We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Harlow hotels

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Park Inn by Radisson Harlow to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
46%
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Harlow
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
SpudRotherham Rotherham
  • Overview
  • Reviews (230)
  • Photos (72)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (40)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

230 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    66
    53
    44
    30
See reviews for
39
58
13
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed one night in mid August whilst on a Coach tour. The room was OK possibly a little better than most of the one night places we have stayed in. The bed was comfortable and the food was OK and at the evening meal the restaurant manager kept a very close eye on what everyone took. Breakfast was buffet style... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review of the hotel. I was pleased to read that you had generally enjoyed your stay with us. We have a lot of coach arties in the summer months at the hotel and generally the feedback we recieve is positive about the food and the service style. I do hope you will considder staying with us... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Don't even bother. Room not good. Bar not good. Breakfast very poor and lukewarm if your lucky. Dinner was now much better. Will not be staying there again. Rooms not very clean. But staff were very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Glen, Many thanks for your review of the hotel. I was sorry to read tha tyou had not enjoyed your stay with us. I have spoken to the breakfast chef t omake sure that the food is checked for temperature as it should certainly be hot. I have also asked housekeeping to review the cleanliness levels of the room... More

Dorset, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
19 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived and allocated room 146, generally clean, quiet area of hotel away from swinging doors. Comfortable bed, room ok but area's need painting and minor repairs including window sill which was not secure. The dinner on the Saturday night, on time for the 1830 start, was not good, starter and desert ok but main course...fish overcooked the batter solid (wife),... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoy aspects of your stay. We are looking to commence a program of painting some of the rooms in the hotel over the coming months. Allow me to apologise that you did not enjoy your meal, I have passed... More

Diss, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night in August 2014, at this hotel and was very disappointed with its cleanliness, and service. Would not stay there again. The carpets in the room were dirty, the public spaces were not cleaned properly. The breakfast was poor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ellie. Many thanks for your review of the hotel. I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoyed your stay. I have discussed your review with our head housekeeper to ensure that bedrooms and public areas are kept at the required standard. I was surprised to read that you did not enjoy breakfast with us as normally we... More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 2 nights and throughout the stay the staff were fantastic and very helpful and polite. I must mention Nikki from reception who when we were leaving printed out some travel directions to help us on our way.Also Sam in the resturant was also very helpful as well , the food was nice although drinks are pricey... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Many thanks for your reveiw of the hotel. I was pleased to note tha tyou had generally enjoyed your stay with us, I know Nikki and Sam will be thrilled that they had their names mentioned. I will certainly pass this on to them. Once again many thanks for your review. Best regards David More

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for two nights and I thought that the part of the hotel that I experienced was very clean and the staff were very friendly. My room appeared to be in an area that had recently been refurbished. I didn’t have a chance to use any of the facilities at the hotel and therefore I am... More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Many thanks for your review of the hotel. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your experience and that the team took good care of you. I do hope to see you again at the hotel in the future. Best regards David More

WORTHING, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found the whole experience to be extremely good. I would have no hesitation in recomending this hotel. All amenities were clean tidy and well managed. Food was to a high standard. Staff were very helpful and polite. We had to have some medication stored in a fridge and freezer overnight, this was no trouble and was well managed. My... More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Denise, Many thanks for your review od the hotel. I was pleased to see that we had looked after you during your stay. I do hope you will visit us again when you have the opportunity. Best regards David More

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here night before we flew out on holiday. Was perfect for what we needed. We didn't eat in the bar as a little pricey but found a perfect place to eat nearby. Our room was clean & tidy & had a yummy breakfast before we left. Friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Many thanks for your review. I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that we got your holiday off to a good start. I hope you had a great holiday and you will considder staying with us the next time you fly from Stansted. Best regards David More

nottingham
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived early Saturday evening with a coach trip, asked at reception if out party of three could eat slightly later, nothing was too much trouble, we went to our rooms very clean, spacious and air cond which worked fantastic!!! great tv, hairdryer, coffee making facilities, shower had lovely hot running water which was much needed after spending the day in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review of the hotel, I was delighted t oread that you had such a good time at the hotel. We have many coach parties over the summer months and it is always great to get feedback from you. I will pass on the feedback to the staff who I am sure will be really pleased to... More

London
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average hotel, that serves a purpose, but has an overall tired feel about it. My room, however, was clean and fresh. I would think it had a recent makeover. Good night sleep helped by efficient aircon, and that's what I wanted. Was there on business and ate out in the evening, and didn't stay for breakfast so can't comment on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
David G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review, I was pleased t oread that you found the facilities to your liking. With regards Wifi in all Park Inn hotels is free however I am aware that in the guest directory in the room that you were staying in did say that there would be a charge. I apologise that you were not made... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Harlow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Address: Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Harlow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Harlow 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Harlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Hotel Harlow
Harlow Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Essex

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Harlow with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
119

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer