We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Zenon Kitieos Street, Larnaka City, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    53
    20
    3
    8
See reviews for
28
35
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (106)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great place. Just have to watch out for hidden costs. One thing I did notice is that management don't like the staff to talk to there guest to make us feel welcome. Management are rude at times. Overall its clean, centrally located and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is our second visit to Atrium Zenon Hotel and we found it again to be so good and convinient.The room was nice and clean.The breakfast was a lot better than other 3 star hotels but they need to add more choises to their buffet.Coming back from Finikoudes Beach it was nice to jump intoo the swimming pool on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location, close to the beach and the restaurants. Cheap in price. Hotel lobby looks good, the rest of the hotel is average. AC at extra cost in rooms. Small balcony. Big plus for the rooftop swimming pool, sunbath area and bar. Free wifi available in the hotel lobby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harstad, Norway
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 9 days. We had and ok hotel room. The airconditions worked well, but you have to pay for it. The people working here are all very nice. We loved the rooftop with pool and bar. The hotel is very close to the lovely Larnaca beach.. If you want a hotel with a pool, that is close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Estonia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

To start with, I would like to say that if you search 'loto type' stay for your holiday, then please choose this hotel...We booked the hotel with the purpose of having good family rest and enjoy the vacation, however, as soon as we reached the hotel our unpredictable problems started. First and foremost, the web site where we booked the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicos M, Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were rather concerned to read that you were not happy with your stay and we regret that you left with such a wrong impression of our hotel. We understand that you were not happy because of additional charges for the air condition. If you had given us an opportunity to explain before you left we would have... More 

Travelers are raving about these Larnaka City hotels

Stockholm County, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I won't deny that the location is probably one of the best in Larnaca. The pool area isn't too shabby either. BUT the rooms are completly terrible. Cleaning was horrible, never changed the sheets once during a whole week. Even worse is the fact that you have to pay for air condition. They charge us for 5€ per day. Although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel has a good location, close to both the beach walk (and the beach) and shopping. The room was a bit disappointing, the interior is very old and the bathroom is not really up to standard. Overlooking the bad piping (which seems to be a general problem) you had to wait a long time between flushes and there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

We arrived in the morning, I knew check-in is at 2pm, so we had opportunity to leave out language in the Reception and have look around. As was really hot we were back to hotel at 1pm and Lady-receptionist let us earlier, she informed our room is ready. We had an apartment on first floor, was really clean and quiet,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Koping, Sweden
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

Atrium has a perfect location near Finikoudes beach and the beach promenade, but also close to shopping. We have stayed here several times and as always the personnel is very helpful, especially Alexandra. Pool area is small but great! Beds are very hard, and for me with an aching back the first night was horrible, but the staff helped me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

I wouldv'e given a good review but we had a small hiccup. Even though we specifically ordered a double room, they gave us a twin room, and we ended up paying extra to change it. It was only 10 euros but still. Plus, they make you pay extra for the air conditioning which I thought is very rare in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Kazantzi, Firstly we wish to thank you for taking the trouble to send your comments and we regret that the incident with the supplement of 10.00 euros caused some disappointment. Unfortunately we did not have any studios with a double bed on the date you had stayed. We would however like to clarify that the supplement is not... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.1 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#5 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
0.1 mi away
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
#22 of 41 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
5.2 mi away
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sun Hall Hotel
Sun Hall Hotel
#21 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 152 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel
Sun Hall Beach Hotel
#17 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
5.2 mi away
Lordos Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay