We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Sodertalje hotels

Quality Hotel Park

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Saltsjotorget, Sodertalje 15122, Sweden
Hotel amenities
Quality Hotel Park
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Hotel Park to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sodertalje
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
ACH68 Düsseldorf, Deutschland
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    31
    23
    4
    1
See reviews for
5
5
3
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (70)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The price is high and the sleeping situation is terrible. Too loud (location of the hotel) unfriendly stuff and terrible rooms. The restaurant is good and the stuff or the restaurant is nice. The parking situation is horrible.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. I´m glad to hear that you like the restaurant. We have many different room types, portion is quieter than others, let us know when you make your reservation that you want a quiet room and we'll fix it for you. In the near future, we will renovate a lot... More 

Düsseldorf, Deutschland
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniently located in Södertälje and in walking distance to the city center with shops and restaurants. Rooms are large enough and clean. WIFI is provided free of charge. When checking out early a doggy bag with breakfast to go is provided by the receptionist.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thanks for your nice feedback! Hope to see you soon again, Kind Regards Anna More 

İstanbul
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Hotel is in a good location, staff is kind but rooms are very small, cold and noisy. It is good only for short stay. Free internet is good. Breakfast is average. Cost of hotel is acceptable. Tv was not lcd.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. I'm glad to hear that you like the hotel location and the staff is friendly. We have many different types of rooms, and we will shortly begin renovating of a lot of rooms, all the old television sets will also be replaced Please let me know if you come... More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

I stayed here for a night (literally, checked in after the sun went down and checked out before the sun shone in) on a business visit to Södertälje. Location: Quite very much in the centre. Reception: Well contained and english speaking friendly staff. Seem to offer hospitality well beyond the norm. Cleanliness: Speckless and spotless. I did not try opening... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you liked our hotel and great to hear that you really liked the breakfast. Thanks for the information about the degrees on the water, we will immediately take a look at. Of course you should be able to shower or take a bath in hot water. Hope... More 

Zwolle, The Netherlands
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

It was a disappointing stay. The room could not be aired because of the street level and the passing busses. Although I switched the heating off the temperature did not drop below 21C, outside 7C. The internal ventilation did not cope and could not be regulated. Good TV however the signal quality is bad, probably analog and with a lot... More 

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. I'm so sorry you didn´t get a good stay here with us. Thanks for the information about ventilation, we'll look at it. Of course you should be able to regulate the heat. We have a variety of room types and some sounds more than others because we are so... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Good business hotel in the centre of town, room clean but basic, breakfast very good with lots of choice. The staff at the hotel are all very friendly and helpful. The gym does need a coat of paint and a refurb.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hej Andrea, Tack för din feedback! Vad kul att höra att du gillade våran fina frukost och att personalen var... More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Location - Excellent, and literally over the road from the central train station as well. Appearance - Modern, clean, well lit and well designed reception and restaurant area. Exceptional service - When checking in, the young lady went out of her way to help and provide local advice. For an exhausted and very jaded business traveller, her attentive and proactive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey, Thanks so much for the nice feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards Anna More 

Addis Ababa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Check the size of your single room before you check-in. You can be surprised by the size despite the price you paid for. And skip the eggs at breakfast if you can, there are tasteless. The hotel is very close to train station and city center. And service is perfect.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hi Picon, Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. I am glad to hear that you like our service. We have many different room types, the room you stayed in was a little smaller one. Please, let me know if you come back, I'll make sure you end up in a larger room. I'm sorry you did... More 

Sweden
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

I’ve stayed here many times and it’s always a safe bet for Södertälje. Location is spot on, parking is close and not too expensive and the standard of the hotel is above normal. Out the front doors and one is already in the pedestrian zone and less than two minutes behind the hotel is the trains station with direct connections... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hey Björn, Thank you so much for your nice words about us. We're glad to hear that you like our hotel and staff. Our restaurant is now open again, feel free to try our new popular menu at your next visit. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards Anna More 

Beijing
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Location is good, very close to railway station and city center. But room is a little too small and noise during the night. Staff are very helpful and efficient. And breakfast is good. Will book the hotel next time.

Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna W, Receptionschef at Quality Hotel Park, responded to this review

Hi Li, Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. I am pleased to hear that the staff are helpful and efficient, and that you like our breakfast. I can see that you have stayed at one of our smaller rooms, we have many different room types. Let me know next time you come, I'll make sure you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Hotel Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Park

Address: Saltsjotorget, Sodertalje 15122, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Stockholm County > Sodertalje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Hotel Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Hotel Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn södertälje
Quality Hotel Park Sodertalje, Sweden - Stockholm County

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay