We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Zenon Kitieos Street, Larnaka City, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
keasp72 Koping, Sweden
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    47
    19
    3
    5
See reviews for
25
32
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Koping, Sweden
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Atrium has a perfect location near Finikoudes beach and the beach promenade, but also close to shopping. We have stayed here several times and as always the personnel is very helpful, especially Alexandra. Pool area is small but great! Beds are very hard, and for me with an aching back the first night was horrible, but the staff helped me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

I wouldv'e given a good review but we had a small hiccup. Even though we specifically ordered a double room, they gave us a twin room, and we ended up paying extra to change it. It was only 10 euros but still. Plus, they make you pay extra for the air conditioning which I thought is very rare in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Kazantzi, Firstly we wish to thank you for taking the trouble to send your comments and we regret that the incident with the supplement of 10.00 euros caused some disappointment. Unfortunately we did not have any studios with a double bed on the date you had stayed. We would however like to clarify that the supplement is not... More 

Westhoughton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Just off the main promenade. As many say could do with being updated but every thing was clean and in good condition. Roof top area a lovely space for a bit of sun bathing and relaxation. All the staff we had any dealings with were helpful and polite.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Stayed at this hotel at the end of Feb start of March. The rooms are basic and could definitely do with a refrub - hello 1980s! But are clean with everything you need. The beds are hard and low but it was for a few nights so managed okay. Had breakfast one day which was standard fare of bread, cereal,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sweden
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

This apartment hotel is not new but delivers fair enough for the price. My room was spacious with a balcony, kitchenette and bathroom. You are provided with most kitchen utensils, plates, glasses etc so you can live cheaply by bying your own food in the supermarket. Water pressure was a little bit weak but there was plenty of hot water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

The hotel is right next to the seaside promenade, close to many restaurants, cofee shops and shopping stores. The rooms are bit old-fashioned, and there's free wifi only in the lobby, which was the main disadvantage, but the stuff was very kind and really made an effort to make our stay pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
como
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Nice hotel, very central and close to the bus stop, essential for visiting the whole island if you don't feel like driving on the left. Wintertime does not impede sunbathing thanks to the rooftop pool area ; the staff are extremely helpful ( special thanks to Alexandra that helped us reserve the Famagusta/Salamis trip on December 23 for the next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kachal
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

The location is good because you can walk through the small beautiful alleys of old Larnaca and the sea side promenade. Busy street with a lot of stores. Room was big, feels a little old. Too much light early morning :-/ No shampoo at the bathroom :-(

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014

Very good location. The Hotel Zenon was extremely clean and staff very friendly. The studio was large and very comfortable. I would have no hesitation in booking this again. Asda Travel was excellent value for money. Flights and Hotel did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

Returned to Atrium Zenon in Larnaca early October having stayed there a couple of years ago. It was not my first choice. It has a number of things going for it, its near the centre, it has a roof top swimming pool and parking. The traffic noise was not as bad as last time because the top of the street... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.1 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#4 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
0.1 mi away
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
#21 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 103 reviews
5.2 mi away
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
#19 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
1.6 mi away
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
#14 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sun Hall Hotel
Sun Hall Hotel
#22 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay