We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cervol Hotel

Av. Santa Coloma, 46, Andorra la Vella AD500, Andorra
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Cervol Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Cervol Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    8
    27
    45
    38
    40
See reviews for
40
60
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (158)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
CYPRESS COUNTY
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

We had been touring Europe for a month at this point. This was by far our worst stay. Very poor beds. Heat controls that didn't work. The room was super hot all night. Very very noisy rooms. The Internet was very poor & didn't work in our room. Crappy little TV. Mediocre service. Poor location. Don't stay here. We will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel_Cervol_1, Guest Experience Manager at Cervol Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AlbertaJack007, I am of course disappointed to read your review and that you did not enjoy your experience with us. I have identified your booking and regrettably we have no record of the concerns that you have raised here. My team and I are of course disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Regards, Guest Experience Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Hotel Cervol is a bit off-centre in the capital, on the road south to Santa Coloma, and if you don't have a car, it has fewer bus options than one would like. Still, it's a functional little place, neat and clean and quiet, and I got a very good deal for an early autumn stay. Wi-fi is all free, all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andorra La Vella
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

The hotel was nice, clean and not too far away from the main activity of the city center. The breakfast buffet was sufficient. The hotel staff were very kind and ready to help, both in Spanish as in French. The parking fee was quite high and it was not easy to use, but there was no real option as there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

+ price + clean rooms, clean bathroom + located in quiet part of the city - unpleasant receptionist ("I need you credit card." "May I ask you why?" "What´s the problem, you haven´t got credit card?"...) - room safe is not included in the price, you have to pay extra - far from city centre - broken window, imposible to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Booked this hotel based on price,was looking for the cheapest place to stop for a night's sleep on route to Spain. Staff are very friendly,when I asked for a room with a bath they upgraded me to a very nice suite, with a bath that James Bond would of been proud of,we ate in the hotel and found the food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

We are non smokers so did not enjoy the hotel rooms or communal areas, however the staff were friendly, the breakfast was filling and the location was ok. We would not return. I'm sure it would be fine if you were a smoker.

Was this review helpful? Yes
teford
Level Contributor
98 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2009

we recently toured europe, i made a point of stopping off in Andorra. the hotel we booked through a well known online agent. when we arrived the hotel looked reasonable, however when entering the hotel, it clearly was not what the description detailed. it reminded me of a poor 3* hotel we had stayed in in ibiza. we booked half... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2008

The hotel is deffinately not a 3* hotel. You have to pay 18 euros per night for parking. The food is unedible looks like they had been dishing it up for days and thay serve when the chef feels like serving not at specified times. The breakfast is almost non existant and what there was, was not worth eating the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Andorra la Vella hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sant Jordi
Hotel Sant Jordi
#18 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.0 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.0 mi away
President Hotel
President Hotel
#16 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bellpi
Hotel Bellpi
#22 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Andorra Palace
Hotel Andorra Palace
#14 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
0.8 mi away
Zenit Diplomatic Hotel
Zenit Diplomatic Hotel
#19 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.0 of 5 stars 167 reviews
0.5 mi away
Andorra Center
Andorra Center
#20 of 38 in Andorra la Vella
3.0 of 5 stars 344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay