We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 65 Paphos accommodations

Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

4.0 of 5 Specialty Resort   |   Latchi Panorama | Droushia, Paphos 8500 , Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus to your Saves list
Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
81%
Ranked #9 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Paphos
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
MariliaVZ Houston, Texas
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    20
    6
    7
    5
See reviews for
30
35
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We enjoyed our stay in Akamas hotel and spa. The location provides for a spectacular view of the surroundings and the spa rivals many other modern facilities. The breakfast is excellent and the hospitality made us feel at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paphos District, Cyprus
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have booked a room today for two days and a few hours later i called the hotel in order to cancel the reservation. The receiptionist appeared herself as the manager of the hotel, gave me fake details and was very rude. When i tried to contact again with the hotel, a man answered the phone and when he realised... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Maria, Thank you for taking the time to review us.It is very unfortunate we did not have the opportunity to welcome you to our Health Farm. We would like to respond to your review as we consider the content to be considerably misleading. Your have indeed booked a room for 2 nights via Booking.Com on NON REFUNDABLE BASIS... More

south africa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the resort for a short weekend break and we couldnt have chosen a more relaxing environment!! the resort is child friendly and the service and staff are exceptional!! the rooms are clean and modern. We were so impressed on how the staff went out of their way for us and special touches like serving all guests around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We constantly aim to provide our guests with wonderful experiences, we are extremely pleased that you and your family enjoyed again your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon. More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Akamas Health Farm from 21 to 26 Aug. Five blissful days of relaxation and pampering. The facilties were really good, very child and family friendly. Special mention must be made of the excellent and friendly staff. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. We'll definitely be back. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Georgie S, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again soon. More

Limassol, Cyprus
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights at a studio... The bathroom was too small and not very clean. Also they didn't change the towels daily and they do no provite pool towels. The service was very slow! you can have your lunch/dinner to our room but u have to carry yourself the plates etc...and when u r done... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Christina K, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with however we must reply to some issues you have raised as we consider them missleading. First of all we are not a hotel but Hotel Apartments and we do not advertise our establishment as beeing a Hotel. Our Health... More

Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Two families with 4 children shared a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was very specious, well equipped and clean. The swimming pool is perfect for children and although the hotel was full you couldn't feel it was crowded at all. All hotel staff were very kind and helpful and the SPA was great and very professional. The location is very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Dana S, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled we have reached your expectations and that you have enjoyed you Akamas Health Farm experiance. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa Team looks forward for welcoming you again soon. More

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived to the hotel at the afternoon of 22/08 and stayed for 2 nights . The lady at the reception welcomes us with a smile and was very helpful . She spoke to us for the hotell and the facilities that we can use for free ( sauna - gym - steambath ) . Wow ! The apt it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stephanos, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our Team is our pride so your comment regarding our Staff makes us very happy. We thoroughly enjoyed having you with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon. More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at one of the small villas which comfortably accommodates 8 people. The villa had a spectacular view of the Polis Chrysochou bay and the surrounding region, was clean and spacious with a private pool, indoor sauna and roof jacuzzi, which unfortunately we didn't use because the water was stale. The hotel and villa pools were some of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Kyriakos D, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our Staff helpfull. We hope to welcome you again soon. More

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The studio we stayed in was nice and clean but the bed was a bit small. Everything was ok appart from the fact that the next day of our departure i realised i'd left something in the room. So when i called them to report it and asked them to check the room, i was shocked to hear that they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Danae, Thank you for taking the time to review us and that you have enjoyed your stay with us. However we feel that we must respond to some of your comments as we consider them missleading. You have booked a Studio Apartment for which indeed you have paied 90 euro per night for 2 people on Bed & Breakfast... More

Bath, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We booked two facials to run concurrently for my friend and I. On arrival, it seemed the staff were not expecting to do two facials. My therapist spoke very little English, so was not able to tell me at the end of the treatment how my face was in terms of hydration etc. At the desk I was asked how... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Mary 5711, Thank you for taking the time the review us. We are sorry you did not enjoy your spa treatment and that we did not manage to reach your expectations. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

Address: Latchi Panorama | Droushia, Paphos 8500 , Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Tingo, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Paphos with
any amenities