We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parc Belle-Vue

5 Avenue Marie-Therese, Luxembourg City 2132, Luxembourg
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Parc Belle-Vue
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here a couple of times - typical European hotel - not too fancy but clean and quiet with helpful staff and good-sized rooms. Nice location near the historic centre of Luxembourg, just a few minutes walk away. There are bus stops a few minutes walk away that take you to the airport (about 20 minutes) or the station (about... More 

Helpful?
Thank TGM10101
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is 5-7 mins walk to the city centre. It's located at the back of other buildings so it's quiet. The room and the bathroom were clean. The bed was super soft and comfortable. The room was a bit cold, but after turning on the heating it got warm quickly. There was no kettle in the room. Breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paulina M
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location of the hotel is the biggest selling point. It is an easy walk over the bridge to the city, or just down the street to see more of the sights. We reserved a room overlooking the valley. The room size was much larger than typical European rooms. The room was clean and contemporary.

Helpful?
Thank JonathanA_stuttgart
GoeresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear JonathanA_stuttgart, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are happy that many aspects lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Quality Department Goeres Group Luxembourg Hôtel Parc Belle-Vue More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is confusing. Our room reaked like smoke. It has aged pretty poorly. It's cheap for luxembourg so I guess you get what you pay for. On a positive note I found all of the staff very helpful and pleasant.

Helpful?
Thank Jkilg204
GoeresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear Jkilg204, Thank you for writing us a review. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. The team at Park Belle-Vue strives to provide a wonderful stay to every guest and we do apologize for any negative experience you have been through. Please be sure that our guest feedbacks are very important to us.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Luxembourg City hotels

Berkshire, UK
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I guess if the price is low enough it's worth staying. It's clean. That's it. The hotel is in a complex with another ,better, hotel, and the parking is tricky. You have to walk 100 yards to breakfast, no facilties in the room at all. Room service is Pizza only. There is a small bar with basic sandwiches and micro... More 

Helpful?
Thank MinnieBerkshire_UK
GoeresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear MinnieBerkshire, Thank you for writing us a review. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please note that your comments have been shared with the management team to investigate in order to improve our services and avoid this types of comments. All the team at Park Belle-Vue is looking to welcome you back.... More 

Welwyn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
261 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Stayed for one night in this very basic accommodation comprising the reasonably spacious bed room with soft, albeit surprisingly comfortable beds and a tiny bath room. Toiletries comprised two soaps and a nice lemony shower gel, the room contains a shower (curtain) but no bath. Functional surroundings that are fine for a night or two, but do not invite a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear Stephen B, Thank you for your comments on our Hotel following your visit. We are delighted to hear that you liked, not only the superb location, but also our reception staff, equipment and you finally enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the future. Quality Department Goeres Group... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2015

Stayed here for one night at the end of november. This is a budget hotel but has everything you might want and is in a really handy location. I didn't eat in the restaurant so have no idea what the food is like. The rooms are well kitted out and the bed is v comfy. My only issue is that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear Sarah P , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Your comments about your overall experience are greatly appreciated. The team will be highly motivated to receive them. We sincerely regret that the noises from the next room disturbed you and cause a real issue. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome... More 

Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
78 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

I stayed at this hotel whilst visiting my sister who lives in Luxembourg. As I only slept there, I cannot comment on the restaurant or any other services the hotel might provide. What I can say is that the room was exceptional. The most important things for me about a hotel room is that it should be comfortable, quiet and... More 

Helpful?
Thank IreneSM
GoeresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear IreneSM , Thank you for your warm review. We loved having you stay with us and it is so great to read we were an excellent choice for your trip. Thank you for a 5 stars review and we certainly look forward to your future stays with us. Warmest Regards, Quality Department Goeres Group Luxembourg Hôtel Parc Belle-Vue More 

Florida Keys, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

The area wasnot really in the center, but walk away; the reception always had lines( not enough people working at the reception); set up of the hotel- confusing as it all spread in many buildings and try guess where is breakfast and where is the reception! The workers at breakfast was closing it up before 10 or so ( when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank 29julia
GoeresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear 29julia, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel with us. We apologize for any negative experience you have been through. Please be sure that our guest feedbacks are very important to us. The breakfast is always served between 07:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. from Monday to... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015

The location of the hotel is very good, just a 5 minutes walk to the old centre of Luxembourg and many scenic walks around. I have met two men at the Front Desk, both check-in and check-out went very fast and both were very friendly and helpful. The room given to me was ok, clean, and renovated, just wardrobe directly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter C
GoeresGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

“Dear Peter C, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Parc Plaza Hotel in Luxembourg. We are sincerely apologies to read you had some issues about our breakfast and behavior of our staff. Please, be assured that we will take appropriate action to prevent the inconveniences from happening... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luxembourg City hotels
0.0 mi away
Parc Plaza Hotel Luxembourg
Parc Plaza Hotel Luxembourg
#28 of 50 in Luxembourg City
3.5 of 5 stars 175 reviews
0.6 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg ...
#5 of 50 in Luxembourg City
4.5 of 5 stars 856 reviews
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
#9 of 50 in Luxembourg City
4.0 of 5 stars 1,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Parc Belair Hotel
Parc Belair Hotel
#18 of 50 in Luxembourg City
4.0 of 5 stars 129 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Cravat
Grand Hotel Cravat
#20 of 50 in Luxembourg City
3.5 of 5 stars 393 reviews
3.8 mi away
NH Luxembourg
NH Luxembourg
#25 of 50 in Luxembourg City
3.5 of 5 stars 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay