We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agapinor Hotel
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Agapinor Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

644 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    154
    228
    108
    83
    71
See reviews for
74
339
53
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (644)
  • Mar-May only
    (166)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (238)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this hotel on a very last minute deal via low cost holidays. It clearly said on the website that this was an all inclusive hotel, one of the main reasons why we booked it. However, on arrival we found out that it was a light inclusive package. Whilst this is not the hotels fault, it was a disappointment on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I appreciate your candor and hope that despite your initial disappointment you nevertheless enjoyed your break. We do attempt to ensure that all our partners advertise the packages we offer correctly, however we are aware that some third parties do not always adhere to the rules,... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travelled to Paphos and stayed at the Agapinor Hotel from 25th July till 8th August with three of my friends average age being 47 . I read lots of reviews on trip advisor before I went and I'm glad to say I only took notice of the good reviews, sometimes people are quick to complain about the smallest details.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel for your recent holiday and for taking the time to write your detailed and informative review. We appreciate the comments that you have made and were very happy to hear that the process from booking your holiday to arriving at our Hotel went smoothly and the rooms were exactly... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The worst hotel I've stayed in very dated meal choice limited servery very dated it's like something out another century would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Entertainment very poor. However the staff Gerty Marianne Krissimar Ivan and Anne were all very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay at our Hotel. A varied selection is offered on the Buffets at all meal times and our Chefs are complimented regularly by our guests for the meals and their quality. The Entertainment that we provide 3 times per week is appreciated by most of our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paphos hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel i found it on Pet Friendly list , BUUUUT, NO pet friendly , Update your records , it's not nice to misguide people , I keep finding this issue in Cyprus , can this owner be taken serious ??????

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Following your review, we would like to inform you that we stopped being a pet friendly hotel and removed all information relating to this from our Hotels website, the Internet Operators Websites and the Websites of our Tour Operators earlier in the year. This change was due to the increase in the number of guests that when making... More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I agree this hotel is very pleasant. Offering great value for money. Stayed 15th July for 7 nights. First visit to Cyprus and will definitely return. All staff very hard working and accommodate well. A well deserved thank you to each and everyone of the staff.I just wish other people writing reviews think before you comment, the hotel is friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel, we all appreciate you taking the time to write your lovely review and for the comments that you have made. As mentioned it is unfortunate that some people that stay do not appreciate or realise the excellent value for money holidays that we offer here at the Agapinor Hotel.... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

STEER WELL CLEAR YOU WILL REGRET IT IF YOU STAY THERE. Started bad bloke on reception VERY arogant think he was called Joe, he explained its light all inclusive which was a shock as I booked an all inclusive holiday, everything a bit rough around the edges, some of the staff were ok but that didn't make up for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is not possible for you to have booked an All inclusive package with this hotel, we do not sell or authorise anyone else to sell such a package. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel, but perhaps if you had read the reviews and also the details... More 

Gloucester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015

We have just spent 16 relaxing days at the Agapinor Hotel, Pathos Old Town, Cyprus. We arrived at 22.30 exhausted after a 12 hour journey to be greeted by the desk manager, Joe, who was a first class gentleman in every way. Our room was as we asked for, on the top floor, with a balcony and a splendid sea... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent holiday. We appreciate you taking the time to write your detailed and informative review, which we feel will be very helpful to future guests looking for a value for money Hotel in central Paphos. It always means a lot to hear from our satisfied guests as it makes everyone’s... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

So we had booked a last minute holiday (a week before) through a random online travel company, I used to live in Cyrpus as a Thomas Cook Rep so knew the location and the gist of the hotel already. I was expecting to be an oldies hotel possibly with very basic functions However.. Arrived to be surprised by great service,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your informative review, my staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the near future when of course you would be welcomed back as Platinum Guests. Should you chose the Agapinor... More 

Level Contributor
46 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Hotel is quite dated in decor, could do with brightening up with modern furnishings, but overall was ok comfort wise. Beds were comfortable, aircon was a necessity as the weather was so hot, so needed it on all night although noisy! Didnt like the fact the the rooms were carpeted as this made it feel warmer, so does need updating.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your very informative review, I am sure others will find this to be of great value. My staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and would love to welcome you back in the near future as Platinum Guests.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

We have just spent a week at the Agapinor hotel in Paphos where we had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The food was very good it was very clean and the staff offered as an excellent service. We recommend this hotel as it is cheap and you definetly get more than your moneys worth.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, my staff and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and would love to welcome you back in the near future as Platinum Guests. In the meantime if we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (170)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (35)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (126)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony and Sea View (27)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.1 mi away
Nereus Hotel
Nereus Hotel
#70 of 95 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 445 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paphiessa Hotel
Paphiessa Hotel
#68 of 95 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 576 reviews
0.9 mi away
Crystallo Apartments
Crystallo Apartments
#39 of 95 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#63 of 95 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
0.7 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#51 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 415 reviews
0.6 mi away
King's Hotel
King's Hotel
#71 of 95 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay