We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 97 Paphos hotels

Capital Coast Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Tombs of the Kings Road | P.O. Box 62066, Paphos 8060, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Capital Coast Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Capital Coast Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #41 of 97 Hotels in Paphos
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Lakis S
Write a Review

1,101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    392
    468
    161
    49
    31
See reviews for
325
531
26
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (328)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1101)
  • Mar-May only
    (221)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (319)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (295)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (266)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

I stayed there along with my family over the weekend of carnival. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was great with sea view. A session at spa is what needed to complete the excellent experience. Many and special thanks to Despo from marketing department who is so kind to email me the photos of the party. All the best Despo.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us concerning your recent stay at Capital Coast Resort & Spa! It was a real pleasure having you as our guests and we were delighted to read that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us. Our aim has always been to provide the best possible service... More 

Totnes, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Upon arrival we thought the cabbie had taken a wrong turn onto a building site, the hotel is surrounded with abandoned half finished hotels and loads of road works! The hotel is situated 15min walk away from town centre and shops, which you have to walk along a main road with no foot paths due to the road being resurfaced.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing Capital Coast Resort & Spa for your recent stay in Paphos and for taking your time to submit this review. Constructive guest comments greatly assist us in constantly evaluating the level and quality of our services and facilities . I am very sorry to learn that your experience in some ways did not meet... More 

Nicosia, Cyprus
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had heard a lot of contradictory comments about this hotel, but we wanted to check it out ourselves, because we are considering a longer visit to Paphos in summer. Our stay was not disappointing, but neither enthusing. Pros: hugeeee comfortable rooms, very clean, fully equipped kitchenette (very important for families with young children), two wc (can be time-saving), wide... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Capital Coast Resort & Spa and for taking the time to share your holiday experience. It is a pleasure to know that you have a positive impression about our services , food and cleanliness! In addition, please be sure that all your comments will be taken into consideration! Looking forward... More 

Wiltshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Arrive on 14th Feb for weeks stay. We had the 20 euro buffet meal on the Saturday as we arrived late. It was quite simply awful mass produced cheap food, how anyone can say a salad is good is beyond me like some of the reviews I have read. We were unable to get into the jacuzzi due to lots... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all let us thank you for choosing to stay at Capital Coast Resort & Spa and for taking the time to share your holidays experience. Constructive guest comments greatly assist us in constantly evaluating the level and quality of our services and facilities and therefore all comments are thoroughly looked into. I am very sorry... More 

Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

On my recent visit to this resort, I was not massively impressed anyway but it was a good enough hotel for my stay. However, my trip got 10x worse when I suffered a terrible back injury due to slipping on the floor outside the spa area (which is incredibly slippery and not sign posted either). I ended up in A&E... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer, First of all let us thank you for having chosen our resort for your stay. I am very sorry for the accident that you had during your holidays but I would like to make some clarifications concerning that incident. As I have been told from the persons who were on duty on that specific date and time... More 

Croxley Green, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival this is a really nice looking hotel. Spacious, welcoming interior, decent sized rooms BUT the whole place lacks soul! The front desk are polite, 'kind of' friendly, but a little dippy. The chambermaids are good, but the restaurant and bar are AWFUL. Upon arriving we opted to eat in the restaurant. It was Chinese buffet night and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing Capital Coast Resort & Spa for your recent stay in Paphos and for taking your time to submit this review. Constructive guest comments greatly assist us in constantly evaluating the level and quality of our services and facilities . I am very sorry to learn that your experience in some ways did not meet... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Bad Indoor pool was dark and cold. The staff said it wasn't possible to turn up the temperature. There were no signs for pool, jacuzzi, spa etc. the jacuzzi water looked really dirty. In the games room several games took token but did not work. Most concerning was that 2 out of 3 fire exits from this room were locked!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Capital Coast Resort & Spa and for taking the time to share your holiday experience. It is a pleasure to know that you have a positive impression about our restaurant staff , food and cleanliness! I am very sorry that in some way we didn't meet your expectations, however I... More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went early February and the contrast between our may & October holidays of the past few years was massive ! We were given a basement room which smelt of damp so asked to move, they offered us a room overlooking a building site with a huge grey half built building we said no so they offered us a better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, We would like to express our sincere gratitude for the fact that you honored us for all these times at Capital Coast Resort & Spa! We regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations! However, please rest assured that your feedback is taken into account ! Our aim is to provide personal quality service and... More 

Esbjerg, Danmark
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We paid less than EUR 100,- for a 1-bedroom suite. It was new and modern. Service was great. Swimming pool and pool bar fantastic. Breakfast…nothing to complain about. It had everything, cooking show, healthy alternatives, nice coffee and teas. Compared with other new 4 and 5 star beach front properties, this is (at least for us) the best balanced value... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CapiatlCoast, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate the time you have taken to post your comments on Trip Advisor about the Capital Coast Resort & Spa. We feel very proud that you have found our facilities, food and our services to your total satisfaction and that we have exceeded your expectations in all areas of our hospitality. We look forward... More 

Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Its a large hotel but nothing to do in the hotel....the hotel have indoor and outdoor poll, spa centre and gym but nothing else to do as activity.....they charge for wifi connection on a daily basis , but you can use only 2 devices.....When I went I booked a valentine package and on this package was including a Champaign and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
AmphoraHotel, Director of Sales at Capital Coast Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I am very sorry to learn that your experience in some ways did not meet your expectations. The vast majority of our guests are very happy with our property and most of them honor us by returning to our hotel. I sincerely hope that you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Capital Coast Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Capital Coast Resort & Spa

Address: Tombs of the Kings Road | P.O. Box 62066, Paphos 8060, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Capital Coast Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Capital Coast Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Capital Coast Hotel Paphos
Capital Coast Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Paphos
#14 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#25 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#34 Family Hotel in Paphos
#39 Romantic Hotel in Paphos

938 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (800)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (254)
Viewed
Room/suite (173)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (107)
Viewed
View from room (73)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
1:19
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (138)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (104)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay