We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Weybridge hotels

Brooklands Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT130SL, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Brooklands Hotel to your Saves list
Brooklands Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
88%
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Weybridge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
CritiqueW Weybridge, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,416)
  • Photos (285)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (445)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,416 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    856
    392
    94
    47
    27
See reviews for
138
755
27
143
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (445)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weybridge, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We always go past Brooklands Hotel on our way to Mercedes Benz World & as we were in the area, my husband & I thought we'd give it a try. We booked the Panoramic suite & although we were greeted well & politely at the reception, the rest of our stay was pretty disappointing. The room was noisy & there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We do appreciate all feedback given and as a team we always work towards a solution going forward. I am sorry that there was only one robe in the room, this was a genuine oversight however as with the toiletries and biscuits also, we... More

Surrey
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I came for a spa day a couple of years ago and had a lovely spa day with my friend, I enjoyed it so much I decided to take my husband for a spa and overnight stay for his 40th birthday. The spa was disappointing this time, the staff were lovely but it didn't feel as spotlessly clean as the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased overall you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we share your feedback with the team and I will ensure that our spa manager addresses any shortfalls that have occurred. The hot tub is set at a set temperature and is checked 3 times a day, due to oils... More

Feltham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were looking for somewhere local to spend the night as a bit of a get away and this was a very good choice. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful though they didn't give me all of the information I needed which lead to me having to make a return visit down to reception to get everything that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Brooklands Hotel and I am pleased overall you had an enjoyable time. I am sorry that you were not happy with our spa facilities however our website outlines what they comprise of and unfortunately we do not have a pool. The hot tub is situated on the outside balcony of the spa overlooking the relaxation area... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a half day spa for my husband and I as it was our wedding anniversary, sadly it was not as expected. Our initial greeting was warm and friendly, the receptionist and trainee were very pleasant, smiley and attentive. However the facilities were exceptionally poor. The hot tub was dirty, lots of things on the bottom (gritty feel), goodness... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were unhappy with your day. Please be assured as a team we take feedback on board and we will review and share your comments made so we can improve going forward. Just to reassure you our hot tub is maintained and checked three times a day and also filters... More

Slough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean and modern rooms and great service Slightly pricey but good if you get a voucher deal Lovely cocktails in the bar Huge beds with comfy pillows TV system really good and great little idea where you can call a special team who will 'make your stay' with whatever you want!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed all of the facilities on offer. As a team we endeavour to 'Make your day' and are always willing to go that extra mile. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. More

Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
33 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for a business meeting. It is a relatively clean, but bland 4-star hotel. They pulled off everything - food, service, room quality fine. I would not stay here for personal purposes unless I was highly interested in Mercedes world (which is right across the street). Nothing really stood out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and I am pleased as a hotel we delivered good food, good service, good quality facilities which is what you want from a hotel, I am however sorry that we were not to your taste. More

Swansea, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a really nice relaxing stay at the hotel, everything went great, check in (after we found the entrance, as it's not signed?) was swift and we soon on our to room. Th room was clean and everything was great the bed was huge, but with only one dressing gown though, but I didn't mind this, the bathroom was great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased overall you had a great stay with us and I am pleased the team looked after you well. I will pass on your comments to the housekeeping team, we have a few new team members whom we will re brief to ensure that our guests are not disturbed before the 12... More

Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was a mess, paperwork all wrong - we were tired and lovely receptionist did her best to sort it out. As our room choice wasn't available we were upgraded which was fantastic and we decided that room service on our dining room table would be the best option. Having selected our meal we were told that it would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback following your stay and I am sorry that you unhappy with certain elements of the service provided. As a team we do work together to correct any shortfalls that have occurred and we communicate with each other on any problems that have happened throughout the day and offer solutions where possible. I am aware of... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been to Brooklands with my wife before and we were really looking forward to our stay. We were not disappointed. The establishment faces the Mercedes Benz racing track and is a futuristic cool look about it. Inside it is calm, clean and trendy with extremely attentive staff. The track facing room was spacious, clean and classy. The gym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations and that you had a great stay with us. I will pass on your kind comments to the massage therapist and I hope that we can welcome you back to the spa and hotel again in the near future. More

Croydon
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in a standard Deluxe. So impressed by the size of the room and the décor. Large window a real feature and added to the spaciousness of the room. Loved the funky colours and wet room bathroom. Had dinner in the 1907 restaurant. Fantastic value and delicious food. staff in restaurant and hotel very attentive. Would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

we are delighted that you had a great stay and dinner in 1907, I hope we can welcome you back again very soon. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Brooklands Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Brooklands Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT130SL, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, Hotel.de and Venere so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey

285 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (252)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Weybridge with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
120

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer