We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Sliema hotels

Park Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Graham Street, Sliema, Island of Malta SLM1712, Malta
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Park Hotel to your Saves list
Park Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
47%
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Sliema
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
RonRobins Dublin, Ireland
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    136
    152
    69
    41
See reviews for
45
221
43
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Room was clean and tidy towels changed everyday but view from balcony was a brick wall and very noisy at night from air condition unit outside to the right couldn't have window open at night it was a good job room air condition worked .Food was very bland and dry orange juice at breakfast was like water often ate toast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novi Sad, Serbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent location near the bus station, at the sea front, easy to walk to ferries. Room dark, noisy, walls quite dirty, should be repainted. One day I spotted blood stains on the bedding!, and my colleague had bugs in her room. Reception staff was nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Myself, my wife and our baby son had to leave our original hotel in Malta and the Park hotel came to our aid and saved our holiday. The staff where very nice and helpful. The rooms where cleaned everyday and we where given extra towels for our son as well as a very nice modern cot. The gym was clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel recently and found it good value for money. The rooms and bedding was cleaned each morning, and the hotel was quiet in the evening - good for sleep. The pool and rooftop bathing area was lovely and clean each day and loungers were so comfortable. Nice location set off slightly from the sea front, nice supermarket... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your complimentary comments which we have received through Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Park Hotel. We are glad to note that the hotel’s facilities and service given by our members were to your satisfaction. I hope that you return in the near future and when you have decided on dates, please do... More

Perth
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked the Park Hotel on a half board basis and found the cost and location to be exactly what we wanted. Located just up and off the sea front of Sliema an easy walk from St Julians and the ferry to Valetta the hotel is an excellent location for a Malta holiday. The lobby is compact as with most... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, I would like to thank you for choosing the Park Hotel for your stay. It is very rewarding to read that our hotel provided the service that you expected. Your feedback is much appreciated and will be communicated with our service team to improve the comments received. Once again, I thank you for your loyalty and look forward... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks as part of some work experience I was taking part in. As a 20 year old girl being away from family and friends you can imagine that internet access is a big thing for me. I paid for wifi which would barely work in reception and would not work at all in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for the sharing the experience regarding your recent stay at the Park Hotel. We do offer complimentary WiFi service in the hotel lobby. The in room WiFi service which is purchased at a charge cannot be used in the reception area and cafe bar. I thank you for the comments received about... More

Bathgate, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are clean and (towels and some sheets changed daily) the locality for the main area of Sliema is good for shops restaurant and travel. its at the Quieter end of sliema but you can walk or bus to the bus to the party end in about ten mins. The bedroom views are not great but who spends their holiday... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments which we have received through Trip Advisor following your stay at the Park Hotel. We are so happy to note that you found our hotel facilities, location and the service given by all members in particular Jean, Sean and Martin to your entire satisfaction. We do value the feedback registered about the... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed at this hotel and it was ok. The reception area was lovely and the pool area but the hallways and the room really did need a revamp. There was drawings and marks all over the walls the toilet was black in the pan and just very tired. The balcony(if you can call it that) was very small... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Park Hotel and very happy that you enjoyed our location and the team members were lovely. I have discussed the issue of the corridors and room upkeep with our Maintenance Manager to keep on following up on our current room redecorating program to achieve the required standards.... More

Tirana, Albania
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Park Hotel is a great value deal for everyone visiting Malta in summer. I was expecting it to be less good in fact after having read some reviews, but the hotel is quite as it should be. The price is good compared to the other hotels of the same category. The rooms were clean and served in daily basis(we stayed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Allow us to thank you for your time to share your experience at the Park Hotel. I am happy to read that the breakfast service and overall hotel standards met your expectations whilst finding our location to be great in Malta. Whilst thanking you again for your comments, we look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you... More

Camberley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room was very nice. Very small balcony only room for two chairs and a small table but what else do you need. Great breakfast. Free Wifi in reception area which wasn't always easy to access. You pay for Wifi in the room. Small but adequate rooftop pool. Hotel a little tired but great value... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AldoParkHotel, General Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have read your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Park Hotel and thank you most sincerely for your kind comments. My team and I are indeed delighted to know that enjoyed your visit enhanced by our helpful and friendly staff. It is also appreciated that the room assigned and breakfast services offered were... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Park Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel

Address: Graham Street, Sliema, Island of Malta SLM1712, Malta
Location: Malta > Island of Malta > Sliema
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Otel, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Malta/Sliema

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (159)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sliema with
any amenities