We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belmore Court Motel

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Offers & Announcements
Fall for Fermanagh Offer
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Belmore Court Motel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,546 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1,223
    255
    47
    12
    9
See reviews for
322
618
92
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1546)
  • Mar-May only
    (413)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (491)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (372)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (270)
All months
Derry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

As usual, really friendly and welcoming reception staff, we took our Cycles with us and they immediaitely helped us out with storing these overnight for us. Have been here many times and always clean and tidy, the Executive Suite (our favourite) has yet to disappoint, we just love the balcony and extra living space. Breakfast is a good variety of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Great value, good clean room. We stayed in the motel style apartments. They had a wee kitchenette with a fridge and microwave etc, very handy! Great base for sight seeing and a bit of a wonder around eniskillen and the surrounding areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ennis, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was a double & single bed, 248 was the room no. I think - exactly what we needed. We found the motel by accident, having tried several others. Room was so comfortable - beds were soft and plush, bathroom was sparkling, shower felt amazing after about 6 hours in a car, and maybe this was because we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Lovely we hotel stayed there on a weekend break heard there was a motel just across from the main hotel were its a bit cheaper as u make ur own breakie but me and my boyfriend fancied the cooked breakfast in the hotel.if ur lookin for a drink ul have to call round the corner to the westville the saturday... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Belmore Court & Motel is a comfortable place to stay very friendly and helpful staff at reception and in the breakfast room unfortunately I found servicing of room on my stay very slow as in others places I have stayed my room would have been serviced before 1pm maybe that is something management could look into. I was disappointed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear dallzel1 Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I was sorry to read you didn't think we were quite as good as other thought. Room servicing is a particularly personal thing. In other reviews you'll see that a few people mention that when the housekeepers came to service the room before 12... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is wedged between a number of major roads so if you are in the wrong room it can be noisy. Interesting to have sinks in the bedrooms but not in the shower room. Clean but not cosy and comfortable. Adequate for one night but wouldn't really want to stay there longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear JWJon W Thanks for taking the time to review our Standard Motel Double. I was sorry you felt our accommodation was 'nothing special' The room you stayed in is our smallest and sells from £50 to £60 per night.The sink is in the room for the convenience of the guest and the fact there isn't space in the shower... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The belemore is in a great motel/ hotel is a great place to stay. We stayed in room 127 the bathroom was nice but a bit squashed. The bedrooms were perfect especially with the mini sink! The kitchenette was a bit smelly but when you cook in it, it was better. The lady at reception were very nice. I would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear Lydia N I'm glad you had a pleasant stay at the Belmore Court & Motel. Our Standard Motel Family Rooms are priced from £90 per night for 4 people and provide an great base from which to tour the area. The sinks in each room as great for guests who are sharing with friends or family. Hope you can... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent a night in the Belmore Court with my dad. Staff could not have been nicer. Special mention needs to go to Alice at reception who was so nice. Having been a hotel receptionist myself in a past life, I know that doing it well is no mean feat. She was friendly, eager to help, and super efficient, with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear orla g Thanks for making the Belmore Court & Motel your first review on TripAdvisor. It was great to see you awarded us 5 stars. I'm glad your dad and you enjoyed your stay and i'll pass your comments on to Alice and the rest of the team. Cleanliness and space are important and the Superior Rooms have plenty... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a two bedded apartment with kitchenette in the motel at the end of July. It was very clean and comfortable. Even though it was summer the weather was cold and we valued having the adjustable heating. At £261 for 4 people for 3 nights it was incredible value for money. We stayed in apartment 115. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear Eileen G It was wonderful to read your 5 star review about our Standard Motel Family rooms on TripAdvisor. Starting at £90 per night the rooms offer great value for up to 4 people staying in the area. The mini kitchen is i#deal for cooking light meals. Our location is perfect for the town centre. Hope you can return... More 

London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 1 night and booked beause it was really cheap and we only needed it to sleep for a few hours at the most after attending a wedding afterparty that went on quite late and knowing we had to catch a flight early the next morning. We arrived very early about 12:30pm although I was aware check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review

Dear jolenmarion Thanks for reviewing our Standard Motel Double Rooms on TripAdvisor. It was particularly pleasing to see you awarded us 5 stars. I'm glad you enjoyed your wedding. these rooms are ideal who are on a budget when attending a wedding locally. Our reception team are great and lovely to chat and hear about our guests experiences. It was... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

425 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
0:21
Videos (11)
Viewed
Other (37)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (276)
Viewed
Executive Double Room (60)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (21)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (50)
Viewed
Superior Double Single Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Two Bed Self Catering Apartment (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#2 of 6 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
0.1 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#3 of 6 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 stars 523 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Hotel
Killyhevlin Hotel
#4 of 6 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 stars 1,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 6 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 stars 984 reviews
8.3 mi away
Knockninny Country House & Marina
8.6 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
4.5 of 5 stars 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay