We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel

Bahnhofplatz 1, Kitzbuhel 6370, Austria (Formerly Astoria Kitzbuehel)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel
Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel
Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    89
    45
    12
    11
    8
See reviews for
24
84
9
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Brno, Czech Republic
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

We have just come back from the Hotel Q!spa and we were very satisfied. Great quality of the food ("normal", vegetarian, vegan), all healthy diet, anything you want in Bio quality, just great kitchen. Quality is the highlight you see everywhere. The stuff is very professional, nice. Cleaning and sleepping quality perfect. If someone was coplaining about the distance from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QResortTeam, Leiter Front Office at Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs milada_matiovska, thank you very much for your fabelous feedback! Our Team was really happy about your words, thank you! We are looking forward to welcome you soon! Perhaps in the summer times?! Best regards Family Loock More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

We stayed here for a ski holiday with a group of 7 others. Lovely welcome drink in the bar and sun terrace. Short walk into town to ski lift / bus station next door. Decor classic contemporary very stylish and up to date. Breakfast until 11am was great for holiday timings. Yoga studio with free classes and delicious four course... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cork
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Excellent hotel, convenient ,very comfortable. Excellent friendly service and very special delicious food . Some recommendations wifi in rooms a jacuzzi or small pool would make it a REAL resort , an easy walk to town and lots of transport short journey options to ski lifts . Après ski elsewhere

Was this review helpful? Yes
sussex uk
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015 via mobile

Returned to the Q after a lovely stay last year and was not disappointed 2nd time around, food was great, room fine and all the staff lovely. We had 2 guests every evening for dinner which was never a problem and I feel sure we'll return in the future :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
QResortTeam, Leiter Front Office at Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel, responded to this review

Dear snips, thank you for your positiv feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you soon for your third stay! Best regards Family Loock More 

The Hague, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

The hotel is very expensive for allowing the sale of such rooms: face to a grey wall, it was not even possible to see the sky. I protested and they explained me that this was the last room. One hour later they "Offered me an upgrade which I have to pay 30€/night". I explained them than when you ask 30€... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QResortTeam, Leiter Front Office at Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Dimitris, thank you very much for your feedback you left on tripadvisor on your arrival day. You have booked a standard room with balcony. In advance we offered you another category, as you have requested separated beds, which is not possible in this category. As already explained yesterday, we are already fully booked in in the Standard Double... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

1 star for this hotel as the pictures are very misleading: Looks like a quaint hotel in the rolling hills outside town. In reality the hotel is next to the tracks, at the bus and train station in the getto of Kitzbuhel. The rooms look huge, rivaling the size of a suite in A-Rosa. The fish eye lens of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
QResortTeam, Leiter Front Office at Q! Resort Health & Spa Kitzbuehel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bjorn, thank you very much for your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us stay. Your words are very hard. It's just a shame that you accuse us that we would have the photos manipulated (Fisheye). Your photos all have hang down. Would you have the room straight shot to a... More 

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

This is a nice hotel. It is not inside the city, but with a 10 minutes walk, beside the nice river, you can reach the city. The room is very clean and comfortable, nice bathroom with heater to the clothes. The staff is friendly. Although, there is no kids menu they prepared special meal to my daughter. The bus stops... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
suffolk
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

Loved this hotel it was perfect for our trip to Kitzbuhel. We decided to fly to Munich from the uk and then made our way by train. This was so easy to do, I was concerned but it was perfect, the train stops at two stops in kitzbuhel so you need the main one which was second for us not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Munich, Germany
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

The hotel is overpriced for the services provided. The rooms looks different than the pictures ,the stuff working there is very unprofessional and they only care about the money that will make of you and they do not give you the warm feeling that a place like that should have. As an example please note that that have applied an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014 via mobile

The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.food was excellent. It was very clean.The hotel is a good 5 minutes from the centre, so it was very quiet, and it is 50 metres from the train station, a massive plus.I will be going again to Kitz and it will be this Hotel, no question.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay