We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Wetherby

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
J46 A1(M) Wetherby Services | Kirk Deighton, Wetherby LS22 5GT, England
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Days Inn Wetherby
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Wetherby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
lukas19 christchurch
Write a Review

1,138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    626
    376
    92
    29
    15
See reviews for
305
457
52
186
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1138)
  • Mar-May only
    (309)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (258)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (359)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (212)
All months
christchurch
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Really impressed with this motel/ hotel. Modern and bright entrance with sofas and armchairs. Helpful, friendly staff. Lovely room and bathroom. Well soundproofed. Didn't hear a sound from traffic. Comfortable beds.Free fast speed internet. A good continental breakfast included. Couldn't fault this place.By far superior to Travelodge and Premier Inns.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Quiet despite being very close to the motorway. Good internet connection. Breakfast was as expected for continental type with plenty of cereals and pastries.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Romford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel on line and got a very good price. The hotel was in a service station off the A1 but it was very clean, the room we had was very comfortable with all facilities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. They do offer breakfast but we opted to eat ours... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Clean room. Welcomed. Good sleep. Despite front room and noise from services, Bathroom good shower for disabled. Only thing no shelf at sink for toilet bag ect ..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Romford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel later than we thought but was met by a very helpful receptionist and checked us in very quickly. The hotel overall smelt very fresh and clean, our room was facing the car park but it was very quiet and no problem. Our car was parked very near so we could see it from our ground... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
fife
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from a 2 night stay and I have to say I am completely shattered after having only 3 hours sleep in the 2 night I was there. It was a late decision to stop over here for our anniversary. We have stayed before and had no complaints what so ever. Sunday night my husband and myself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Devizes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I liked the cotton sheets, the special light underneath the bedside light, the shower, the amount of surface for 'dumping' personal items, the green view from the window. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location perfect for breaking a long journey up north.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul P, General Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our bedrooms are indeed perfect for a relaxing night to break up a journey, and as you found out there are convenient places for your luggage all over the room and lights just where you need them. If you ever need to break up a long journey again and find yourself in the Wetherby area,... More 

Beverley
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
11 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes, the room is nice, you would expect this from a nationwide chain. Nothing special though, just like a Premier Inn. Internet advertised as 'superfast' is more like super slow. Breakfast is something of a disappointment. It is just a continental selection, not cooked. Croissants are probably nicest but overall it is nothing to shout about and replenishment is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul P, General Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Naturally I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us, and because of this I apologise. Our internet has recently been upgraded to a brand new fibre optic network with speeds consistently at 100mb, which when compared to most home networks it blows them out of the water so I'm sure... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question