We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Wolverhampton hotels

Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Park Drive Goldthorn Park, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Wolverhampton
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
T6989LFstephenb Stafford, United Kingdom
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    95
    48
    47
    66
See reviews for
72
85
26
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (341)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I arrived early Saturday afternoon with the intention of watching football final score, the tv had no signal i contacted reception and they were going to send someone up to sort out, after just over hour iwent down to reception, they had no record,i said check the telephone call from the room, room was very nice but for £88 room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Doncaster
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
33 hotel reviews
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Better value than holiday inn/travel lodge and much more comfortable. Not sure about the decor in the main bar area its a bit heavy, ( when you see it you will know what I mean) all in all a nice hotel well run and comfortable. Taxis 4/5 quid into town and a good stay for the race meetings. You might... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wolverhampton
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Attending a Christmas party organised by the hotel whose theme was "Moulin Rouge", with my works colleagues, and 2 of us decided to book an overnight stay. My friend is disabled and walks with a stick and recently had hip operation. She asked for a room on ground floor which it was, but accessibility was difficult as she had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worcester
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in room 11 & 12 spot of blood on pillow in room 12 and walls looked like drink had been thrown up the walls. When I left found out they pended a charge for £178 which went through and then put through 2 additional charges for £100.85 and £89 so taking a grand total of £367.85 for a single... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank yo for taking time to leave a review. I am currently looking into this matter in detail and as it does not seem representative of our property. Room 11 and 12 have recently been refurbished and on checking them i can see no visible problem areas as described. We do like the vast majority of Hotels take pre authorisation... More 

Kidderminster
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well I have read the review from someone else and I think we were in different places!! We were a table of 13 and from start to finish our booking was first class. This is my second time at a Christmas Party at the hotel and Tracy is so professional and very friendly - she is an absolute pleasure to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we decide to book this hotel because it has got a spa connected with swimming pool.when we checked in we asked the guy if we could join it and he said yes . in the morning we got ready we asked in the reception where the swimming pool we walked outside in rain and wind and then when we arrived... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. Children are more than welcome at our Hotel, we have family rooms and a small outside play area for their enjoyment. However our Health Club and Spa is an adult only area, there are two fantastic swimming facilities only 5 minutes away which have water slides, children... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Love this place. I'm currently staying here for 2 nights while I visit relatives nearby, and I have to say I'm really impressed by the hotel, the room, the staff and the facilities. My room is spotless, modern, stylish and perfect. I booked a single room, but have been given a room with a double bed, which was a nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for such a positive review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to you staying in the future. I am looking into the WIFI issue you described and thank you for bringing to our attention. Regards James More 

Cornwall, England
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Food Poor potatoes and veg hard as bullets, turkey was like turkey roll, Drinks very expensive £10 for a double vodka and tonic, Our table was at the back corner of the room could not see any of the show. Room was also very cold on arrival, no way near worth £35, felt like one big rip off at Christmas.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Clare Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I'm sorry you were unhappy with your experience of your Christmas party. Your comments have been taken on board. Over the weekend we had over 1000 people attend our Moulin Rouge Christmas party with some fantastic comments on the night and emails sent in. I was there on both... More 

Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the second time that we stayed at this hotel, would recommend to anyone, so central to Wolverhampton Town Centre. Room service was available late into the night limited food but really good. The Indian Restaurant attached the hotel was 1st class, and being able to add on to the room bill meant did not have to take handbag... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesJagpal, General Manager at Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Christine Thank you for such a lovely review. It was pleasure to have you come and stay with us again and glad our standard has remained constantly high the team and staff really strive for a 1st class service and your acknowledgement will mean a lot to them. We look forward to you visiting again. Regards James More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa

Address: Park Drive Goldthorn Park, Wolverhampton WV4 5AJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Wolverhampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Park Hall Hotel And Spa
Ramada Park Hall Hotel Wolverhampton
Ramada Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Ramada
Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa Wolverhampton, England
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wolverhampton

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay