We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seashore Holiday Park - Haven

Certificate of Excellence
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
North Drive, Great Yarmouth NR30 4HG, England
Special Offer
September Break From £127
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Great Yarmouth
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Seashore Holiday Park - Haven
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

723 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    342
    229
    81
    41
    30
See reviews for
451
69
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (723)
  • Mar-May only
    (217)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (339)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (152)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
birmingham
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Went here for 3night stay august, at first we had a few problems but after visiting reception all sorted,most say all the reception staff were friendly and helpfull, which is lovely when you have travelled some way to get here,to be greatied with smiley faces,we were lucky to have good weather, and was able to get out and about must... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Simply the best ,entertainment for all ages from toddlers to adult just follow for the daily schedule shop in park play ground also indoor pool bar ,restaurants and amusement lounge u can play fun game machine start from 2p bowling, games extras I will recommend for family.verdict I will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello abebe t, WOW looks like you had the most fabulous stay here at Seashore and a 5* review that's great, thank you. You said it we have everything here for all age groups and it's wonderful to get such good feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Karen More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The best thing about this haven holiday park is the beautiful beach which is seconds away from our caravan, it's a beautiful park and the town is also lovely and you can get take always delivered directly too your caravan. The arcade is good,haven't tried the entertainment or the swimming pool yet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Iansomer, Thank you for your 4* review during your stay here at Seashore, and to see that you are having a fantastic stay with us. we are very proud of our park and location especially being situated next to the beautiful beach. Hopefully you will visit us again and if there is anyhting we can do to help please... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We went to the seashore haven park last week with the family, the park was immaculate and so was the caravan we were staying in, the staff in reception were very friendly polite and helpful to where we ended up staying longer than planned. The kids loved the park with plenty to do at all times, we went off site... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Alison R, WOW 5* review thank you so much, it was lovely reading your comments regarding your stay at Seashore Holiday Park. I was pleased that you found your accommodation to be in immaculate condition as well as the park, you and your family must of had a fab time especially that you stayed longer than originally booked that's... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I went with my wife and two daughters 7,6 we had brilliant time in park .this fit all ages group lot also entertainment is for all ages groups start in the morning end late night all u have to do follow the schedule I will recommed for families holiday.The caravan is quite existing experience.I will book this holiday again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Abey T, Thank you for your 5* review regarding your stay here at Seashore it was great review your review as you seemed to have tried all aspects of what we have to offer and that you and your family enjoyed all of it, don't forget we have lots of offers the this year as well as next year,... More 

uk
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

just got back from a week at this site very nice and friendly staff happy to help lots for children to do the evening entertainment needs a bit off work as a lot of people were saying aswell our caravan was right on the sea front very good views and lots off space in the rooms well go back forsure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello howesfamily, Thank you very much for you fantastic review, it was great reading you had a very nice break and that you will be returning to us again in the near future, fingers crossed you can bring the sunshine with you. Kind Regards Karen Knight More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our second visit to the holiday park this time with grand daughter (8) in tow. We arrived in the rain, unfortunately . Our dog friendly caravan was ideally situated(breakwater) Less than 75 yards from the dunes and mid way between the Mash and Barrel (more of that later) and the amusement complex. The amusement complex composes of two... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Bernard 1, thank you for your 4* review, it was great reading such a varied review all positive and lots of information that other tripadvisor users would find very helpful thank you. There is always lots to do in the local are but unfortunatley weather permitting, maybe on your 3rd visit it may be sunshine all the way. Look... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We are a couple in our 50s. We stayed on Seashore for three nights over the bank holiday. When we got to our caravan we were pleased to see it was on the seafront and had a lovely decking. When we looked around the front of the decking area we were disappointed to see there was one broken chair and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello colinwilcox1, Thank you for your your review regarding you stay here at Seashore Holiday Park, firstly may i apologise for not removing the funiture on your decking this was an oversite on our behalf, although we do not supply outdoor table and chairs i was pleased to read that they replaced 2 of the chairs so that you could... More 

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

on arrival we booked in got our caravan it was quite away from the amenities my son had two weeks before dislocated his knee we went back to the reception explained the situation we also had brought the passes which now were of no use . The lady ( unfortunately didn't get her name ) reimbursed our pass money and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello caroline m, Thank you your review here at Seashore Holiday Park, i was really pleased to read that you had visited reception so that you could be moved closer to the facilities and they refunded your money you had paid for passes. I do hope you son recovers from his knee injury and hope to see you both again... More 

Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It is a large holiday park and I have a lot of difficulty walking so I contacted Seashore via their website to make a request about our caravan's location. As I didn't get any response that way I decided to email Seashore direct. Less than 90 mins later I had an email back from Caroline, the holiday experience manager at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Karen K, Guest Relations Manager at Seashore Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello 1973LindaG, Thank you for your 5* review, it was lovely reading all your positive comments on each department you encounted along the way, Caroline was extremely chuffed that you had mention her in your review. It certainly looks like you had a lot of fun especially on the bikes, they can be so much fun. You certainly seem to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

310 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (271)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (135)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Yarmouth hotels
2.2 mi away
Andover House Hotel & Restaurant
Andover House Hotel & Restaurant
#1 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
1.3 mi away
Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel
#3 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 271 reviews
1.3 mi away
Furzedown Hotel
Furzedown Hotel
#4 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Hotel Great Yarmouth
Comfort Hotel Great Yarmouth
#15 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
3.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
1.4 mi away
Burlington Palm Hotel
Burlington Palm Hotel
#12 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Great Yarmouth Hotel
Premier Inn Great Yarmouth Hotel
#2 of 21 in Great Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities