We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 64 Paphos accommodations

Panklitos Apartments

2.0 of 5 Condominium   |   7, Alvertou Street, Paphos, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Panklitos Apartments
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Panklitos Apartments to your Saves list
Ranked #16 of 64 Specialty Lodging in Paphos
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014
DimitrisKerestetzis Thessaloniki, Greece
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    23
    14
    8
    14
See reviews for
14
35
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

We booked last minute, arrived late at night but the owner herself arranged everything and really helped us finding the Aps.We found modern and clean rooms in a great location close to sightseeings, very good prices and the most important a very very friendly stuff ! Our first choice next time we visit Cyprus again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We had a week at Panklintos Apartments in October this year and couldn't have been more satisfied. Panklintos is not the height of luxury but it doesn't describe itself as that. On arrival we had an extremely warm welcome and were given some info on nearest shops, bus stops etc which saved us time finding our way around. Our first... More 

Review collected in partnership with Olympic Holidays – OlympicHolidays.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

Myself and my Partner stayed September 2014 for the 2nd year running, met some lovely people just like last year. Apartments are clean and have everything you will require for your stay and if it doesn't just ask at reception and they will arrange it for you. Pool and outside area cleaned daily lots of sunbeds available throughout the day... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

The hotel is situated in an ideal location, just a walk away from all restaurants and bars. The rooms are basic, you have everything you need, and if you don't Soula will get it for you, the apartments are kept very clean, and they are very spacious, but what really endures you to this place are the people, Soula and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Olympic Holidays – OlympicHolidays.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wales
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We just had a week here and we really liked it. It is situated down a quiet cul de sac. At home, we live in a quiet place and that is what we like. At night it was nice and peaceful with no traffic noise and no yobs shouting in the early hours. Of course this depends on fellow guests... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hoddesdon
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Our holiday was booked and arranged through Olympic Holidays and on arrival we were certain that we had made a good choice. The apartments are situated in a very quiet area within 10 minutes walk of the old market area and a similar distance to the Tombs of the Kings. We arrived in the evening and were warmly welcomed by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

After a long late drive we arrived at the hotel at around 11:30pm where a man was waiting for us to give us the room. And what a surprise, old dirty smelly furniture, and signs of mold. The place has no aircon and you have to pay a fortune comparing to the price of the hotel to use it, although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Theodosia C, General Manager at Panklitos Apartments, responded to this review

Seriously now you don't remember what happened because both of you were drunk. From the first minute that you arrived your aim was to leave the Apartments and to get your money back. You arrived at the Apts at 01:00 in the morning (the Reception normally closes at 23:30) and instead of thanking the man who was waiting for you... More 

England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Having holidayed in Cyprus for four years running, staying at these apartments each and every time, I can not agree with the reviews of some of the people on this site. Firstly this is not a 5 star luxury hotel, and it certainly doesn't advertise itself to be, but you still get a great holiday! Soula and Andreaos are the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

This is the second time for me at these Apartments! I was there in 2010 and once again in July 2014! The Apartment itself is both clean and well equipped, including clean fridge with small freezer box, plenty of shelves and compartments within the door, cooker including hob and oven, electric kettle and toaster. All staff are excellent, Soula, Andreas... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I stayed here alone for a week in July, The hotel its self isnt that bad, Its clean and cheap! Only gripes with the place is the fact you had to pay extra for aircon and the pillows smelt of sweat and the bar area food and drink was massivly over priced and substandard BUT the hotel owners and staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Panklitos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panklitos Apartments

Address: 7, Alvertou Street, Paphos, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Panklitos Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Panklitos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panklitos Apartments Hotel Paphos

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay