We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Agapinor Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Agapinor Hotel
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    208
    96
    67
    66
See reviews for
64
298
44
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (569)
  • Mar-May only
    (147)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (181)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (100)
All months
Worcester, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were great and helpful however the food was not very good yes there was plenty of it but the flavour was poor the meat fatty on bbq night and the desserts where very 70's in style the menu needs revamping and updating to make it more inviting as it was very grey... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Northumberland, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have not long returned from a very enjoyable stay at the Agapinor. We knew within the first 3 minutes of arrival that we were in for a nice time. This was due to the welcome we received from the ever efficient, helpful and cheerful Joe. The rest of the staff at the reception were equally friendly and helpful, giving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, my staff and I are delighted that we were able to assist in making your stay such an enjoyable experience. Should you wish to return in the near future it would give me great pleasure to welcome you back as Platinum Guests with the benefits of... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have just returned from a week at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and has everything you need. The unique selling point of the hotel are the staff. They are very friendly, with good knowledge of the local area. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to ensure guests were happy. I stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post such an informative review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the near future, when it would be my pleasure to welcome you back as one of our Platinum Guests, with the... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was okay for what we paid room was quite dusty and bathroom not cleaned very well but food was okay not a lot of choice which I understand as it was winter and only partially full towels could do with replacing as they are a bit worn great view from our room and the staff were all lovely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am delighted that you found my staff to be congenial, but disappointed that we did not fully meet your expectations. In relation to your comments regarding the room, as you do not specify the room number and your posting gives me no clue as to... More 

Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just back this week and the hotel was fine. The food was good and plenty of it, packed lunches were available but basic. Staff very friendly and helpful, not a lot of night entertainment but probably as not yet full season, rooms clean and tidy tv worked, could have done with new towels in thw room. All in all nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, On behalf of all the staff and management here at the Agapinor Hotel, we would like to sincerely to thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be very happy to welcome you back as one of our Platinum guests with the... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we returned from holiday yesterday, and found the staff at hotel Agapinor to be so friendly. The hotel its self was basic but clean comfortable and the food was very good for a limited choice but we never went without there was always some tasty morsels to be found...they also have an extensive library The location was fine for exsploring... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the near future when it would give me great pleasure to welcome you back as Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free... More 

Wisbech, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I have just returned from the Agapinor hotel, we were there this time last year. From the moment we walked in it was like we had never left. Joe at reception was magic, pleasant, funny and super efficient . We were upgraded to be platinum guests which meant we had a sea and pool view on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I am delighted that you once again enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel. It is always a pleasure to welcome back old friends. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future when of course you will retain your Platinum Guest status, with all its benefits. In the meantime, if we... More 

Stourport on Severn
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got back from a week here on 18th March. To anyone thinking of writing a poor review please think about value for money. All inclusive lite gives three meals a day and a variety of hot,soft and alcoholic drinks at various times throughout the day. Compare that to the average price of eating/drinking in Paphos. I've only knocked one mark... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write and post such an informative review, I am certain that others will find this most useful when considering their future holidays. I am surprised that as a Worcestershire man you have any interest in football, to be serious, however, it was decided a number of years ago, that due to... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel from the picture but not worth it if you under 50. The room was decent but lacked the atmosphere of being on a holiday. Had a few English tv channels which was good. The pool area felt like being in someone's back yard, don't be deceived by the pictures of it. Food and Drinks were the most disturbing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest I agree that our hotel is perhaps not as raucous as you required, however we did go out of our way in an attempt to accommodate your needs including providing you with a room containing a double bed. As can be seen from this forum, the vast majority of our guests (of all age groups) are very happy... More 

Wallingford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just got back from a week with Joe and his fabulous team. Can't praise them enough. We felt very well looked after. Nothing was too much trouble, even down to downloading our boarding passes. There was good entertainment, aspecialy the delightful Dotty's quiz night. We had a very early pickup yesterday, 4.30am, they very kindly provided us with breakfast boxes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Administration01, Front Office Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review, I am delighted that you found your stay with us such a joyful experience. Should you choose to return to the Agapinor Hotel, I would be delighted to welcome you back as one of our Platinum Guests giving you the benefit of a late check out... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

326 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (130)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (126)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony and Sea View (27)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (70)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question