We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agapinor Hotel

3.0 of 5 24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8047, Cyprus
#65 of 96 Hotels in Paphos
490 Reviews 3.5 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Agapinor Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Agapinor Hotel
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    180
    81
    60
    64
See reviews for
59
249
37
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Myself and my husband just returned from our honeymoon in Cyprus staying at the Agapinor. From the minute we arrived staff were very willing to help us, we arrived early hours of the morning after a 3 hour delay to discover the lock was broke on our suitcase and we couldn't open it. The member of staff on that evening... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have just come back form staying in this hotel i would like to say its a lovely hotel .The staff are friendly and want to make you feel comfortable the food was good and each day there was lots of different meals . Our room was cleaned every day and clean towels also every day. the drinks are good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We were all very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday and that you will definitely be returning in the future. The information that you have provided will be very useful to future guest to our... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Before I even arrived at the hotel, I knew that people leaving negative reviews were being overly picky about elements of Agapinor Hotel; and on my arrival, I was proved right! We stayed here from 28/08/14 -04/09/14 and enjoyed our time here. On arrival the hotel was very clean, cool and had a nice cool feeling as we walked in.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Wales
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed for a week at the Agapinor Hotel with a group of friends 3-10th Sept 2014. Spacious and welcoming reception area - thanks to JOE for looking after us when arriving in the small hours of the morning! Rooms small and somewhat dated, but nice and clean. Food & drink typical for 3* hotel - you get what you pay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed at this hotel in March this year. We arrived in the early hours of the morning and were met by the 'more senior' night porter, however he dealt with us quickly and politely and even though it was the early hours,in his somewhat broken English cracked a couple of jokes. The hotel had kindly upgraded... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Food terrible - a very poor attempt at an English Breakfast - Frankfurter sausages and fried spam with not very good baked beans and fried eggs "on request". Main meals were unimaginative - chicken, pork or fish. Why not attempt serving "Greek Style" food? Apparently the owner is a Greek Cypriot but was brought up in the UK - obviously... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to bring to your attention that we are in Cyprus not the UK and we do not advertise anywhere that we serve an English breakfast. What we do offer is a Buffet Breakfast that includes; Local bacon, frankfurter sausages, beans, fried eggs (on request) scrambled eggs/ hard boiled eggs (alternate days), Cold Meats, Cheese, cucumber,... More

Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives: Hotel is very clean and has a nice swimming pool. Is near the market, shops and town centre, also has bus stop nearby to get to the beach and around the local area. Meals were nice, though breakfast very repetitive, always the same every day. Negatives: the hotel is a long way from the beach, 45 minute walk, though... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, I am delighted that you found your stay with us at the Agapinor Hotel good value for money, but am somewhat confused regarding your comment in respect of breakfast; we always supply a variety of cereals, fruits and cold dishes together with a hot choice ensuring that no... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for two wks. The staff are fantastic they cant do enough for you. The hotel is spotless Joe was superb in helping my partner after she had a fall on our last day...thanks mate...all in all weather food service value for money ...big thumbs up from james and sue

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at the Agapinor Hotel. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future when you will be welcomed back as Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free upgrade to sea/pool view and a late check out... More

2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we had a wonderfull week at this hotel, joe at reception was so helpfull. rooms were cleaned to a high standard by the lovely cleaning ladies. food was lovely. plenty of choice.hotel is in a great location to explore. lovely pool plenty of sunbeds. dont be put off by some of the reviews, some people are too fussy. We will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, I look forward to seeing you again next year when you will be welcomed back as Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free upgrade to sea/pool view and a late check out of 15:00 hours on the day of your departure. In the meantime if... More

Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want to stay somewhere central and enjoy good company with friendly helpful staff then this hotel will meet your needs. Using the local buses to visit places is so cheap so you don't need to spend a fortune on hiring a car. The hotel met our needs clean throughout and beds available around the pool whatever time of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Administration01, Public Relations Manager at Agapinor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, It is always a pleasure to welcome back old friends and I am delighted that once again we were able to fully meet your needs. I look forward to seeing you again next year when you will be welcomed back as Platinum Guests with the benefits of a free upgrade to sea/pool view and a late check out... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Agapinor Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Agapinor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agapinor Hotel

Address: 24 - 30 Nicodemou Milona Street, Paphos 8047, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Agapinor Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Agapinor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agapinor Hotel Paphos

276 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (118)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
1:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Paphos with
any amenities