We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Kiln Park to your Saves list
Marsh Road, Tenby, Wales
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Kiln Park
Ranked #4 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Tenby
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tenby
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    177
    90
    45
    41
See reviews for
303
55
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (474)
  • Mar-May only
    (94)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (253)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (113)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Booked with Haven and were all quite excited about our first caravan holiday. Arrived slightly earlier and were advised we would need to come back and find our van after 2pm...not a problem as we were all hungry so decided to visit Mash & Barrel for lunch. Lunch was very mediocre and quite expensive for what you got. Seating area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I’m glad that when you did have a problem with the caravan that it was rectified for you straight away! I’m very sorry that you had some utensils missing; however, if you had reported... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for 3 nights with 4 familys of 4 and were all put close together as requested which was good. Caravan was lovely and clean. Lots todo for the little ones and excellent pool. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I’m so glad that you had such a lovely time here with us and that we could place you and your friends next to each other. We do hope to see you again soon!... More

lowestoft
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we have just got back from a weekend at Kiln Park. we had a 'prestige' van that was new but it was boring dull with everything bland, it was clean and the beds had excellent mattresses but the van overlooked the car park not a nice view, there was no freezer in the kitchen only a small fridge with an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
caerphilly, south wales
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We did a mon-fri stay at Kiln...we had a 3 bedroomed deluxe plus caravan....the caravan was well equipped and clean throughout....very comfy lounge area and plenty of room for our 2 year old twins to explore (cupboards without child locks bit of a nightmare!!!! ) The park itself was good...really disappointed with the soft play area though....it was a small... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was so glad to read that you thought your caravan was so lovely, we do try our best for all of our guests to feel this way. I’m sorry to read that you... More

ALDRIDGE
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a four night break and thoroughly enjoyed it. Check in was brilliant, very pleasant and helpful. Our accommodation was a three bedroom caravan and was excellent to which I can't fault one thing, as it was perfect. Not staying in a caravan for many years I have been pleasantly surprised at how much they have improved.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! Firstly, reading your review about Kiln Park made me very happy, you were so kind. I was so glad that you had such a nice time and found everything to be so good on... More

Market Rasen, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here end of Sep 2014. We booked in the haven sale and got a really good deal on a standard plus caravan. Arrived about 20 mins early for check in. Reception was not busy, there was a member of staff on a computer at the front who said she would be with us in a minute but then walked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was so glad to read that you thought the caravan was so lovely, all of our deluxe pluses have blow heaters, I’m please this was a nice surprise for you. I’m also glad... More

West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in a Deluxe Plus Caravan in Black Rock Close (2) from Mon to Fri with my Boyfriend, Mum, Dad and Nan. We was lucky to have nice weather. We arrived early and was given our keys but was asked to wait whilst the cleaner finished cleaning the caravan which wasn't a long wait. Although it was small and didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was so happy to read that overall you really enjoyed your stay here and will be returning! I was very please that you found your caravan to be clean and modern; we do... More

South Wales
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

on arrival we were given a different caravan to what we paid for.went to the office to report this the next day,they offered us the correct caravan we had paid for,however it was very dirty,the bathroom still had the previous guests soap,ladies razors on the sink and 2 black bags of rubbish that stank.we told the office that we would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello, Firstly let me apologise that you had a bad experience with us this time. As mentioned in my previous correspondence you did book a 'luxury plus' grade of holiday home which is equivalent to the Deluxe grade as displayed on the Haven website. I'm sorry that you felt this holiday home was not as you had booked but can... More

UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were lucky with our Mon-Fri break in that the weather was amazing and we were able to make the most of everything Kiln and Tenby has to offer. The caravan (deluxe 3 bed with heating) was sited in Sunnyglade which was a nice quiet cul de sac with the entertainment centre in easy reach via the back gate. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was very happy to read that you found your caravan to be everything you needed and that you liked the location you where situated in. We try our best to help ensure that... More

Manchester
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed September in a Prestige caravan and everything was excellent with large fridge freezer, comfortable lounge area and a good shower. Staff excellent and polite at all times. Had a problem with the electric but was sorted out very quickly so 10 out of 10 for the person concerned. Chip shop was very good if a little pricey but well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was very happy to read that you found your caravan to be at an excellent standard, we try our best for everyone to feel this way and feel at home! I’m so glad... More

Do you own or manage Kiln Park?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kiln Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kiln Park

Address: Marsh Road, Tenby, Wales
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Number of rooms: 700
Also Known As:
Kiln Park Hotel Tenby
Kiln Park Tenby, Wales

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (102)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay