We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 52 Luxembourg City hotels

Parc Belle-Vue

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5 Avenue Marie-Therese, Luxembourg City 2132, Luxembourg
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Parc Belle-Vue to your Saves list
Parc Belle-Vue
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
59%
Ranked #31 of 52 hotels in Luxembourg City
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014
JCoulson Henlow, United Kingdom
Write a Review

124 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    18
    52
    36
    14
    4
See reviews for
21
45
2
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Henlow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
36 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

From outside this hotel is probably one of the ugliest. It is attached to another hotel which is more upmarket. The Parc Belle Vue looks like university accommodation!. It looks much better at night when it is lit up. The rooms are clean but quite basic and bland with a decent size shower room. If you choose to have breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Stayed at the Parc Belle Vue Hotel in Luxembourg from Thursday 5th - Monday 9th December 2013 as a Group from GlaxoSmithKline Retirement Association. This was our first stay but others in our group had stayed at the hotel before and had good comments to make concerning the food. Ownership or the franchaise has clearly changed since then as unfortunately,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belle-Vue, responded to this review

Dear Lisa P, We thank you for your stay at the hotel Parc Belle-Vue and we appreciate your comments concerning the dinner served during your stay. We regret that your stay didn’t meet your expectations and we insure you that this doesn’t correspond to our usual service. For this reason we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have... More

Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

The hotel is, as one reviewer put it, not the prettiest from the outside ..... however inside was very well appointed and comfortable. We arrived to be told the hotel was full and we had been upgraded to the "business" hotel (same building complex). Our room was large, with a very nice walk-in shower and separate loo (always a bonus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

The first impression of this hotel, once you have enjoyed its excellent convenience, easy location to find if you're driving into the town, and its central position in town, is that an army barracks has been coerced into hospitality, or possibly a student hostel became redundant and was converted. Hideous concrete bastion that it is, it serves its purpose well,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The room is big and location is near the bridge. But The facility of the hotel is extremely old and need to update, such as the furniture, the TV, the sofa, so make us feel the low value to stay here, even the WIFI can't be used in the room and only can used in the lobby; the bed sheet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belfast
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

24 of us stayed here for 2 nights. The rooms are clean and decent size. Staff at reception are nice and bar staff were kind, putting on free food for our group. A little from the centre but not too far.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We stayed here while visiting family in Luxembourg. The location is very good -- less than 5 minutes walking from the city center -- but the building was looked a little grungy (old carpeting in the hallways, awkward glass doors you had to open in between different sections of hallways). Our room was reasonably comfortable (nice bed, sheets, and pillows,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
yorkshire
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Nice and near the city centre, but the hotrel is now dated and needs dragging into 2013 even down to the old fashioned TV on the wall you can only just see as its so small and up in the air ! the rooms feel very dated although they are clean ! and when you go to reception the receptioist... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rome
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

The local is excellent very close to the city centre and the main bus station of the city. The style and quality of the hotel is in line with budget chains: so worth going only if paying less than 80 Euros otherwise you can find better hotels in Luxembourg.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

The entrance to the hotel was hard to find at first,especially as we arrived in darkness and during a rainstorm.Our welcome was good though and we found our room quite easily,although the electronic room key was a bit temperamental.The room was large,bright and with good wi-fi.During our stay it was kept clean and we were happy with it. Parking at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Parc Belle-Vue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Belle-Vue

Also Known As:
Parc Belle-Vue Hotel Luxembourg City
Parc Belle-Vue Hotel
Parc Belle-Vue Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
Address: 5 Avenue Marie-Therese, Luxembourg City 2132, Luxembourg
Location: Luxembourg > Luxembourg City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 52 hotels in Luxembourg City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parc Belle-Vue 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Venere, TripOnline SA and Fastbooking so you can book your Parc Belle-Vue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parc Belle-Vue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.