We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xalet Besoli

Carretera Escladella s/n, Arinsal AD400, Andorra
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Xalet Besoli
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel , very clean and tidy , always met with a smile , staff was very friendly and very helpful , food was lovely , would highly recommend the hotel as it feels just like home. The hotel is in a nice peaceful area of the village which is great. The hotel is very modern as it has WiFi... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ryan D
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

I visited this hotel with my cousin who had never been skiing before. On arrival I was disappointed with location it was at the bottom if a hill it definitely is not for the unfit people. It was clean enough but staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all. The rooms are nice enough fairly spacious and quiet .i have... More 

Helpful?
Thank GaznNik

Travelers are raving about these Arinsal hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

I would have rated this higher if it wasn't for the realisation that we had £60 robbed from my purse. I know we should have got the safety deposit box but its still disgusting and has put a real downer on the holiday. Im just glad i only realised on the last night because the rest of the week was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha B
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

After reading some pretty poor reviews of this hotel, before we travelled, we actually came away quite satisfied with our stay. It is a basic hotel and the food is adequate and plentiful, although sometimes not very hot. The dining room staff could not have been nicer, but the reception staff were a bit frosty. The 5 minute walk up... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nigel W
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

When first arriving at the hotel the staff were very attentive and helpful. The rooms were basic but functional, with a small TV and 3 single beds. The hotel was really warm as well, we had to kept door open over night to keep it the room cool, the bathroom radiator could not be turned down, but this was ok... More 

Helpful?
Thank Whitehawk88
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

The welcome was ok, the rooms are basic but extremely clean, beds comfortable, and room temperature was spot on, our radiators were not on at all. Plenty of hot water and clean towels. The staff in the restaurant were extremely friendly and attentive, always ready with a warm smile. The food was plentiful although lacked fresh veg and many dishes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louiseastrutt
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

A group of 6 of us stayed here first week of March 2015. It's a 3 star hotel but I have rated 4 stars as although the hotel's fittings and furnishings are a bit dated, everything is kept clean and our bed in the rooms were made daily and towels replenished whenever we wanted. There is also free Wi-Fi in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Me and a friend stayed here from 8th-15th February 2015. On first impressions the hotel seemed dated, but clean and very warm which is what we wanted. Dinner on the first night was average, 3 courses with 3 choices for each course. On our first night we woke up in the early hours of the morning sweating as it was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Emily J
Joan F, Gerente at Xalet Besoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Apreciados clientes, tomamos nota de sus comentarios y a pesar de que no me constan los problemas en el servcio... More 

Perranporth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

This hotel is clean and the staff friendly, the rooms are large enough but the food is awful and the hotel rooms far to hot. there is free wifi in to hotel, even in the rooms. more details....we had room 403 which had a large bedroom and a lounge kitchen area which was a pleasant surprise, the room was clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma M
Joan F, Gerente at Xalet Besoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Agradecemos sus opiniones y tomamos nota para mejorar en los casos mencionados. saludos. More 

Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Just returned from a 6 night stay, and I have to say I was pretty impressed. Overall it is very basic, however, it's one extremely clean, smells clean and looks clean which is why I've scored so highly. We did find the pillows very thin but our room had 3 single beds (not ideal for a couple) The rooms are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gemloves
Joan F, Gerente at Xalet Besoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Les estamos muy agradecidos por su amables comentarios, esperamos volver a verles. Saludos More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arinsal
0.6 mi away
Xalet Verdu Hotel
Xalet Verdu Hotel
#3 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 stars 265 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Princesa Parc
Hotel Princesa Parc
#4 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 stars 1,000 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
#2 of 12 in Arinsal
4.5 of 5 stars 69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Patagonia Atiram Hotel
Patagonia Atiram Hotel
#6 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 stars 175 reviews
0.2 mi away
St Gothard Hotel
St Gothard Hotel
#3 of 4 in Erts
3.5 of 5 stars 317 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostel Micolau
Hostel Micolau
#7 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay