We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Warrington Central North

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Floyd Drive, Warrington WA2 8DB, England
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    59
    26
    9
    7
See reviews for
81
52
5
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (245)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Swindon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Problems with room key sorted with in two hours and another room allocated. Free breakfasts and upgrade to Wifi for 1 day given in compensation. Lovely staff Especially Julie and Lisa. Will return again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scotland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From arrival to checkout the service at this hotel was first class. As usual clean and comfortable rooms with the bonus of free wi-fi. There is a restaurant in the hotel and a Toby Carvery just a few yards away. I have stayed in more expensive hotels that do not meet the standards of the Premier Inn. We stayed here... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments will be passed on to the entire team at our next team meeting. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! More 

West Linton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well appointed rooms - had everything we needed. Comfy beds with a choice of pillow types. Great breakfast in the morning - good variety of options. Overall, very pleased and will use again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your stay with us. Your comments about the room and breakfast will be passed on to our team at our weekly meeting. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a Premier Inn the staff here are great very welcoming and friendly, they couldn't do enough to help we had breakfast the following morning and this was the best breakfast ever unlike most other Premier Inns the breakfast was cooked to order I stead of items that have sat there for a while the food was fresh and piping... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thank you for your fabulous comments - we pride ourselves on delivering a great breakfast service. Your review will be passed on to our breakfast team! We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here to go to football match in Blackpool. Have stayed here before, often, so knew it would be quiet. Was a quick motorway trip to where we needed to be so it was ideal. Would always use this Premier Inn for these trips.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your visit, your review will be shared with the team. We're pleased you choose us when staying in the area and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Usual premier inn rooms with very good service. Not a lot else to say about it. Staff are friendly and approachable, which is one of the things I do love about going north, a warm welcome. Ideal for a business trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thanks for your review I will share this with the team we do pride ourselves on being friendly & approachable. More 

UK
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed here again a few times recently when attending family business in the area. Everything was great as usual but we have to say in addition that there are some very good, caring and helpful people in the world and you will find some of them working here. Thank you so much from M & A

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

It was lovely as always Welcoming you back to our hotel, Thankyou for your kind words our team really love reading fantastic comments from our guests. Thankyou for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Exmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

Stayed at this hotel end of March for one night whilst in Liverpool, and it was a very very pleasantly surprising experience! The room was really, really big, plenty of space for luggage or anything. The beds were as comfy as ever, Premier Inn do have the best beds out of all the budget hotel chains! The bathroom was laid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thankyou for your Great Review, your review will be shared with the whole team at our weekly meeting. We pride ourselves on having a great hotel with great rooms. Thankyou again and we will look forward to welcoming you back in the furture. More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Stayed for one night last weekend, Easy to get to from the motorway, friendly welcome by the receptionist and room size good and really clean, plenty of places nearby to grab something to eat as well so that's a bonus, no complaints about the heating in the room either. The only issue for my missus was it was showers only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
warringtonCnorth, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Thankyou for your great review and we appreciate the feedback with regards to the showers, unfortunately here we only have showers in all of our rooms, but we have other Premier Inns in the area if you did prefer a bath. I hope this has not put you off returning to us again. More 

West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

Booked to stay here and arrived last Friday. Me and my partner for an anniversary weekend although we were commuting out. Check in sailed through, very good service. That was about the best part. The room was cold and didn't seem to heat up at all although the heater was warm the room wasn't. The Saturday Morning was just ridiculously... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Services at Premier Inn Warrington Central North, responded to this review

Hi Craig M Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this due to the heat issue in your room. Your experience was far below our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities