We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Kyrenia B&Bs / inns

The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas

No. 124 Karaoglanoglu Street | Karaoglanoglu, Kyrenia, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas to your Saves list
The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
54%
Ranked #9 of 17 Kyrenia B&B and Inns
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Meli A Istanbul
Write a Review

68 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    20
    3
    3
    25
See reviews for
18
24
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked on Agoda for one night, when we got there the owner of the hotel first received us in a messy place then once we met her huge dogs whom were keep entering in our room and we found out that there was not wi-fi and not even bed sheets , we told her we were leaving. Only then she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Istanbul
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a lovely place and stuff. We choosed to stay in this hotel because it is very close to university GAU. My daugter is studying there and it was easy for us to meet her everyday. She joined us for breakfast almost everyday with no problem.Breakfast was very fresh and deligious. They serve continental breakfast but you can choose from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
london
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

I booked this hotel, August 2013 with my cousin Winny. We stayed at the prince inn hotel for one week. On arrival to the hotel, we met Tom , we complete the check in, Before we were shown to our room, we was offered tea and coffee and some information about, Breakfast , lunch and evening meal and how to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Paphos, Cyprus
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

booked the hotel.went there the lady said there is not a booking on this name,we've been offered to take a villa istead of 2 double room.ok so so we was for one night,but the willa was not cleaned from years and was smelly.the receptionist offer us to go in another hotel -mountain view,we get agree becouse we've stayed there before.we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
princeinn, Owner at The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas, responded to this review

Mr Ahmed arrıved from Paphos to The Prince inn Hotel and yes he made a reservation for two rooms.But when he arrived at the Hotel for their check in, we realised that there was something odd about him which it wasnt appropriate for him to stay in a family run hotel. He came to the Hotel with an ESCORT therefore... More

Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We arrived at the hotel slightly later than planned but were met by the hotel owner who was very welcoming. We were shown to our room, which was actually a villa and much larger than expected. The villa had a double bed on the mezzanine level and a single downstairs with a lounge (with working TV) and kitchen area. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

It was great time for us, since the owners were so hospitable, they made us feel at home. Yet they are professional enough to give you your space. It was so quiet and so comfortable, so much fun! I can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Paris, France
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

A real family hotel with a wonderful large and clean swimming pool where you can swim all night and day among flower bushes where the basic but comfortable (according to other residents) villas are located. Our room, originally described as “deluxe garden view room”, was large, simple and comfortable, though the appliances--fridge, TV and especially the AC unit-- could have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

We arived on July this year as a family, we have two kids and we thought a quiet peaceful family hotel would be sufficient. When we came to check in the owner of the hotel warmly welcomed us with a smile on her face. She also has a daughter that helps her there who was also helpful to us all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

I had no sort of bad experience, everything was very good. There pool is amazing, the garden is also quite beautiful. Our room had an aircondition and it was clean. The service is quick and there is a nice homey feel to the hotel. The managment was very friendly and efficient. All in all i had a great time, very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Booked a sea view double room paid in full in advance. Arrived to a dirt hole of a hotel. Placed in a garden shed which was not fit for an animal to stay in. Female owner was the rudest person I have ever met. A dirty smelly growling dog roaming in lounge area. We did not even unpack and left... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
princeinn, Owner at The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas, responded to this review

We really do not understand and find your attitude disrespectfull. You came to the hotel even did not want to see the room you booked and left because of our dog queen you saw in the garden. You said your wife was scared of the dog who everyone likes and care. I can understand your wife but I do not... More

Been to The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas

Also Known As:
The Prince Inn Hotel And Villas Cyprus/Kyrenia
Address: No. 124 Karaoglanoglu Street | Karaoglanoglu, Kyrenia, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Kyrenia District > Kyrenia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Kyrenia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Prince Inn is a small family-run boutique hotel in Kyrenia North Cyprus. Prince Inn is a distinctive holiday complex situated in Karaoglanoglu approximately 3 miles to the west of downtown Kyrenia by stroll, local bus or a taxi. It is an excellent choice for those who would like easy access by five minute walking distance to the local beach. You can also reach to the local supermarket, cinema and various shops by walking in lovely hot summers days and nights The Prince Inn it is an excellent choice for those seeking a relaxing holiday and a superior accommodation within easy reach of the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, HotelsClick and Otel so you can book your The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Prince Inn Hotel and Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.