We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Enniskillen hotels

Westville Hotel

14 - 20 Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HR, Northern Ireland
Hotel amenities
Westville Hotel
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Westville Hotel to your Saves list
89%
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Morrisson24 Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    100
    24
    11
    7
See reviews for
57
205
22
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (414)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (123)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (76)
All months
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Have been to the Westville many an occasion, The staff work very well as a team anf its very nice to see management mucking in and lifting plates and helping out staff, you can tell this hotel is very well run. We had food here in many occasion, I recommend the bookmaker steak sandwich, absolutely beautiful. We will be back... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review regarding our food and service. Look forward to seeing you back again very soon. More

Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner and myself stayed at The Westville on Sunday - Tuesday with their Two night midweek escape deal which included:- Two nights and full Irish breakfast in a standard bedroom plus a three course meal in the WV Bar for £160.00 I made this reservation away back in February as a birthday present to my partner and paid £8.00... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Your package was booked via our on line system Avvio. When this was done our website sent you an automated email offering you a £30 upgrade. Following this you contacted the hotel to avail of the upgrade - this was then applied to your package as requested. Our on line system then sent you an automated confirmation based on your... More

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay in this centrally located hotel with very pleasant staff. Good food in the restaurant with a very entertaining background saxophone player. would definitely recommend to others for a value for money week end.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such a positive review on tripadvisor. Glad you enjoyed the location, food and the saxaphone player in the Terrace restaurant. This was something new we decided to try and have received positive comments from everyone who ate in the restaurant that night regarding the music. Hope you will come back and see us again in the... More

Clara, Ireland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

very pleasant and welcoming hotel, the staff were polite and efficient and the food was excellent. If you are having a meal in the Terrace restaurant be sure to arrive hungry! The short walk into the town meant we could enjoy the local pubs without worrying about driving back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Loved reading your review comments regarding the food and staff. Thank you for your 5 star review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. More

Lisburn, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

A superb room which was very attractive, spacious and clean. The young lady at reception was very courteous and helpful on check-in. Our breakfast selection was freshly cooked. Great location. We will be back! Good value too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your room and the reception staff. Glad you enjoyed your breakfast too. Loved your review title. More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

my wife Joan and I stayed at the Westville for 2 nights i.e. Saturday and Sunday. room and bathroom very bright,spacious and comfortable. breakfasts were excellent- freshly cooked, not a pre prepared buffet. staff were both helpful and courteous. the Westville is situated in Enniskillen so once you park your vehicle there is easy walking excess to the town centre.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star tripadvisor review. We loved your positive comments about the rooms, food and staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. More

Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

The hotel staff very friendly and breakfast was the best of the trip so far. Rooms very hot. If you open window then the road noise is very loud. Complained the the office brought us the only small fan in the place. Nice band in upper room playing old rock and roll.

Was this review helpful? Yes
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

I'm happy you found the staff very friendly and that breakfast was the best of your trip so far. We do provide entertainment every weekend for our guests to enjoy. The weather over the last week has been warm and being a Northern Irish hotel we generally never need air conditioning. When you notified us you were hot we did... More

Davis
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

I spent a week at the Westville in July 2014. The room was large, comfortable and had everything I wanted. I enjoyed the breakfast - - there were so many choices I never had time to try all of the things that sounded good to me. The room where breakfast was served was very comfortable and attractive and never too... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review about the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the food both at breakfast and in the bar. I will pass your comments to our receptionists who all work hard to give guests any help needed. With regards to the walk into town we acknowledge there is... More

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

My wife and I stayed here recently for one night. On the plus side the hotel has been recently refurbished to a good standard and the staff on reception and at breakfast were very helpful. Unfortunately we arrived quite late and sought refuge for a relaxing drink in the bar but were taken aback by the horrendous noise from a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad you found both our reception and breakfast staff helpful. On the night you arrived we had a leaving party of 16 people eating in the bar. We regret you found the noise levels horrendous and that you felt no staff members were prepared to ask them to... More

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

We held a family celebration here. Staff couldn't have been more helpful - everything was set up just as we requested and buffet served to 103 guests was excellent value and of good quality. Quite a few guests stayed in the hotel and enjoyed a lovely breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
denise d, Manager at Westville Hotel, responded to this review

We are really happy you all enjoyed your party. Our chefs always aim to provide good quality food at the best possible price. We will certainly pass on your lovely comments to the staff and hope you and your family will come back and see us again soon. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Westville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westville Hotel

Address: 14 - 20 Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HR, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Westville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westville Hotel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay