alison Gubbins Front Office Manager More 

Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a room just before we flew out to San Francisco along with parking. The hotel was easy to find and on entering the lobby we were met by the receptionest who was friendly and had a smile. Our room was spacious, clean and stocked with plenty of tea, coffee and water. The bed was firm but not like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear flash_gordy Thank you so much for your kind words with regards to your recent stay with us and we are delighted that you would highly recommend us. I always am so happy to hear of our guests receiving such a warm welcome from our staff and are delighted that we made such a positive first impression. We look forward... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was good and very close to the airport. We stayed one night prior to flying from Heathrow. The restaurant and bars we're good. The room was comfortable and very clean. The only real disappointment we had was being told we had to pay for parking for that night in the hotel grounds. I just find this to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Alice T Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your expectations. However I do apologize for the disappointment with paying for parking. I can understand how this can be frustrating if you were not aware... More 

Skokie, Illinois
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
45 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Starting with the welcome at the front desk and the SPG recognition, we were glad to settle into our room after an overnight flight from USA. Room was comfortable. Bathrooms was large. Nice breakfast in lounge. Helpful in class connecting back to airpor

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear dfutransky; Thank you so much for your kind words about our front desk staff and our facilities. We are happy to hear we provided such a warm welcome for you after a long flight and hope that you got the relaxing stay that you likely needed. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon and meanwhile thank... More 

Hereford, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a night as we had an early morning flight to Canada. I was pleasantly surprised by the standard of service we received. Everything about this hotel made our lives easier; the location, the check in process, the staff, the shuttle/ taxi service, the restaurant's and Starbucks. There were three of us staying so we had booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Nicky S Thank you for choosing to stay with us prior to your holidays. I do hope you visit to Canada was as positive as your start with us. I am sorry to hear the noise of the airport disturbed your sleep and please feel free to ask for a room away from the airport for future visits; we... More 

Wickham Bishops, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the hotel prior to a flight from Terminal 2. We have used this hotel before as we are always pleased with the service and whilst not cheap it does include parking. As members of the SPG loyalty scheme we were given a room on the 3rd floor. The room was more than adequate for our needs and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 101frequenttraveller Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We do hope that you had a safe flight and enjoyed your holidays. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room on our SPG floor and thank you for your continued loyalty to Starwood. We hope to be able to welcome you back... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sitting in your lobby for over 2 hours for an available room is certainly not my idea of being a preferred guest. Your front desk told me next time book 2 nights so a room would be available early. Seriously??? Lousy service for someone looking for a 24hr rest period

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SheratonSkyline, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear CSHowel I do apologize for the disappointment caused as we did not have room ready for you upon your arrival in the morning. As we do operate at a very high occupancy, we unfortunately are unable to guarantee room availability prior to the posted 1400 check in time. Many of our guests who arrive early will book the night... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

501 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (287)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (112)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question