We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

3.0 of 5 24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agapinor Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Agapinor Hotel
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    190
    87
    64
    66
See reviews for
64
265
40
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (521)
  • Mar-May only
    (124)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (181)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotel for 7 nights in December (half board) for approx. less than GBP200 for 2 adults and 1 child. The hotel is a bit old, but clean and well-maintained. It is located right in the town centre, but 3km from the sea front (habour). There are plenty of local buses running between the hotel and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We're on our second day here and really can't fault it up to now everything has been has been spot on our evening meal was simple but well presented and cooked lovely fresh taste. Breakfast was just as good staff are friendly and welcoming all in all happy and looking forward to the rest of the week

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel for your December holiday and for taking the time to write your lovely review during your stay. We are all very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your holiday with us. Should you decide to return in the future it would be our pleasure to welcome you back... More 

Wisbech, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a good view of the sea from our room. The Hotel is close to the Harbour, (1.50 Euro one way bus trip on the 610 or 5.00 Euros for any trip on any bus a day). The staff friendly, rooms clean and tidy. You will have to take your own travel kettle as no tea/coffee making facilities in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel and for taking the time to post your review of your recent holiday. We were very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time. It is important for us to make clear to you and future guests that our hotel DOES NOT DO & NEVER HAS DONE ALL... More 

Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you smoke heavily,book this hotel.If you like constant dawn till close pop music blaring out all over the public areas, book this hotel.if you like being a long way from the resort centre,book this hotel.If you appreciate surly staff(some), I think you get my drift.on the plus side if you can get a really cheap deal as I did,about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, although I would have thought that speaking to your in resort representative if you could not speak with the hotel management would have been a much better option than posting your complaints on this forum. As you rightly point out, we are a hotel, not a monastery and... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Returned home on the 3rd December having spent 14 nights at the Agapinor. What fantastic value for money!! We had a brilliant time. The staff were friendly, informative, and most times going out of their way to be helpful. The food was well cooked, tasty and plentiful. The drinks were 'on tap' from 12.30pm - what more could you want?... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for posting such a positive and informative review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and would be happy to welcome you back in 2015 as one of our Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free upgrade to one of our Sea/Pool view rooms and a late... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

just back from Agapinor,15 nights,, very relaxing holiday,exellent seaview room ,very clean.food good, plenty of choice,and as much as you could eat at all meals.staff could not have been more helpful.many thanks to them all.we will be back.met some great people. merry christmas and a happy new year to you all. john linda and sue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Agapinor Hotel and look forward to seeing you back again in the near future, when we will be happy to welcome you back as our Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free upgrade to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have just returned from the Agapinor hotel where I have had the most excellent time in every respect. It is a perfect place for singles or couples and the warmth of the staff in every department is just marvellous _ love the place and will return for my next holiday as soon as possible. Patricia Ann Battye

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, it is always such a pleasure to see the familiar faces of our repeat guests. We were delighted that you enjoyed your recent holiday and look forward to seeing you again in the near future, when it will give us great pleasure to welcome you back as one... More 

Wigan, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just back from a week in the Agapinor, we opted for the Lite Inclusive and I must say we found this very good value. We where very lucky with the weather also. When visiting this Hotel people should be aware that the Harbour area and most of the bars are about a 25 min walk away, or a 5 min... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, What a pleasure it was to receive and read your informative review about your recent holiday experience at our Hotel. The information that you have supplied will be very useful to possible and future guests to our hotel that are looking for a value for money holiday. We were all very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and... More 

Torquay, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service staff excellent in attitudes and work very well. Decor fresh and cleanliness ok. Good holiday, first time Cyprus .... will return, but not at this Hotel. On arrival, morning or late evening particularly, expect the 'aroma' of smoke in the foyer, reception area, adjacent lift shaft etc. Very bad mornings in lift etc. Emanating from Reception staff. Smoking in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to post your review, even though it is somewhat contradictory. For your information the beds in our guest rooms have all had new mattresses and mattress protectors are used. It is correct that we do not have tea/ coffee making facilities or fridges in our rooms and we do not advertise this... More 

Bolton, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Agapinor on All inclusive Light. It's an unpretentious three star hotel providing a good service at a good price. I heard grumbles about the food being served - but at the end of the day it is a three star hotel and to my mind the food was of a good standard with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel for your recent holiday and for taking the time to post your positive and informative review. Both the Management and Staff were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our Hotel to offer good service at a good price, with friendly and helpful... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Agapinor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agapinor Hotel

Address: 24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Agapinor Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Agapinor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agapinor Hotel Paphos

311 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (126)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (30)
Viewed
1:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (126)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony and Sea View (27)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay