We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Ashford

Eureka Leisure Park | Rutherford Road, Ashford TN25 4BN, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with LateRooms to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Ashford
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I don't normally write reviews but I stayed at this hotel last night. I forgot my toothpaste and asked at reception if I could purchase any but unfortunately they don't sell toothpaste on site that's when a staff member (HARRIET) went into her bag and gave me some chewing gum.I was amazed at how kind this lady was, also Caroline... More 

Helpful?
Thank kerry k
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Decided to book here last minute after a nightmare journey return from Europe. So glad we did. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room as you would expect from Travelodge. Basic but warm n clean. Beds very comfy n slept like a dream. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Definitely a place to stay to break a journey n start out... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank FreakoRico
Ramsgate
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Amazing friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious also tea and coffee in our room was very good! Also the beds were very confortable colours of rooms were just right too and always clean Will be returning Thank you

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob S
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

I had a wonderful stay whilst Down for work the bar staff were brilliant especially jade she made me feel welcome whilst away from home I was here for around a month always was there when I needed help

Helpful?
1 Thank M H
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is in a good location, but sadly this was the only good thing about my stay. The staff were polite enough. The standards were poor with litter and dirty footprints along the corridor. the lift was also dirty. When I got into my room there was an overwhelming smell of damp which I could smell for the entire... More 

Helpful?
Thank John S
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Ashford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Ashford Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for... More 

London
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had to deal with a horrible smell coming from my toilet like a fried battered fish smell and was only coming from my toilet not the corridors which was strange. I'm guessing the vents share the kitchen vents because the smell was unbareable.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank leef548
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Ashford, responded to this review

Thank you very much for submitting your review. Detailed feedback like yours is very important to us and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as cleanliness and room service are the basics of our promise to our customers and this is far from the high standards we strive to provide. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we... More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Blood and urine stains on bed covers. Dirty brown scum around bath mat and fixtures. Shower didn't work. Water stopped half way through shower. Elevator smelt like cat urine. I wasn't brave enough to try the food after that. Floor in bedroom was not hoovered properly leaving 4 inch band of dirt and hair around the room edges.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank peterhQ5679II
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Ashford, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not exceptional and we do apologise for this. We’ll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel as this is the best way for us to improve the service we offer. If you wish you can contact one of our Customer... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked as last min shopping trip for myself and 13yr old daughter, friendly staff clean and comfy rooms, only took 10 mins to get to outlet centre the next day. Would defiantly re book for another trip

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank samanthak317
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were welcomed by a friendly receptionist and booked into our room. The room itself was clean and comfortable; just a shame about the intermittent noise from outside the hotel. Breakfast however, was a disappointment. The cooked breakfast choice was limited and we felt it was overpriced for what it was.

Helpful?
Thank 225Review1000
Ashford
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For my first time staying in a hotel this was by far a brilliant experience. The room was clean and tidy, the bathroom was spotless and in all I had a brilliant sleep. Will defiantly be going back without a doubt!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 703chloew
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
0.1 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford - Central
0.3 mi away
Ashford International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford Central Hotel
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford North
Premier Inn Ashford North
#1 of 2 in Hothfield
4.5 of 5 stars 470 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Conningbrook Hotel
The Conningbrook Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kennington
4.0 of 5 stars 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay