We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Blairgowrie accommodations

Corriefodly Holiday Park

Bridge of Cally, Blairgowrie PH10 7JG, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Corriefodly Holiday Park to your Saves list
Corriefodly Holiday Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
55%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
robert y Aberdeen, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (9)
  • Photos (2)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

9 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    4
    1
    3
    0
See reviews for
5
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leven, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

at the park on sat 21 june park was fine entertainment great the guy behind the bar not very nice at all very unfriendly towards a few of the customers i will not be back and i would not recommend corriefoldy to mt family or friends

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Anne B Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback in a review, we use all feedback as a tool to learn and develop and act on any points that we feel warrant attention. At all of our parks we share the same ethos, “this is your holiday” and the staff... More

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just home from a great weekend break at corriefodly,first time there will be back was made to feel very welcome by everyone including residents on site was informed that the entertainment was great that weekend and was i glad i listened and went along this was the most fun ive had on a site for years karaoke disco was great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was staying in a touring pitch at the corriefodley caravan site on Saturday 21st June. When I went to the clubhouse on the Saturday night with my family I found the bar staff to be working very unhelpful and not very pleasant. One of them was a man and I later found out he was the park manager. His... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely campsite good area for walking and central for Pitlochry nice hotels near by for a quiet drink and a meal but if you want a TV signal don't visit. When I booked I asked if they had a TV connection as we had been before and this service was available I was told yes I would be able to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Annette P, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent visit to Corriefodly Holiday Park. We always appreciate guests’ feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve our service and your experience. We are sorry to hear that your enjoyment was compromised due to insufficient television signal. Being in a rural setting we... More

Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Had a lovely stay in this delightful holiday park, which is beautifully maintained, and has a real tranquil, peaceful feel to it. However, the bin area has rubbish piled everywhere on the ground due to insufficient bin space. There are no bins on the site apart from reception which is clearly inadequate. Need to address this or won't be long... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Silas555 Thank you for leaving a review and for giving us your valuable feedback. We inspect our parks on a regular basis and have dedicated maintenance teams who work hard to keep standards high. Your point has been raised with the Corriefodly team and steps are in place to address it. Some areas of the park have recently undergone... More

Glasgow
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Just back from Corriefodly Holiday Park with my family. We stayed for 3 nights during April 2014 and had a fantastic time. The site is easy to locate, about 10 minutes drive from Blairgowrie. The caravan we had was spotless, plenty of room - much bigger than I seem to recall caravans being many years ago - parking right next... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Corriefodly Holiday Park. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Corrie Glen Clova. Cleanliness is of high priority to us and we are glad that you found the caravan spotless. Our lounge bar has recently been upgraded and children's entertainment and activities added so it is great... More

Dundee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

corriefodley is a lovely park and for the weather we have had i think Euan is doing a great job on the park and Suzi has made a tremendous difference to the bar it has recently been redecorated to a high standerd and so has the hall, Suzi tries to acomidate everyone always trying new things very cheerful person keep... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our holiday park. We are delighted that you like the park and our staff make you feel welcome. We continually try to maintain and improve our facilities on the park to a high standard and it is lovely to hear it has been noticed. Hope to see you back at Corriefodly in the future. More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

Short break in a rental caravan. The one we were allocated was brand new, never been used before. Everything in place, even the couple of small problems we had were fixed immediately. The van was roomy and comfortable, with good facilities. There isn't much in the area for socialising except for the local hotel( see separate review). We didn't use... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our park at Corriefodly. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our caravan holiday home. The cleanliness and quality of our self-catering holiday homes for hire is of high priority and we are happy that you felt this was of a good standard. Corriefodly is a great base for exploring... More

Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

been here a few times over the years this time stayed with friends at tourers,was dissapointed to find that Robert and Madeline was no longer there as they kept the site spotless and were always on hand to help with anything.Unfortunately they are a great loss to the site as the standards have slipped on the site dramatically,the toilets are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BlairgowireHP, Manager at Corriefodly Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our park at Corriefodly. We are disappointed to hear that you feel the standards at Corriefodly have slipped. Unfortunately, Robert and Madeline have retired and we were also sad to see them leave, however the same management remains. We currently have staff in place who we feel are continuing to maintain Corriefodly... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Corriefodly Holiday Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Corriefodly Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corriefodly Holiday Park

Address: Bridge of Cally, Blairgowrie PH10 7JG, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Blairgowrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Corriefodly Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corriefodly Holiday Park Blairgowrie, Scotland

2 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Beverage Selection Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family friendly holiday park providing self-catering accommodation and serviced pitches. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
15

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines