We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agapinor Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Agapinor Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

633 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    152
    226
    106
    80
    69
See reviews for
73
335
52
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (633)
  • Mar-May only
    (166)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (227)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

So we had booked a last minute holiday (a week before) through a random online travel company, I used to live in Cyrpus as a Thomas Cook Rep so knew the location and the gist of the hotel already. I was expecting to be an oldies hotel possibly with very basic functions However.. Arrived to be surprised by great service,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is quite dated in decor, could do with brightening up with modern furnishings, but overall was ok comfort wise. Beds were comfortable, aircon was a necessity as the weather was so hot, so needed it on all night although noisy! Didnt like the fact the the rooms were carpeted as this made it feel warmer, so does need updating.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your very informative review, I am sure others will find this to be of great value. My staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and would love to welcome you back in the near future as Platinum Guests.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just spent a week at the Agapinor hotel in Paphos where we had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The food was very good it was very clean and the staff offered as an excellent service. We recommend this hotel as it is cheap and you definetly get more than your moneys worth.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, my staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and would love to welcome you back in the near future as Platinum Guests. In the meantime if we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to... More 

london
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have just spent a lovely week at the Agapinor hotel. I found the hotel to be very friendly with very professional staff. I really enjoyed the entertainment provided each night and the location of the hotel was really excellent. I The food was really good and all in all I think that the hotel was superb value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, my staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel. It would give me great pleasure to welcome you back in the near future as one of our Platinum Guests with all the benefits that the status entails.... More 

Sandbach, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel at about 11.30pm to find no one on reception. We waited for about half an hour at which point we were given our room keys by a rather abrupt gentleman. Other guests passed through the reception area only to tell us what a terrible hotel we were about to spend our holiday in. After dropping... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate that after a long journey you may have been disappointed to find you had to wait to be checked into the hotel, however we were very surprised to hear this as at the time of your arrival there were two members of staff on duty, one on the reception and the other on the bar which... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paphos hotels

Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from a brilliant holiday in Paphos, having read some of the reviews I was sceptical about the hotel but you get what you pay for. Upon arrival the receptionist seemed friendly sending us down for dinner before they stopped serving (we arrived at 9pm). We went up to our rooms which were very basic but suited us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday here in Paphos. I have spoken to the receptionist on duty at the time of your arrival, he informs me that he does recall the incident, however claims that the only time he did swear was when he... More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived very late at night and had to stand about 20 minutes to check in. We were not offered anything to eat or drink which we would have expected as we booked 7 nights half board. The rooms were pretty basic and the sliding doors to the balcony were very stiff to open and close. We ended up putting sun... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I have no explanation as to why you had to wait 20 minutes to check in, this should not happen however I am aware that things do go wrong even late at night and it may be that the receptionist on duty was dealing with such... More 

Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is what i would call cheap and cheerful, I must firstly mention the best member of staff here is the cleaning/cook ladie Maria she is one in a million, so friendly and always willing to help whatever your needs! Rooms are clean and comfy except the bathrooms some are semi modernised while quite a few are not, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am pleased that you found our product value for money; however I am confused as to how you are able to comment on the bathrooms, other than the one in your room. The televisions in the rooms are modern flat screen sets with a 24... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited Agapinor late June on all inclusive basis. Room ok although bathroom needed deep cleaning. Bed was comfortable but a/c very noisy. Pool quite small but ok ish. Sun beds could be pre (2nd world) war! Waiting staff were lovely - Gerty, Anne and Noeme, Reception staff ok but weren't particularly friendly or interested! Beware one of the barmen -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were sorry to hear that on this occasion we were unable to meet fully with your requirements. As we have mentioned many times on this forum we do not do All Inclusive, however we do offer a Light Inclusive Package at a highly discounted price. Finally we were pleased to hear that you found the majority of... More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Agapinor hotel is very basic, you get what you pay for, it's very clean and tidy, but tired every where, the bathroom is a let down, be careful running the bath because the water runs on the floor,there is only one light above the mirror,and no toiletries,just a tablet of soap,the food is ok,same old each day,chicken,pork,veg, deserts nothing exciting,jelly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am delighted that you found our product exactly as advertised, however having recently invested a considerable amount of money on a refurbishment I am somewhat disappointed in your comment that it looks tired every where, I am aware that of course décor is a matter... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (164)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (35)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (126)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony and Sea View (27)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.1 mi away
Nereus Hotel
Nereus Hotel
#71 of 95 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 437 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paphiessa Hotel
Paphiessa Hotel
#70 of 95 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 569 reviews
0.7 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#42 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Crystallo Apartments
Crystallo Apartments
#35 of 95 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#33 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 319 reviews
0.1 mi away
Axiothea Hotel
Axiothea Hotel
#30 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay