We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Huddersfield hotels

Titanic Spa Apartments

Low Westwood Lane, Huddersfield, England
Hotel amenities
Titanic Spa Apartments
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Huddersfield
Certificate of Excellence 2013
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Huddersfield
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Write a Review

197 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    107
    53
    17
    13
    7
See reviews for
34
41
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Titanic Spa is nestled in a valley in the steep hills/moors near Huddersfield. It is a very large old cotton mill and has been gloriously renovated to provide large well equipped apartments serviced like hotel rooms with the benefit of more space and fully fitted kitchens! I stayed here one night with a friend on a buy one get one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We booked the Time to Sparkle package for my birthday costing us £260. My parents kindly agreed to cancel their plans and have our 2yr old overnight so we could relax and get lots of sleep - pfffffft! If only! Checked in at 11:30, had lunch & massage at 3:30 then wanted to sleep so went to room. Dog in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yorkshire, UK
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself and my husband have just had the please of staying here for the overnight package with use of the spa facilities during the day, meals and we also booked the mud chamber. The spa facilities are excellent, nice layout and I loved the heat experience. Didn't feel too crowded when we were there, but that was a Thursday. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Monmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked in for one night. Very steep narrow roads to get there but it was beautiful. The food was amazing both lunch and dinner which were included with our package. spa facilities were excellent and treatments. felt very relaxed and chilled out. Would definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a really lovely 2 day break lovely apartment nice food & friendly sstaff, only complaint the lift from spa to apartment was broke? Took all day to fix not good walking outside to get to apartment in dressing gown & slippers could have used stairs but quite a lot of them not good when you have a bad knee... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback and review of your visit to Titanic Spa. It is wonderful to see you have enjoyed your break. Please accept our apologies for the failure of the Spa lift during your stay, unfortunately this was an unforeseen and rare circumstance in which an engineer was required to attend. More

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Extremely unhelpful staff. Especially reception, they do not look professional or tidy appearance wise neither. The spa therapists look very tired and overworked, rushing around. I felt sorry for them, especially when they are the most important part of the team. Something should be done about this & the bistro being too cramped and unprofessional. Not exactly five star.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Hi there, We are sorry to read of your disappointment with your stay. We are not aware of any complaint made directly to the Spa, please contact customerservices@titanicspa.com with your name and the date of your stay so that we may investigate this further. More

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited on Sunday evening, 5 friends on a special offer wanting to chill and relax for a while. For £25 each we had use of the heat and ice, the relaxation room and the pool. Also a glass of prosecco and canapés were included. We loved it!! The robes were a bit tatty but nothing to complain about. For... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for your review and feedback of you Twilight Experience at Titanic Spa. I am delighted to read your review and pleased to hear you have enjoyed your time in the Spa. We will look forward to welcoming you each back for some rest and relaxation in the near future. More

West Yorkshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Me and my friend visited the spa in February, and we had the most fabulous time. It was a late birthday present to ourselves and with my friend been pregnant and i was looking to relieve some work stress it was a desperately needed break. On check in we where given our treatment schedule's, robe and slippers our bags where... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amyanne Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay with Titanic Spa. It is wonderful to hear you have enjoyed your break and trust you have left us feeling refreshed and revitalised. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - and hope to convert your husbands into spa-goers also! More

manchester
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

I visited Titanic with my best friend, we both needed to get away and relax and wanted to be pampered. Titanic is the perfect place for this. We were looked after so well and treated like VIPs from the minute we arrived. Thank you so much to all the amazing staff. The treatments were the best I've ever had and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Steph, Thank you for your wonderful feedback of your time at Titanic Spa. I am delighted to hear you have both enjoyed your day including your treatments and the food served in our Spa Bistro. Your comments are important to us and I will ensure this is passed on to our team. We will look forward to welcoming you... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Wow! What an experience we had at titanic spa! Could not fault one thing! The food was fantastic! Even the wine was well priced, there is nothing worse than going away and spending a fortune on wine. The apartment rooms were just beautiful had everything we needed! We were on the top floor in room 544!! Beautiful view from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BNHud, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Spa Apartments, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback of your stay with Titanic Spa. It is brilliant to hear you have enjoyed using the facilities on offer throughout and thank you for your feedback of our Bistro team which is fantastic to hear. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! More

Been to Titanic Spa Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Spa Apartments

Also Known As:
Titanic Spa Apartments Hotel Huddersfield
Titanic Spa Apartments Hotel
Address: Low Westwood Lane, Huddersfield, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Huddersfield
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Huddersfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Titanic Spa Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Titanic Spa Apartments to your Saves list