We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 41 Andorra la Vella hotels

Hotel Centric

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Meritxell 87-89, Andorra la Vella AD200, Andorra
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Centric to your Saves list
Hotel Centric
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
75%
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
Write a Review

232 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    78
    98
    31
    18
    7
See reviews for
60
97
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Finland
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was well located in the centre of Andorra la Vella. We parked our car few blocks away to a public park, which was a bit cheaper than the one in the same building. Rooms were spacy and other guests were really quiet. Staff was very friendly, especially the people in the breakfast and the bar area. Also they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry for the towel missing in your room. For these things we have a 24 hours reception, if you called them, they brought you another one in only a few minutes. I’m going to speak with the housekeeper in order to avoid this forgetfulness. Please contact me as I would like to welcome you... More

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Eggs and bacon for breakfast should be warm not. Cold. For the rest was everything ok. Please serve san Miguel or estrella dam in the bar of the hotel. A very Nice hotel in the center of the town. Very easy to have a parking in the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Skoosh

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Temperature on food’s buffet are between the hygiene and health department marks us. For next time, there is a microwave on the buffet you can use. We note your suggestion to add Estrella or San Miguel in our bar. I’m proud to read you have a nice stay in our hotel and you would appreciate... More

Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
33 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Traveling with three people was finally comfortable. The room was quite stark but it was huge and clean. Parking was an extra 20 euros a day, which we didn't find out till we arrived. But the location is perfect, right in the middle of the shopping area downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. But I must agree our location is unbeatable and we have big and comfortable rooms. We hope to welcome you back soon. More

Kfar Saba, Israel
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel for one night per business trip. Hotel had connected parking which is easy to use though costly. Checking was quick. I had a big room with 2 bed. I suffer with 2 problems: 1. Hair in the shower - it was definitely not mine 2. Wifi was not stable. It was stopping and starting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. I’m truly sorry for the troubles during your stay. Our internet access can slow down on rare ocurrences when guest traffic is high. About the cleaness of the bathroom I’m going to share your comments with my team for review. But I must agree our rooms are big and comfortable. We hope to welcome you... More

Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for two nights and the stay was very enjoyable. The rooms are quite big, heated and are equipped with a new furniture. My main preference, the bed mattress, was soft and nice to sleep on. The service was exceptional, as the staff was very kind and helpful. Despite that the hotel was full of guests,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

It's a comfortable Hotel, very well located in the center of the main artery in Andorra. Not easy to unload cars for check-in, but after that, parking is connected directly to the hotel. Friendly staff although room service was not always easy to contact.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geneva, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel was comfortable and in the heart of a busy shopping street. We had booked it in part for the advertised spa and fitness center, but were disappointed to find that there was an extra fee to use them. In addition, the fitness center would have benefitted greatly from a fan or air conditioning - it was very stuffy.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I’m truly sorry for the misunderstanding about our SPA zone. It’s not free because it’s too small for our hotel capacity. The maximum capacity allowed is 15 persons. We have air condition on it and it works right now. I’m going to share with my team in order to review if we have had a... More

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Lineup for 25 minutes for breakfast. Pay Extra to use the hot-tub (spa). Wifi did NOT work, and it wasn't an exception. We had 5 different devices, and none could connect easily. Once connected, it would have been faster using a tin can and a string (or dial up) or smoke signals, for that matter. Parking would have cost between... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emilio Y, Gerente at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

I’m truly sorry about the internet connexion, wich can slow down on rare ocurrences when guest traffic is high. Our parking price (21€/24 hours) is comparable to similar properties in the area or to European cities like Barcelona., and we feel we provide good value given our location. We can not offer our clients the free entrance to our spa... More

Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We were a huge group on a skiing trip, however, we felt treated as well as any other guest. Convenient, clean and friendly. Amazing staff and premises. Food and catering is excellent. I would definetely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilio Y, Manager at Hotel Centric, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, wich I have shared with my team. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. More

Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

When I arrived I hadn't had time to have supper and I went to my bedroom. It had a king size bed and twins bed for my sons. The child's bed wasn't confortable becasuse the maltress was very soft. I think that the price was very expensive for the room. The walls are dirty on the top and we could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Been to Hotel Centric? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Centric

Also Known As:
Hotel Centric Andorra/Andorra La Vella
Address: Meritxell 87-89, Andorra la Vella AD200, Andorra
Location: Andorra > Andorra la Vella Parish > Andorra la Vella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Andorra la Vella
#9 Family Hotel in Andorra la Vella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Centric 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hotel Centric reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Centric, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.