We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Kiln Park to your Saves list
Marsh Road, Tenby, Wales
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Autumn Breaks From £153
Kiln Park
Ranked #4 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Tenby
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tenby
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

466 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    174
    88
    45
    40
See reviews for
300
51
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (466)
  • Mar-May only
    (94)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (253)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed in a Deluxe Plus Caravan in Black Rock Close (2) from Mon to Fri with my Boyfriend, Mum, Dad and Nan. We was lucky to have nice weather. We arrived early and was given our keys but was asked to wait whilst the cleaner finished cleaning the caravan which wasn't a long wait. Although it was small and didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
UK
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were lucky with our Mon-Fri break in that the weather was amazing and we were able to make the most of everything Kiln and Tenby has to offer. The caravan (deluxe 3 bed with heating) was sited in Sunnyglade which was a nice quiet cul de sac with the entertainment centre in easy reach via the back gate. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

So once again for the we headed for the old reliable Kiln Park. Having requested a mobile home in the same location as last year but to find we did not get it on arrival sounds disappointing but in fact it was a blessing in disguise as we stayed at St Mary's view. It was lovely and quiet and away... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was so happy to read that overall you had a nice time here with us; we do try our best to insure everybody enjoys their stay! I’m also very glad that you enjoyed... More

TAUNTON
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here recently on a tent pitch as we had family staying here in a rented caravan. Its the most expensive pitch we have EVER had and was just a patch of muddy wet grass. Terribly poor value for money. Many of the caravans appeared to be quite tatty and squashed together and the overall impression was cramped. The on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
172 reviews 172 reviews
15 hotel reviews
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here 12th-15th September for the Ironman event.Our youngest son was competing.Lovely caravan 53 Caldy View,good position on the park,so we were able to walk into Tenby for the event.As we were here for Ironman the only parts of the complex we used was the Spar Shop and Cooks Fish & Chip Shop.The service in the chip shop was fine... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was so happy to read that overall you seemed to have had a lovely holiday here with us! It was so nice to find you enjoyed your accommodation and thought that the caravan... More

Christchurch, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rented a caravan for Ironman Wales weekend. Apprehensive because hadn't used a caravan for a while. Was pleasantly surprised with the condition and cleanliness of the caravan. Worked well for the weekend. Was disappointed that the clubhouse closed early due to a private function on the Saturday night, noisy as well. I was a little surprised they don't support Ironman... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I am so glad that you were pleasently suprised by your accomodation, we do try our best to make everyone feel welcome and at home I was very surprised to read your comments about... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have rented on Kiln Park for last 3 Septembers for the ironman weekend. We have done this via private accommodation and have been very reasonable. The park is very close to the event location so why doesn't it get behind it? Everywhere else in the area really supports the event, but this site seems to miss the trick. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was very surprised to read your comments about us not backing the iron man event. We host a huge number of competitors and their families each year. Also a member of our team... More

West Yorkshire
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in a Platinum caravan for a week in early September. Check in was quick and easy. The caravan was nice and comfortable with a few signs of wear but that is to be expected. Outside the decking area looked a mess. The walk way hadn't been treated in a long time and the rest was painted in two different... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

Hello there! Many thanks for taking some time out to leave our park some feedback! As I'm sure you understand, it is incredibly important to us! I was very pleased to read that you found your accommodation to be nice and comfortable; we do try our best to make everyone feel at home so I’m glad this was achieved. Although... More

Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived home today following a three night stay in a Prestige caravan on Kiln Park. The accommodation was amazing, clean, modern, and felt like a home from home within the first hour or so. The four of us found the staff on site to be extremely friendly, and the park itself is in pristine condition. I was especially impressed with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

HI there, Firstly can I say thank you for taking the time to write to us, we appreciate all feedback greatly! I am so happy to read that you and your family had such a brilliant stay here with us at Kiln Park; this was so lovely to read! I am so glad that you felt so comfortable in your... More

Little Lever, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for two weeks July/August and had a wonderful time. We stayed in an owners caravan as we prefer to have decking so our young children can play safely outside. We have stayed at Quay West for the last 3 years but felt like a change so booked at Kiln park. Was a bit unsure after reading some of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kiln P, Guest Relations Manager at Kiln Park, responded to this review

HI there, Firstly can I say thank you for taking the time to write to us, we appreciate all feedback greatly! I am so happy to read that you and your family had such a brilliant stay here with us at Kiln Park; this was so lovely to read! Thank you so much for all of your kind comments about... More

Do you own or manage Kiln Park?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kiln Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kiln Park

Address: Marsh Road, Tenby, Wales
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Number of rooms: 700
Also Known As:
Kiln Park Hotel Tenby
Kiln Park Tenby, Wales

130 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (100)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay